SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2174 (Misses')

14 more reviews
Viewed 674 times 
Reviewed by:Picnicfan
photo

 
 
About Picnicfanstar
GREECE
Member since: 2/17/06
Reviews written: 14
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 1 people
patterns reviewed: 14
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/14/11 9:36 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 9 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $16.95 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $16.95 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Christas said...
Very pretty dress!
6/14/11 10:18 AM
Sheila457 said...
Lovely dress.
6/15/11 7:54 AM
cmarie12 said...
This is a great review of this dress and on the hanger it's lovely. But I bet you look amazing in it in real life!
6/16/11 12:06 PM
whirrclunk said...
I've just added this to my wish list after reading your review! Great fabric, and the pockets lie better than I would have guessed from the line drawings.
6/16/11 5:06 PM
Picnicfan said...
Thanks to everyone for your comments. I was also worried about the pockets but they turned out OK. The pattern is worth having as there are a few different options.
6/17/11 4:18 PM
Aroura said...
So cute! I have this pattern, and have been waiting for a review, so thanks very much. I love the pockets, big bonus to me. Your fabric is perfect!
6/23/11 0:06 AM
Sherril Miller said...
Great dress. I'm thinking about making it. I'd love to see a photo of you looking fab wearing it.
7/24/11 6:07 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Register

Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Register

McCall's 5114 OOP

photo
by: FreyaStark

Review
Paradiso Designs Perfect Pillows Pattern

Paradiso Designs Perfect Pillows Pattern

Buy Now
You Sew Girl Evening Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl Evening Bag Pattern

Buy Now
McCall's 6331

photo
by: dixiediy

Review