SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> 3344 

54 more reviews
Viewed 1091 times 
Reviewed by:MadMenFanlinda
photo

 
 
About MadMenFanlindastar
ON CANADA
Member since: 1/19/03
Reviews written: 3
Sewing skills:Intermediate
patterns reviewed: 3
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/29/04 6:44 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Historical Patterns
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Eli said... (9/12/04 3:14 PM) Reply
Linda, You need either a digital camera or a non-dogital one and a scanner. The dig one you plug in your PC and that is how you acquire the pictures. Then once you have downloaded the pics on the PC, make an account at www.ofoto.com (it is free) and make a photo album there by uploading them on that site. Then, you can simply copy and paste a link to the photo of your project.
MadMenFanlinda said... (8/30/04 4:21 PM) Reply
I wish I could post a picture! I am not too good with this computer stuff- what do I need a digital camera and a scanner? I'd give it a shot if I knew where to start!
PattiK said... (8/30/04 11:36 AM) Reply
Congratulations on your first review! Thank you for the review of this pattern. Been thinking of making this pattern for soooo long maybe this review will inspire me to do so. Would love to see a picture of your finished project any chance you would be able to add one?
eleda said... (8/30/04 7:07 AM) Reply
Linda, Your review has helped me get the courage to try this pattern. I have had it in my stash for quite awhile now. Now I'll know how to sew that front. Thank you so much.
MadMenFanlinda said... (8/29/04 6:47 PM) Reply
Me again! My conclusion seems to have disappeared into cyberspace. This is my first review and I only got up my courage to do so as I thought my elastic gathering idea might be helpful to someone else. Take pity on me!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Class Details

Online Class
Understanding Wool Fabrics
Understanding Wool Fabrics

Class Details

Islander Sewing Systems Irish Coat Pattern Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Irish Coat Pattern Pattern

Pattern Details
THE MOULAGE - A CD book by Kenneth King

THE MOULAGE - A CD book by Kenneth King

Pattern Details