SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8723 (Misses' DressVery Easy Vogue)

16 more reviews
Viewed 1016 times 
Reviewed by:imsewcrazy
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About imsewcrazystarstarstarstar
MD USA
Member since: 1/10/08
Reviews written: 84
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 155 people
patterns reviewed: 84
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/5/11 8:54 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $22.50 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $22.50 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
21 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
marec said...
This is a fantastic dress and your choice of fabric and print placement is great. Love this dress...
6/5/11 9:20 PM
Cathy Loves Fabric said...
Beautiful. The color is perfect for you. It's such a sophisticated summer look.
6/5/11 9:46 PM
cmarie12 said...
Bernie - you've been sewing up a storm because this is another fantastic dress! Love the fabric, love the color...love everything about it!
6/5/11 10:03 PM
Ingiepops said...
Stunning, love the fabric choice
6/5/11 10:12 PM
Mahogany Stylist said...
Very cute dress.
6/5/11 10:35 PM
highroad said...
This dress looks fantastic on you. Love the fabric, love the shape.
6/5/11 10:39 PM
Boo97 said...
Lovely!
6/5/11 10:47 PM
SewWil said...
Very pretty dress!
6/5/11 10:59 PM
sewmytime said...
Very beautiful! Love the print!
6/5/11 11:26 PM
Terri A said...
Ohh I like yours! Very very pretty.
6/5/11 11:54 PM
MissyBelle said...
Love the ethnic print. I can't wait to incorporate an african textile into something this summer. Yours looks festive, sophisticated and unique.
6/6/11 0:47 AM
sewbarbie said...
I was hoping someone would review this one. I love the fabric, it looks great on you.
6/6/11 2:09 AM
Knitters Delight said...
I agree with the other commenters on this one. The fabric makes this dress something extra special. You look PHENOMENAL in this one!
6/6/11 2:12 AM
Gelbean said...
Your dress looks wonderful on you...the color, the print, the style. It all works in perfect harmony.
6/6/11 7:35 AM
AuntieShel said...
Gorgeous dress, LOVE the fabric!!
6/6/11 9:21 AM
Christas said...
Super cute! Your dress looks wonderful on you. The fabric is so perfect!
6/6/11 10:58 AM
VirginiasDghter said...
Another cute one!
6/6/11 5:15 PM
annemarie08 said...
This caught my eye. Very, very pretty dress. Looks great!
6/6/11 7:05 PM
Cathy Loves Fabric said...
And BTW I love getting a glimpse of your sewing room/studio.
6/6/11 8:25 PM
Bluepine said...
Stunning! What a wonderful dress you've made.
6/7/11 4:53 PM
BettyMike said...
What a smart looking dress! Your fabric is beautiful!
6/8/11 5:28 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Register

The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Register

BurdaStyle Magazine 03-2007-136

photo
by: sky

Review
Sew Liberated Bohemian Carpet Bag Pattern

Sew Liberated Bohemian  Carpet Bag Pattern

Buy Now
You Sew Girl Adult Hats Pattern

You Sew Girl Adult Hats Pattern

Buy Now
Butterick 4238

photo
by: Sharon1952

Review