SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 6102 (Misses' Dress In 2 Lengths)

9 more reviews
Viewed 958 times 
Reviewed by:bboss
photo

 
 
About bboss
Member since: 11/20/07
Reviews written: 1
patterns reviewed: 1
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/10/11 1:28 PM
Last Updated:6/28/11 9:29 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $15.95 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $15.95 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Rhoda K said...
Your dress looks very nice, but when I click the photo your Kodak gallery gives me a session timed out. (I have Kodak too, and it's a pain, sometimes, to share photos).
6/10/11 2:14 PM
nicegirl said...
Looks great for summer! I love that print. (I had the same problem as Rhoda when clicking on the photo.)
6/10/11 2:53 PM
whirrclunk said...
The fabric looks very nice and the pockets are a good idea. Looks like a good summer dress! (Same photo problem too though).
6/11/11 11:05 AM
bboss said...
Thanks for the comments. I will work on the picture issue. First timer!
6/23/11 2:59 PM
MNBarb said...
Congrats on your first review. You will get the photo thing figured out. This style of dress is one of my favorite for summer, cool and cute!
6/23/11 4:42 PM
JETrinity said...
Welcome to PR and your first review.
6/23/11 9:13 PM
marec said...
I am a sucker for anything green so I love this dress. Congrats on your first review-you'll figure out the pic thingie soon.
6/24/11 0:47 AM
bboss said...
Finally fixed the photo!
6/28/11 9:39 PM
AuntieShel said...
Oooh, you updated so we could see your pic--lovely dress!! I bought this pattern based on your review--thank you!!
6/29/11 6:12 PM
lakaribane said...
I love your fabric! Very cute and cool summer dress.
6/30/11 8:49 AM
annamm said...
I like the idea of the side pockets. I'll add them to my version.
12/28/12 8:04 PM
annemaddox said...
Great basic summer dress! Glad I bought this pattern. Love your fabric choice.
1/26/13 9:49 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Register

Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Register

Vogue Patterns 8825

photo
by: MissCelie

Review
Bluegingerdoll The Betsy Pencil Skirt Paper Pattern

Bluegingerdoll The Betsy Pencil Skirt Paper Pattern

Buy Now
8 1/2 inch Dressmaking Shears

8 1/2 inch Dressmaking Shears

Buy Now