SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2512 (Misses Skirts)

50 more reviews
Viewed 500 times 
Reviewed by:House of Pinheiro
photo

 
 
About House of Pinheiro
Member since: 6/15/11
Reviews written: 85
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 17 people
patterns reviewed: 80
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/16/11 10:39 AM
Last Updated:7/21/11 4:28 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Skirts    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Budo Bear Designs


Asian Designs
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
14 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
emmiemay said...
very cute!!
7/16/11 12:40 PM
mollyshark said...
Something very different in yours than what the pattern looks like. Did you make changes in the basic design? I LOVE yours, hate the pattern pix!
7/21/11 6:32 AM
Elke said...
Very pretty...great fabric choice!
7/21/11 6:41 AM
Gelbean said...
Super cute skirt!
7/21/11 7:09 AM
Lori V said...
Very pretty skirt, looks so much better than the pattern envelope.
7/21/11 7:11 AM
mesewlot said...
Very cute skirt, I love the fabric!
7/21/11 9:05 AM
ArtAttack said...
Adorable...love the fabric! I've never noticed this skirt but might have to have this pattern! Thanks
7/21/11 9:11 AM
Laurie Lou said...
Fantastic! And loved your blog ... you really worked your poses!!! I must learn from you!! Thanks for sharing!
7/21/11 12:33 PM
Norsecross said...
Your skirt is so good looking, and this pattern is so versatile! I just had to buy it! Thanks for sharing!
7/21/11 12:42 PM
ggf2005 said...
very nice...love the print!
7/21/11 1:45 PM
House of Pinheiro said...
HI Molly, No I followed the pattern design as it was. Maybe its a bit shorter on me than on the picture as I am 6ft..
7/21/11 2:27 PM
House of Pinheiro said...
Thank you all for your kind comments. So glad to be able to help ! xx
7/21/11 2:28 PM
Sue Parrott said...
unique and I have to say you positioned the red flowers beautifully!
7/21/11 11:31 PM
marec said...
Very cute-thanks for the review.
7/22/11 2:05 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Register

Leather 101
Leather 101

Register

StyleArc Audrey Jacket

photo
by: sunnysewer

Review
J Stern Designs The Hobo Bag Pattern

J Stern Designs The Hobo Bag Pattern

Buy Now
Favorite Things Little Wrap Dress Pattern

Favorite Things Little Wrap Dress Pattern

Buy Now
Burda 7625

photo
by: Anne Cherr...

Review