SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> BurdaStyle Magazine> 12-2010-105 (Shoulder Princess Tee)

Viewed 288 times 
Reviewed by:nicegirl
photo

 
 
About nicegirlstarstarstarstar
DC USA
Member since: 5/10/06
Reviews written: 323
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 319 people
patterns reviewed: 323
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/16/11 1:38 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 7 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
SewWil said...
Your version turned out great!
6/19/11 7:42 PM
Kay Y said...
I think your version is fabulous - hope you are going to make some more.
6/16/11 10:27 PM
FreyaStark said...
I am sorry the top is disappointing for you. It looks good to me, especially the fit and the colour.
6/16/11 5:30 PM
Mufffet said...
You would never know you thought it didn't work! :) It looks like a nice fit and is very flattering. The color is absolutely on the mark. :)
6/16/11 3:00 PM
Terri A said...
The lines of this top are so interesting. I like everything about it. It definitely looks stunning on you.
6/16/11 2:56 PM
cleverkitty said...
I think your version looks great, you have a good fit and the color is just beautiful. I have used that picot elastic and love it. It gives the look of RTW. Good job on the swayback adjustment with the center back seams.
6/16/11 2:32 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Register

Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Register

New Look 6025

photo
by: e84lt

Review
BurdaStyle Magazine 02-2010-104

photo
by: olgarosita

Review
Christine Jonson Straight Shirt

Christine Jonson Straight Shirt

Buy Now
SewBaby Casserole Carrier Pattern

SewBaby Casserole Carrier Pattern

Buy Now