Online Sewing Class: Restyling with Exposed Zippers
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Sis Boom> Tommy Boxers (Tommy Boxer)

1 more reviews
Viewed 326 times 
Reviewed by:Stacy Sews
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Stacy Sewsstarstarstarstar
KS USA
Member since: 1/13/04
Reviews: 169 (patterns: 164)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 118 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/18/11 11:09 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular 
Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
Laurie Lou said... (6/20/11 2:05 PM) Reply
I got this pattern to from Stacey Sews but haven't made them yet. You inspired me to get it out and give it a try. Another woman in my sewing group made them and they turned out so cute. They are a true boxer short pattern and am glad you found the instructions easy to understand.
Christas said... (6/19/11 10:07 AM) Reply
I've almost bought this pattern quite a few times. Thanks for reviewing it. Your boxers turned out so cute, and the sizing info is very helpful.
Stacy Sews said... (6/18/11 11:29 PM) Reply
Anderea, when you buy it, make sure you have the adult version, there's also one for children as well (same pattern, smaller sizes).
Stacy Sews said... (6/18/11 11:28 PM) Reply
It's SisBoom's Tommy Boxers. It's an e-pattern that can be bought on their www.sisboom.com site or a number of other retailers that sell e patterns (like YouCanMakeThis.com, etc.)
AndreaSews said... (6/18/11 11:17 PM) Reply
Stacy, cute boxers. Can you provide pattern name and where it can be purchased? I can't read it on the link provided, and would like to make this one. Thanks!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

Online Class
All About Buttons and Buttonholes
All About Buttons and Buttonholes

Class Details

Burda 9671

photo
by: kellyhogab...

Review
Lolita Patterns Gunmetal

Lolita Patterns Gunmetal

Pattern Details
SewBaby Easy Appliqued Bibs Pattern

SewBaby Easy Appliqued Bibs Pattern

Pattern Details