SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 6102 (Misses' Dress In 2 Lengths)

10 more reviews
Viewed 970 times 
Reviewed by:bboss
photo

 
 
About bboss
Member since: 11/20/07
Reviews written: 1
patterns reviewed: 1
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/10/11 1:28 PM
Last Updated:6/28/11 9:29 PM




Buy Pattern
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $15.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $15.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
annemaddox said...
Great basic summer dress! Glad I bought this pattern. Love your fabric choice.
1/26/13 9:49 PM
annamm said...
I like the idea of the side pockets. I'll add them to my version.
12/28/12 8:04 PM
lakaribane said...
I love your fabric! Very cute and cool summer dress.
6/30/11 8:49 AM
AuntieShel said...
Oooh, you updated so we could see your pic--lovely dress!! I bought this pattern based on your review--thank you!!
6/29/11 6:12 PM
bboss said...
Finally fixed the photo!
6/28/11 9:39 PM
marec said...
I am a sucker for anything green so I love this dress. Congrats on your first review-you'll figure out the pic thingie soon.
6/24/11 0:47 AM
JETrinity said...
Welcome to PR and your first review.
6/23/11 9:13 PM
MNBarb said...
Congrats on your first review. You will get the photo thing figured out. This style of dress is one of my favorite for summer, cool and cute!
6/23/11 4:42 PM
bboss said...
Thanks for the comments. I will work on the picture issue. First timer!
6/23/11 2:59 PM
whirrclunk said...
The fabric looks very nice and the pockets are a good idea. Looks like a good summer dress! (Same photo problem too though).
6/11/11 11:05 AM
nicegirl said...
Looks great for summer! I love that print. (I had the same problem as Rhoda when clicking on the photo.)
6/10/11 2:53 PM
Rhoda K said...
Your dress looks very nice, but when I click the photo your Kodak gallery gives me a session timed out. (I have Kodak too, and it's a pain, sometimes, to share photos).
6/10/11 2:14 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Class Details

Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

McCall's 6201

photo
by: DianaFF

Review
Acrylic Base In 5 Sizes

Acrylic Base In 5 Sizes

More Info
Bluegingerdoll Mae Blouse Patterns

Bluegingerdoll Mae Blouse Patterns

More Info