SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Christine Jonson> 1117 (Princess Dress)

6 more reviews
Viewed 377 times 
Reviewed by:Noile
photo

 
 
About Noilestarstar
USA
Member since: 7/3/04
Reviews written: 108
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 14 people
patterns reviewed: 95
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/6/11 11:39 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
MNBarb said...
It is very cute on you. The princess lines are perfect for your figure. A nice, basic dress with a little more pizzazz.
6/7/11 7:14 AM
cmarie12 said...
Isn't this a wonderful dress! I think it's awesome that she designed a dress that fits you as wonderfully as it fits me! I also like print you chose. Fun and flirty!
6/7/11 7:29 AM
Kim12469 said...
I just bought this pattern thanks to Caroyln's blog about it. I love that it fits so well in the bust. Great dress and fun fabric!
6/7/11 8:39 AM
taylormade said...
The dress is just adorable on you, and IMHO the asymmetrical neckline is a real hit! I wouldn't change it! You have inspired me to try this dress. Thanks for the review.
6/7/11 8:42 AM
taylormade said...
The dress is just adorable on you, and IMHO the asymmetrical neckline is a real hit! I wouldn't change it! You have inspired me to try this dress. Thanks for the review.
6/7/11 8:42 AM
Karine said...
Love it! This is the greatest dress pattern.
6/7/11 8:50 AM
janet said...
I am SOOOOoooo INSPIRED! Great, great dress--fits you to a T!!!
6/12/11 12:02 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Register

10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Register

Sew Chic Starter Skirt Pattern (ln1000)

Sew Chic Starter Skirt Pattern (ln1000)

Buy Now
Bluegingerdoll Mae Blouse Patterns

Bluegingerdoll Mae Blouse Patterns

Buy Now
Vogue Patterns 8392

photo
by: Marge99

Review