SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Christine Jonson> 1117 (Princess Dress)

6 more reviews
Viewed 413 times 
Reviewed by:Noile
photo

 
 
About Noilestarstar
USA
Member since: 7/3/04
Reviews: 108 (patterns: 95)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 14 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/6/11 11:39 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
janet said... (6/12/11 12:02 PM) Reply
I am SOOOOoooo INSPIRED! Great, great dress--fits you to a T!!!
Karine said... (6/7/11 8:50 AM) Reply
Love it! This is the greatest dress pattern.
taylormade said... (6/7/11 8:42 AM) Reply
The dress is just adorable on you, and IMHO the asymmetrical neckline is a real hit! I wouldn't change it! You have inspired me to try this dress. Thanks for the review.
taylormade said... (6/7/11 8:42 AM) Reply
The dress is just adorable on you, and IMHO the asymmetrical neckline is a real hit! I wouldn't change it! You have inspired me to try this dress. Thanks for the review.
Kim12469 said... (6/7/11 8:39 AM) Reply
I just bought this pattern thanks to Caroyln's blog about it. I love that it fits so well in the bust. Great dress and fun fabric!
cmarie12 said... (6/7/11 7:29 AM) Reply
Isn't this a wonderful dress! I think it's awesome that she designed a dress that fits you as wonderfully as it fits me! I also like print you chose. Fun and flirty!
MNBarb said... (6/7/11 7:14 AM) Reply
It is very cute on you. The princess lines are perfect for your figure. A nice, basic dress with a little more pizzazz.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

Online Class
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Class Details

Self Drafted Pattern 169351-1000

photo
by: sew4grands

Review
Lazy Girl Designs Bendy Bag Paper Pattern

Lazy Girl Designs Bendy Bag Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
SewBaby Easy Appliqued Bibs Pattern

SewBaby Easy Appliqued Bibs Pattern

Pattern Details
Butterick 5924

photo
by: Nikki

Review