Online Sewing Class: Altering Jackets
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Islander Sewing Systems> 208 (Men's Islander Shirt Pattern)

11 more reviews
Viewed 304 times 
Reviewed by:SueV
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About SueVstarstarstarstar
United States
Member since: 1/29/04
Reviews: 503 (patterns: 470)
Body Type:
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 139 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/13/11 5:44 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Mens - Shirts    
Available for sale on PR: $19.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $19.95 Pattern Details

Other Projects by SueV using this Pattern

photophoto

Merchants on PR

Just Make it Sew


Quality Fashion Fabrics
Deals!

Home Sewing Depot


Home Dec Sewing Supplies
Deals!

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater Knit Fabrics
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
JEF said... (6/14/11 10:43 AM) Reply
Super shirt - Get it Cristas! You won't regret it :)
Christas said... (6/14/11 10:13 AM) Reply
I have been tempted to buy this pattern many times. Thank you so much for your review. Your dad's shirt looks fantastic! I am sure he will love it!
Catherine Goetz said... (6/14/11 7:19 AM) Reply
I've also sewn this pattern many times for my husband. It's a keeper! Nice job on matching the pocket!
Bluepine said... (6/14/11 2:48 AM) Reply
Nice shirt for a lucky dad. Can't wait to try this pattern.
pterion said... (6/13/11 11:09 PM) Reply
What a nice Fathers Day gift. Well done!
Patti B said... (6/13/11 8:36 PM) Reply
Lovely tropical shirt that your Dad is sure to love! I have hesitated to make shirts but I'm sure that this pattern would take away my apprehension.
Raye Ann said... (6/13/11 6:44 PM) Reply
nice shirt! thanks for the review. i should really try to make something for my darling husband, who is so patient with my obsessive hobby:)
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
All About Buttons and Buttonholes
All About Buttons and Buttonholes

Class Details

Online Class
Understanding Knit Fabrics
Understanding Knit Fabrics

Class Details

McCall's 6965

photo
by: karen n

Review
Kwik Sew 3647

photo
by: plumfan

Review
You Sew Girl Sling Pattern

You Sew Girl Sling Pattern

Pattern Details
J Stern Designs The Tee Paper Pattern

J Stern Designs The Tee Paper Pattern

Pattern Details