SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Sis Boom> Tommy Boxers (Tommy Boxer)

1 more reviews
Viewed 303 times 
Reviewed by:Stacy Sews
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Stacy Sewsstarstarstarstar
KS USA
Member since: 1/13/04
Reviews: 167 (patterns: 162)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 118 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/18/11 11:09 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular 


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Mens - Sleepwear / Loungewear    Loungewear    
Available for sale on PR: $10.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $10.00 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Laurie Lou said... (6/20/11 2:05 PM) Reply
I got this pattern to from Stacey Sews but haven't made them yet. You inspired me to get it out and give it a try. Another woman in my sewing group made them and they turned out so cute. They are a true boxer short pattern and am glad you found the instructions easy to understand.
Christas said... (6/19/11 10:07 AM) Reply
I've almost bought this pattern quite a few times. Thanks for reviewing it. Your boxers turned out so cute, and the sizing info is very helpful.
Stacy Sews said... (6/18/11 11:29 PM) Reply
Anderea, when you buy it, make sure you have the adult version, there's also one for children as well (same pattern, smaller sizes).
Stacy Sews said... (6/18/11 11:28 PM) Reply
It's SisBoom's Tommy Boxers. It's an e-pattern that can be bought on their www.sisboom.com site or a number of other retailers that sell e patterns (like YouCanMakeThis.com, etc.)
AndreaSews said... (6/18/11 11:17 PM) Reply
Stacy, cute boxers. Can you provide pattern name and where it can be purchased? I can't read it on the link provided, and would like to make this one. Thanks!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Class Details

Martina City Tote Bag

photo
by: gautrann

Review
Islander Sewing Systems Jacket Express Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Jacket Express Pattern

Pattern Details
SewBaby Hug-Me Bibs Pattern

SewBaby Hug-Me Bibs Pattern

Pattern Details