SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 2850 (MISSES' TOP)

26 more reviews
Viewed 621 times 
Reviewed by:lauramae
photo

 
 
About lauramaestar
CA USA
Member since: 4/28/09
Reviews written: 166
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 95 people
patterns reviewed: 162
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/23/11 6:15 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 8 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
23 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Christas said...
All of your garments are so feminine and pretty. This blouse is not an exception. You look beautiful in it!
6/23/11 6:47 PM
Knitters Delight said...
That is a really beautiful top. Goes great with the skirt you are wearing, too.
6/23/11 7:04 PM
Polonca said...
The top looks really nice on you.
6/23/11 7:06 PM
FreyaStark said...
A very pretty blouse. It works well with that skirt.
6/23/11 7:21 PM
donaleen said...
It looks like you improved the shape of the neckline. Did you change it? It is very pretty.
6/23/11 7:21 PM
thirteenstitches said...
Stunning, I LOVE it!!!
6/23/11 7:37 PM
Morisot said...
Really lovely outfit.
6/23/11 7:39 PM
Shari B said...
Beautiful top!
6/23/11 8:37 PM
Amanda.Claire said...
Beautiful top! I have been eyeing this pattern forever.
6/23/11 9:34 PM
Rhonda in Montreal said...
Beautiful!!
6/23/11 10:17 PM
BexInMD said...
Your blouse is so graceful and feminine. Beautiful sewing.
6/23/11 10:59 PM
Lori V said...
Such a pretty and feminine top, beautiful.
6/23/11 11:22 PM
marec said...
All the patterns in this line are made for you! This is terrific on you. Wonderful workmanship as always.
6/24/11 0:43 AM
joanico said...
So beautiful and feminine! It really suits you!
6/24/11 3:01 AM
MNBarb said...
You have the perfect look for this ultra-feminine top. The flounce and color and style are beautiful and a perfect go-with for the skirt. Very stylish!
6/24/11 7:32 AM
Bonnie O said...
What a beautiful blouse!
6/24/11 7:32 AM
VivianZ said...
This is a lovely top. It can be worn with jeans or dress it up. Great piece and beautifully done!
6/24/11 7:42 AM
AuntieShel said...
Wow!!! You know your style, stick with it and wear it impeccably well! I wish I could get my wardrobe even half as "together" as yours. Another beautiful garment!!
6/24/11 9:15 AM
CAgirl said...
Simply gorgeous. I'll bet a lot of us will buy that pattern now!
6/24/11 12:55 PM
JenniferMM said...
So pretty! You added quite a bit of class to this pattern.
6/24/11 5:17 PM
SewWil said...
Very pretty blouse. Looks very nice on you. Great job!
6/24/11 6:22 PM
Creativewan said...
I love this shirt! It really looks good on you. Made me want to go buy the pattern for myself, lol, but I wouldn't do it justice like you do. I have an eye like Doanaleen. I thought you had did something extra to the neckline too. Your top as a nice little "curve" to it. Nice!
6/25/11 1:45 AM
ArtAttack said...
What a soft and beautiful blouse...it looks lovely on you...I love looking at other women who wear beautiful styles that I would never choose for myself...just lovely...
6/26/11 11:13 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Register

Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Register

BurdaStyle Magazine 05-2012-122

photo
by: QuiltSewSe...

Review
Self Drafted Pattern 304975-1001

photo
by: Milenushka

Review
Favorite Things Lounge Around Pattern

Favorite Things Lounge Around Pattern

Buy Now
Sewing Workshop Trio T-Shirt, Top & Pants Pattern

Sewing Workshop Trio T-Shirt, Top & Pants Pattern

Buy Now