SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Islander Sewing Systems> 208 (Men's Islander Shirt Pattern)

8 more reviews
Viewed 268 times 
Reviewed by:SueV
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About SueVstarstarstarstar
United States
Member since: 1/29/04
Reviews written: 441
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 113 people
patterns reviewed: 408
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/13/11 5:44 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Mens - Shirts    
Available for sale on PR: $19.95 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $19.95 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Raye Ann said...
nice shirt! thanks for the review. i should really try to make something for my darling husband, who is so patient with my obsessive hobby:)
6/13/11 6:44 PM
Patti B said...
Lovely tropical shirt that your Dad is sure to love! I have hesitated to make shirts but I'm sure that this pattern would take away my apprehension.
6/13/11 8:36 PM
pterion said...
What a nice Fathers Day gift. Well done!
6/13/11 11:09 PM
Bluepine said...
Nice shirt for a lucky dad. Can't wait to try this pattern.
6/14/11 2:48 AM
Catherine Goetz said...
I've also sewn this pattern many times for my husband. It's a keeper! Nice job on matching the pocket!
6/14/11 7:19 AM
Christas said...
I have been tempted to buy this pattern many times. Thank you so much for your review. Your dad's shirt looks fantastic! I am sure he will love it!
6/14/11 10:13 AM
JEF said...
Super shirt - Get it Cristas! You won't regret it :)
6/14/11 10:43 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Register

Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Register

Christine Jonson Travel Trio One

Christine Jonson Travel Trio One

Buy Now
Fanny Pack or Purse

Fanny Pack or Purse

Buy Now