SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Islander Sewing Systems> 208 (Men's Islander Shirt Pattern)

9 more reviews
Viewed 273 times 
Reviewed by:SueV
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About SueVstarstarstarstar
United States
Member since: 1/29/04
Reviews written: 452
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 119 people
patterns reviewed: 419
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/13/11 5:44 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Mens - Shirts    
Available for sale on PR: $19.95 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $19.95 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Raye Ann said...
nice shirt! thanks for the review. i should really try to make something for my darling husband, who is so patient with my obsessive hobby:)
6/13/11 6:44 PM
Patti B said...
Lovely tropical shirt that your Dad is sure to love! I have hesitated to make shirts but I'm sure that this pattern would take away my apprehension.
6/13/11 8:36 PM
pterion said...
What a nice Fathers Day gift. Well done!
6/13/11 11:09 PM
Bluepine said...
Nice shirt for a lucky dad. Can't wait to try this pattern.
6/14/11 2:48 AM
Catherine Goetz said...
I've also sewn this pattern many times for my husband. It's a keeper! Nice job on matching the pocket!
6/14/11 7:19 AM
Christas said...
I have been tempted to buy this pattern many times. Thank you so much for your review. Your dad's shirt looks fantastic! I am sure he will love it!
6/14/11 10:13 AM
JEF said...
Super shirt - Get it Cristas! You won't regret it :)
6/14/11 10:43 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sewing Facings and Developing Facing Patterns
Sewing Facings and Developing Facing Patterns

Register

Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Register

McCall's 6608

photo
by: Larisa

Review
Petite Plus 104 Pattern

Petite Plus 104 Pattern

Buy Now
Sewing Workshop Joplin Pullover Pattern

Sewing Workshop Joplin Pullover Pattern

Buy Now