SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 2850 (MISSES' TOP)

26 more reviews
Viewed 623 times 
Reviewed by:lauramae
photo

 
 
About lauramaestar
CA USA
Member since: 4/28/09
Reviews written: 169
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 99 people
patterns reviewed: 165
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/23/11 6:15 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 8 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
23 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
ArtAttack said...
What a soft and beautiful blouse...it looks lovely on you...I love looking at other women who wear beautiful styles that I would never choose for myself...just lovely...
6/26/11 11:13 PM
Creativewan said...
I love this shirt! It really looks good on you. Made me want to go buy the pattern for myself, lol, but I wouldn't do it justice like you do. I have an eye like Doanaleen. I thought you had did something extra to the neckline too. Your top as a nice little "curve" to it. Nice!
6/25/11 1:45 AM
SewWil said...
Very pretty blouse. Looks very nice on you. Great job!
6/24/11 6:22 PM
JenniferMM said...
So pretty! You added quite a bit of class to this pattern.
6/24/11 5:17 PM
CAgirl said...
Simply gorgeous. I'll bet a lot of us will buy that pattern now!
6/24/11 12:55 PM
AuntieShel said...
Wow!!! You know your style, stick with it and wear it impeccably well! I wish I could get my wardrobe even half as "together" as yours. Another beautiful garment!!
6/24/11 9:15 AM
VivianZ said...
This is a lovely top. It can be worn with jeans or dress it up. Great piece and beautifully done!
6/24/11 7:42 AM
Bonnie O said...
What a beautiful blouse!
6/24/11 7:32 AM
MNBarb said...
You have the perfect look for this ultra-feminine top. The flounce and color and style are beautiful and a perfect go-with for the skirt. Very stylish!
6/24/11 7:32 AM
joanico said...
So beautiful and feminine! It really suits you!
6/24/11 3:01 AM
marec said...
All the patterns in this line are made for you! This is terrific on you. Wonderful workmanship as always.
6/24/11 0:43 AM
Lori V said...
Such a pretty and feminine top, beautiful.
6/23/11 11:22 PM
BexInMD said...
Your blouse is so graceful and feminine. Beautiful sewing.
6/23/11 10:59 PM
Rhonda in Montreal said...
Beautiful!!
6/23/11 10:17 PM
Amanda.Claire said...
Beautiful top! I have been eyeing this pattern forever.
6/23/11 9:34 PM
Shari B said...
Beautiful top!
6/23/11 8:37 PM
Morisot said...
Really lovely outfit.
6/23/11 7:39 PM
thirteenstitches said...
Stunning, I LOVE it!!!
6/23/11 7:37 PM
donaleen said...
It looks like you improved the shape of the neckline. Did you change it? It is very pretty.
6/23/11 7:21 PM
FreyaStark said...
A very pretty blouse. It works well with that skirt.
6/23/11 7:21 PM
Polonca said...
The top looks really nice on you.
6/23/11 7:06 PM
Knitters Delight said...
That is a really beautiful top. Goes great with the skirt you are wearing, too.
6/23/11 7:04 PM
Christas said...
All of your garments are so feminine and pretty. This blouse is not an exception. You look beautiful in it!
6/23/11 6:47 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Register

Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Register

Fit For Art Tabula Rasa Jacket Pattern

Fit For Art Tabula Rasa Jacket Pattern

Buy Now
WhatNots

WhatNots

Buy Now
Other 2013-2

photo
by: katlew03

Review