SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> BurdaStyle Magazine> 12-2010-105 (Shoulder Princess Tee)

Viewed 289 times 
Reviewed by:nicegirl
photo

 
 
About nicegirlstarstarstarstar
DC USA
Member since: 5/10/06
Reviews: 325 (patterns: 325)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 330 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/16/11 1:38 PM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 7 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
SewWil said... (6/19/11 7:42 PM) Reply
Your version turned out great!
Kay Y said... (6/16/11 10:27 PM) Reply
I think your version is fabulous - hope you are going to make some more.
FreyaStark said... (6/16/11 5:30 PM) Reply
I am sorry the top is disappointing for you. It looks good to me, especially the fit and the colour.
Mufffet said... (6/16/11 3:00 PM) Reply
You would never know you thought it didn't work! :) It looks like a nice fit and is very flattering. The color is absolutely on the mark. :)
Terri A said... (6/16/11 2:56 PM) Reply
The lines of this top are so interesting. I like everything about it. It definitely looks stunning on you.
cleverkitty said... (6/16/11 2:32 PM) Reply
I think your version looks great, you have a good fit and the color is just beautiful. I have used that picot elastic and love it. It gives the look of RTW. Good job on the swayback adjustment with the center back seams.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member