SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> BurdaStyle Magazine> 12-2010-105 (Shoulder Princess Tee)

Viewed 289 times 
Reviewed by:nicegirl
photo

 
 
About nicegirlstarstarstarstar
DC USA
Member since: 5/10/06
Reviews: 325 (patterns: 325)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 327 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/16/11 1:38 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 7 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
SewWil said... (6/19/11 7:42 PM) Reply
Your version turned out great!
Kay Y said... (6/16/11 10:27 PM) Reply
I think your version is fabulous - hope you are going to make some more.
FreyaStark said... (6/16/11 5:30 PM) Reply
I am sorry the top is disappointing for you. It looks good to me, especially the fit and the colour.
Mufffet said... (6/16/11 3:00 PM) Reply
You would never know you thought it didn't work! :) It looks like a nice fit and is very flattering. The color is absolutely on the mark. :)
Terri A said... (6/16/11 2:56 PM) Reply
The lines of this top are so interesting. I like everything about it. It definitely looks stunning on you.
cleverkitty said... (6/16/11 2:32 PM) Reply
I think your version looks great, you have a good fit and the color is just beautiful. I have used that picot elastic and love it. It gives the look of RTW. Good job on the swayback adjustment with the center back seams.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

BurdaStyle Magazine 10-2012-119

photo
by: MissCelie

Review
Bluegingerdoll Billie Jean Paper Pattern

Bluegingerdoll Billie Jean Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
Islander Sewing Systems - MyStyle Greetings

Islander Sewing Systems - MyStyle Greetings

Pattern Details
Vogue Patterns 1404

photo
by: acmena

Review