SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Ottobre Design> 03-2011 (Lime Punch Tiered Dress)

Viewed 146 times 
Reviewed by:hme75
photo

 
 
About hme75star
MN
Member since: 4/27/11
Reviews written: 13
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 2 people
patterns reviewed: 13
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/16/11 11:05 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 1 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
justinsbride said...
Adorable! This is on my "to sew" list :)
6/25/11 9:28 PM
Raye Ann said...
Yes, Heather, they do! My LO is 11 months and has lots of golden blonde curls now. I have a simple dress for her cut out....need to find time to stitch it up:)
6/17/11 1:16 PM
Sue W said...

6/17/11 9:39 AM
Sue W said...
I love everything about it! Perfect dress/color/style for your precious little girl!
6/17/11 9:39 AM
hme75 said...
Thank you, everyone! And Raye Ann - Wow our girls sure do look similar! My daughter is nearly 18 months. Heather
6/17/11 9:29 AM
Sew4Fun said...
Cute dress and beautiful daughter. I too like how the ruffles aren't too ruffley.
6/17/11 3:17 AM
umairaraza100 said...
wow she is one of the best beauty girl and the dress collection also suits upon her and really her fashion style is one of the perfect i like her fashion so much
6/17/11 1:40 AM
Knitters Delight said...
She looks gorgeous in her new pink dress.
6/17/11 1:24 AM
Heatherrique said...
Awwwww! Preciously beautiful model wearing that stylish and cute dress!
6/17/11 1:21 AM
Raye Ann said...
Adorable daughter and dress! The fabric is so cute and contributes to a boutique look:) How old is she? My daughter is younger, but they look like twins!!
6/17/11 0:44 AM
Erin D said...
Such a pretty girl with a beautiful dress!
6/16/11 11:31 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Class Details

Gracie Handbag

Gracie Handbag

More Info
Christine Jonson Cuff Pant

Christine Jonson Cuff Pant

More Info
Simplicity 4957

photo
by: maria 6705

Review