Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Ottobre Design: 03-2011 (Lime Punch Tiered Dress) - Type:Kids(boys & girls)    printable version
Viewed 142 times
Review rated Very Helpful by 1 people   
Reviewed by:hme75
photo
About hme75star
MN
Member since: 4/27/11
Reviews written: 13
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 2 people
patterns reviewed: 13
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/16/11 11:05 PM


To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
SewBaby
Unique Sewing Patterns
Deals!
Budo Bear Designs
Asian Designs
Web site
Patterns from the Past
vintage sewing patterns
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Erin D said...
Such a pretty girl with a beautiful dress!
6/16/11 11:31 PM
Raye Ann said...
Adorable daughter and dress! The fabric is so cute and contributes to a boutique look:) How old is she? My daughter is younger, but they look like twins!!
6/17/11 0:44 AM
Heatherrique said...
Awwwww! Preciously beautiful model wearing that stylish and cute dress!
6/17/11 1:21 AM
Knitters Delight said...
She looks gorgeous in her new pink dress.
6/17/11 1:24 AM
umairaraza100 said...
wow she is one of the best beauty girl and the dress collection also suits upon her and really her fashion style is one of the perfect i like her fashion so much
6/17/11 1:40 AM
Sew4Fun said...
Cute dress and beautiful daughter. I too like how the ruffles aren't too ruffley.
6/17/11 3:17 AM
hme75 said...
Thank you, everyone! And Raye Ann - Wow our girls sure do look similar! My daughter is nearly 18 months. Heather
6/17/11 9:29 AM
Sue W said...
I love everything about it! Perfect dress/color/style for your precious little girl!
6/17/11 9:39 AM
Sue W said...

6/17/11 9:39 AM
Raye Ann said...
Yes, Heather, they do! My LO is 11 months and has lots of golden blonde curls now. I have a simple dress for her cut out....need to find time to stitch it up:)
6/17/11 1:16 PM
justinsbride said...
Adorable! This is on my "to sew" list :)
6/25/11 9:28 PM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
Fee: $49.00
(Regular $49.00)
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Online Sewing Classes
Fit the Tee to a T
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Fit the Tee to a T

No Pattern Used Skirt09 Skirt09
photo
Review by keelyb1 on 2/19/09
Read Review

Burda 8186 Pattern
Burda 8186 Pattern

Details
Price: $14.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Barcelona Dress
Barcelona Dress

Details
Price: $16.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

McCall's 6331
photo
Review by Alice Wang on 4/19/13
Read Review

Victory Ava Top and Dress Digital Pattern
Victory Ava Top and Dress Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $19.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Jamie Christina Sol Hoodie Digital Pattern (JC316SHE)
Jamie Christina Sol Hoodie Digital Pattern (JC316SHE)

Details
Price: $10.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Islander Sewing Systems Women's City Western Blouse Pattern
Islander Sewing Systems Women's City Western Blouse Pattern

Details
Price: $19.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

BRUSH FRINGE JACKET, a CD book by Kenneth King
BRUSH FRINGE JACKET, a CD book by Kenneth King

Details
Price: $17.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us