SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> 3344 

55 more reviews
Viewed 1091 times 
Reviewed by:MadMenFanlinda
photo

 
 
About MadMenFanlindastar
ON CANADA
Member since: 1/19/03
Reviews: 3 (patterns: 3)
Skill level:Intermediate
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/29/04 6:44 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater Knit Fabrics
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
Eli said... (9/12/04 3:14 PM) Reply
Linda, You need either a digital camera or a non-dogital one and a scanner. The dig one you plug in your PC and that is how you acquire the pictures. Then once you have downloaded the pics on the PC, make an account at www.ofoto.com (it is free) and make a photo album there by uploading them on that site. Then, you can simply copy and paste a link to the photo of your project.
MadMenFanlinda said... (8/30/04 4:21 PM) Reply
I wish I could post a picture! I am not too good with this computer stuff- what do I need a digital camera and a scanner? I'd give it a shot if I knew where to start!
PattiK said... (8/30/04 11:36 AM) Reply
Congratulations on your first review! Thank you for the review of this pattern. Been thinking of making this pattern for soooo long maybe this review will inspire me to do so. Would love to see a picture of your finished project any chance you would be able to add one?
eleda said... (8/30/04 7:07 AM) Reply
Linda, Your review has helped me get the courage to try this pattern. I have had it in my stash for quite awhile now. Now I'll know how to sew that front. Thank you so much.
MadMenFanlinda said... (8/29/04 6:47 PM) Reply
Me again! My conclusion seems to have disappeared into cyberspace. This is my first review and I only got up my courage to do so as I thought my elastic gathering idea might be helpful to someone else. Take pity on me!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

Online Class
All About Buttons and Buttonholes
All About Buttons and Buttonholes

Class Details

McCall's 7021

photo
by: LizJ58

Review
8 1/2 inch LEFTY Dressmaking Shears

8 1/2 inch LEFTY Dressmaking Shears

Pattern Details
Sewing Workshop Haiku Two Pattern

Sewing Workshop Haiku Two Pattern

Pattern Details