SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Sis Boom> Tommy Boxers (Tommy Boxer)

1 more reviews
Viewed 311 times 
Reviewed by:Stacy Sews
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Stacy Sewsstarstarstarstar
KS USA
Member since: 1/13/04
Reviews: 167 (patterns: 162)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 118 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/18/11 11:09 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular 
Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Laurie Lou said... (6/20/11 2:05 PM) Reply
I got this pattern to from Stacey Sews but haven't made them yet. You inspired me to get it out and give it a try. Another woman in my sewing group made them and they turned out so cute. They are a true boxer short pattern and am glad you found the instructions easy to understand.
Christas said... (6/19/11 10:07 AM) Reply
I've almost bought this pattern quite a few times. Thanks for reviewing it. Your boxers turned out so cute, and the sizing info is very helpful.
Stacy Sews said... (6/18/11 11:29 PM) Reply
Anderea, when you buy it, make sure you have the adult version, there's also one for children as well (same pattern, smaller sizes).
Stacy Sews said... (6/18/11 11:28 PM) Reply
It's SisBoom's Tommy Boxers. It's an e-pattern that can be bought on their www.sisboom.com site or a number of other retailers that sell e patterns (like YouCanMakeThis.com, etc.)
AndreaSews said... (6/18/11 11:17 PM) Reply
Stacy, cute boxers. Can you provide pattern name and where it can be purchased? I can't read it on the link provided, and would like to make this one. Thanks!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

Burda 9671

photo
by: kellyhogab...

Review
You Sew Girl Small Tote Pattern

You Sew Girl Small Tote Pattern

Pattern Details
Petite Plus 501 Pattern

Petite Plus 501 Pattern

Pattern Details
Other 105-Sacotin

photo
by: VeroSewsSt...

Review