SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8723 (Misses' DressVery Easy Vogue)

16 more reviews
Viewed 1016 times 
Reviewed by:imsewcrazy
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About imsewcrazystarstarstarstar
MD USA
Member since: 1/10/08
Reviews written: 88
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 156 people
patterns reviewed: 88
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/5/11 8:54 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $22.50 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $22.50 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
21 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
marec said...
This is a fantastic dress and your choice of fabric and print placement is great. Love this dress...
6/5/11 9:20 PM
Cathy Loves Fabric said...
Beautiful. The color is perfect for you. It's such a sophisticated summer look.
6/5/11 9:46 PM
cmarie12 said...
Bernie - you've been sewing up a storm because this is another fantastic dress! Love the fabric, love the color...love everything about it!
6/5/11 10:03 PM
Ingiepops said...
Stunning, love the fabric choice
6/5/11 10:12 PM
Mahogany Stylist said...
Very cute dress.
6/5/11 10:35 PM
highroad said...
This dress looks fantastic on you. Love the fabric, love the shape.
6/5/11 10:39 PM
Boo97 said...
Lovely!
6/5/11 10:47 PM
SewWil said...
Very pretty dress!
6/5/11 10:59 PM
sewmytime said...
Very beautiful! Love the print!
6/5/11 11:26 PM
Terri A said...
Ohh I like yours! Very very pretty.
6/5/11 11:54 PM
MissyBelle said...
Love the ethnic print. I can't wait to incorporate an african textile into something this summer. Yours looks festive, sophisticated and unique.
6/6/11 0:47 AM
sewbarbie said...
I was hoping someone would review this one. I love the fabric, it looks great on you.
6/6/11 2:09 AM
Knitters Delight said...
I agree with the other commenters on this one. The fabric makes this dress something extra special. You look PHENOMENAL in this one!
6/6/11 2:12 AM
Gelbean said...
Your dress looks wonderful on you...the color, the print, the style. It all works in perfect harmony.
6/6/11 7:35 AM
AuntieShel said...
Gorgeous dress, LOVE the fabric!!
6/6/11 9:21 AM
Christas said...
Super cute! Your dress looks wonderful on you. The fabric is so perfect!
6/6/11 10:58 AM
VirginiasDghter said...
Another cute one!
6/6/11 5:15 PM
annemarie08 said...
This caught my eye. Very, very pretty dress. Looks great!
6/6/11 7:05 PM
Cathy Loves Fabric said...
And BTW I love getting a glimpse of your sewing room/studio.
6/6/11 8:25 PM
Bluepine said...
Stunning! What a wonderful dress you've made.
6/7/11 4:53 PM
BettyMike said...
What a smart looking dress! Your fabric is beautiful!
6/8/11 5:28 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Register

Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Register

KnipMode Magazine 01-2011-6

photo
by: treefrog

Review
Butterick 5782

photo
by: InbalSN

Review
Christine Jonson Cuff Pant

Christine Jonson Cuff Pant

Buy Now
ADVANCED SLEEVE - A CD Book by Kenneth King

ADVANCED SLEEVE - A CD Book by Kenneth King

Buy Now