SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2364 (Misses' Knit Tops)

45 more reviews
Viewed 585 times 
Reviewed by:Jane S
photo

 
 
About Jane Sstar
FL USA
Member since: 8/24/02
Reviews written: 41
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 26 people
patterns reviewed: 40
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/15/11 4:43 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
wsm2408 said...
Lovely set of tops. They look great. I have just bought this pattern and your collection is inspiring!
6/15/11 5:19 PM
psm484 said...
Wow what a flattering top! Looks so cute on you.
6/15/11 5:36 PM
psm484 said...

6/15/11 5:37 PM
sewbehind said...
All of them are flattering. I have this pattern. I didn't have success with the Sandra Betzina faux bolero top either.
6/15/11 6:55 PM
Christas said...
Very nice looking top! All four versions look fantastic. This one seems like a better version than the Burda one I made a few months ago. I'll have to get this pattern!
6/15/11 8:20 PM
Lori V said...
Very pretty and flattering top(s). You did a fantastic job on all of them.
6/16/11 6:51 AM
pdiddly said...
the top looks great on you - I am, as I write this wearing my Sandra Betzina version of the top which I have made up several versions and indeed got another planned soon.
6/16/11 2:08 PM
Heatherrique said...
You look adorable and fun! You did wonders with this Simplicity top.
6/18/11 12:49 PM
ArtAttack said...
Great review...Simps are going on sale at Joann this week for $1.99 and this is on my list to pick up. thanks!
7/11/11 9:18 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Register

Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Register

You Sew Girl Mod Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl Mod Bag Pattern

Buy Now
BRUSH FRINGE JACKET, a CD book by Kenneth King

BRUSH FRINGE JACKET, a CD book by Kenneth King

Buy Now
BurdaStyle Magazine 12-2012-112

photo
by: petro

Review