SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2174 (Misses')

14 more reviews
Viewed 675 times 
Reviewed by:Picnicfan
photo

 
 
About Picnicfanstar
GREECE
Member since: 2/17/06
Reviews written: 14
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 1 people
patterns reviewed: 14
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/14/11 9:36 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 9 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $16.95 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $16.95 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Christas said...
Very pretty dress!
6/14/11 10:18 AM
Sheila457 said...
Lovely dress.
6/15/11 7:54 AM
cmarie12 said...
This is a great review of this dress and on the hanger it's lovely. But I bet you look amazing in it in real life!
6/16/11 12:06 PM
whirrclunk said...
I've just added this to my wish list after reading your review! Great fabric, and the pockets lie better than I would have guessed from the line drawings.
6/16/11 5:06 PM
Picnicfan said...
Thanks to everyone for your comments. I was also worried about the pockets but they turned out OK. The pattern is worth having as there are a few different options.
6/17/11 4:18 PM
Aroura said...
So cute! I have this pattern, and have been waiting for a review, so thanks very much. I love the pockets, big bonus to me. Your fabric is perfect!
6/23/11 0:06 AM
Sherril Miller said...
Great dress. I'm thinking about making it. I'd love to see a photo of you looking fab wearing it.
7/24/11 6:07 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Register

Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Register

Favorite Things The Boot Slippers Pattern

Favorite Things The Boot Slippers Pattern

Buy Now
Sewing Workshop Village Bag Pattern

Sewing Workshop Village Bag Pattern

Buy Now