SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> BurdaStyle Magazine> 12-2010-105 (Shoulder Princess Tee)

Viewed 288 times 
Reviewed by:nicegirl
photo

 
 
About nicegirlstarstarstarstar
DC USA
Member since: 5/10/06
Reviews written: 324
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 321 people
patterns reviewed: 324
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/16/11 1:38 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 7 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
SewWil said... (6/19/11 7:42 PM) Reply
Your version turned out great!
Kay Y said... (6/16/11 10:27 PM) Reply
I think your version is fabulous - hope you are going to make some more.
FreyaStark said... (6/16/11 5:30 PM) Reply
I am sorry the top is disappointing for you. It looks good to me, especially the fit and the colour.
Mufffet said... (6/16/11 3:00 PM) Reply
You would never know you thought it didn't work! :) It looks like a nice fit and is very flattering. The color is absolutely on the mark. :)
Terri A said... (6/16/11 2:56 PM) Reply
The lines of this top are so interesting. I like everything about it. It definitely looks stunning on you.
cleverkitty said... (6/16/11 2:32 PM) Reply
I think your version looks great, you have a good fit and the color is just beautiful. I have used that picot elastic and love it. It gives the look of RTW. Good job on the swayback adjustment with the center back seams.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Class Details

Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

Controlled Exposure 35

photo
by: SteffieMar...

Review
Favorite Things The Lunch Bag Pattern

Favorite Things The Lunch Bag Pattern

Pattern Details
Favorite Things The Wrap Dress Pattern

Favorite Things The Wrap Dress Pattern

Pattern Details
Fehr Trade 000

photo
by: Kathhhhhy

Review