Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Vogue Patterns: 2850 (MISSES' TOP) thumbsup - Type:Tops    printable version
Viewed 618 times 26 more reviews
Review rated Very Helpful by 8 people   
Reviewed by:lauramae
photo
About lauramaestar
CA USA
Member since: 4/28/09
Reviews written: 157
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 83 people
patterns reviewed: 153
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/23/11 6:15 PM


See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
So Vintage Patterns
Thank You for Joining!
Deals!
Fitz Like a Glove Ironing Board Cover
Made In Australia
Deals!
SewBaby
Unique Sewing Patterns
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
23 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Christas said...
All of your garments are so feminine and pretty. This blouse is not an exception. You look beautiful in it!
6/23/11 6:47 PM
Knitters Delight said...
That is a really beautiful top. Goes great with the skirt you are wearing, too.
6/23/11 7:04 PM
Polonca said...
The top looks really nice on you.
6/23/11 7:06 PM
FreyaStark said...
A very pretty blouse. It works well with that skirt.
6/23/11 7:21 PM
donaleen said...
It looks like you improved the shape of the neckline. Did you change it? It is very pretty.
6/23/11 7:21 PM
thirteenstitches said...
Stunning, I LOVE it!!!
6/23/11 7:37 PM
Morisot said...
Really lovely outfit.
6/23/11 7:39 PM
Shari B said...
Beautiful top!
6/23/11 8:37 PM
Amanda.Claire said...
Beautiful top! I have been eyeing this pattern forever.
6/23/11 9:34 PM
Rhonda in Montreal said...
Beautiful!!
6/23/11 10:17 PM
BexInMD said...
Your blouse is so graceful and feminine. Beautiful sewing.
6/23/11 10:59 PM
Lori V said...
Such a pretty and feminine top, beautiful.
6/23/11 11:22 PM
marec said...
All the patterns in this line are made for you! This is terrific on you. Wonderful workmanship as always.
6/24/11 0:43 AM
joanico said...
So beautiful and feminine! It really suits you!
6/24/11 3:01 AM
MNBarb said...
You have the perfect look for this ultra-feminine top. The flounce and color and style are beautiful and a perfect go-with for the skirt. Very stylish!
6/24/11 7:32 AM
Bonnie O said...
What a beautiful blouse!
6/24/11 7:32 AM
VivianZ said...
This is a lovely top. It can be worn with jeans or dress it up. Great piece and beautifully done!
6/24/11 7:42 AM
AuntieShel said...
Wow!!! You know your style, stick with it and wear it impeccably well! I wish I could get my wardrobe even half as "together" as yours. Another beautiful garment!!
6/24/11 9:15 AM
CAgirl said...
Simply gorgeous. I'll bet a lot of us will buy that pattern now!
6/24/11 12:55 PM
JenniferMM said...
So pretty! You added quite a bit of class to this pattern.
6/24/11 5:17 PM
SewWil said...
Very pretty blouse. Looks very nice on you. Great job!
6/24/11 6:22 PM
Creativewan said...
I love this shirt! It really looks good on you. Made me want to go buy the pattern for myself, lol, but I wouldn't do it justice like you do. I have an eye like Doanaleen. I thought you had did something extra to the neckline too. Your top as a nice little "curve" to it. Nice!
6/25/11 1:45 AM
ArtAttack said...
What a soft and beautiful blouse...it looks lovely on you...I love looking at other women who wear beautiful styles that I would never choose for myself...just lovely...
6/26/11 11:13 PM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Altering Jackets
Fee: $19.99
(Regular $59.00)
Altering Jackets

Online Sewing Classes
Bust Adjustments
Fee: $39.99
(Regular $39.99)
Bust Adjustments

Simplicity 2662
photo
Review by MapleCandy... on 3/19/10
Read Review

Burda 9712 Pattern
Burda 9712 Pattern

Details
Price: $8.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Jalie 2801 Pattern
Jalie 2801 Pattern

Details
Price: $12.75
Add to Bag Add to Bag

McCall's 6788 Misses' Dress
photo
Review by aaltje on 1/24/14
Read Review

Oliver S 2 2 Blouse & Pleated Skirt Digital Pattern ( Size 6m-3T )
Oliver   S 2   2 Blouse & Pleated Skirt Digital Pattern ( Size 6m-3T )

Details
Price: $13.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Sis Boom Ethan Shirt Digital Pattern
Sis Boom Ethan Shirt Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $10.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

PerfectFuse Medium Black
PerfectFuse Medium Black

Details
Price: $8.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Paradiso Designs Kimono Jacket Formula Pattern
Paradiso Designs Kimono Jacket Formula Pattern

Details
Price: $13.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us