Online Sewing Class: Understanding Sheer Fabrics
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 6102 (Misses' Dress In 2 Lengths)

12 more reviews
Viewed 1158 times 
Reviewed by:bboss
photo

 
 
About bboss
Member since: 11/20/07
Reviews: 1 (patterns: 1)
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/10/11 1:28 PM
Last Updated:6/28/11 9:29 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $15.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $15.95 Pattern Details

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater Knit Fabrics
Web site

Amulet Swim Fabrics


Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
annemaddox said... (1/26/13 9:49 PM) Reply
Great basic summer dress! Glad I bought this pattern. Love your fabric choice.
annamm said... (12/28/12 8:04 PM) Reply
I like the idea of the side pockets. I'll add them to my version.
lakaribane said... (6/30/11 8:49 AM) Reply
I love your fabric! Very cute and cool summer dress.
AuntieShel said... (6/29/11 6:12 PM) Reply
Oooh, you updated so we could see your pic--lovely dress!! I bought this pattern based on your review--thank you!!
bboss said... (6/28/11 9:39 PM) Reply
Finally fixed the photo!
marec said... (6/24/11 0:47 AM) Reply
I am a sucker for anything green so I love this dress. Congrats on your first review-you'll figure out the pic thingie soon.
JETrinity said... (6/23/11 9:13 PM) Reply
Welcome to PR and your first review.
MNBarb said... (6/23/11 4:42 PM) Reply
Congrats on your first review. You will get the photo thing figured out. This style of dress is one of my favorite for summer, cool and cute!
bboss said... (6/23/11 2:59 PM) Reply
Thanks for the comments. I will work on the picture issue. First timer!
whirrclunk said... (6/11/11 11:05 AM) Reply
The fabric looks very nice and the pockets are a good idea. Looks like a good summer dress! (Same photo problem too though).
nicegirl said... (6/10/11 2:53 PM) Reply
Looks great for summer! I love that print. (I had the same problem as Rhoda when clicking on the photo.)
Rhoda K said... (6/10/11 2:14 PM) Reply
Your dress looks very nice, but when I click the photo your Kodak gallery gives me a session timed out. (I have Kodak too, and it's a pain, sometimes, to share photos).
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 1282

photo
by: grays08

Review
Butterick 6053

photo
by: Sandi S

Review
Sew Chic MyrtleWood Dress Pattern (ln7401)

Sew Chic MyrtleWood Dress Pattern (ln7401)

Pattern Details
Victoria Jones Collection Misses' Traditional Muumuu

Victoria Jones Collection Misses' Traditional Muumuu

Pattern Details