SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> ks-lingerie (Kwik Sew Beautiful Lingerie Book)

13 more reviews
Viewed 253 times 
Reviewed by:jannw
photo

 
 
About jannwstarstarstarstar
WA USA
Member since: 9/3/06
Reviews written: 190
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 39 people
patterns reviewed: 175
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/19/11 0:54 AM
Last Updated:6/19/11 1:01 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 9 people   
See other patterns in this category: Lingerie    
Available for sale on PR: $25.99 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $25.99 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
bunnykins said... (6/21/11 11:22 PM) Reply
Oh, that's pretty! What a nice job you made of it!
Elemenopeo said... (6/21/11 11:48 AM) Reply
beautiful gown - great details
Margaret said... (6/20/11 3:14 AM) Reply
Very pretty! Great work, love the flower you added and you got a great color match with the lace.
Raye Ann said... (6/19/11 11:56 PM) Reply
Great job, Jan! I love your version of the gown. I am making view b as well, but don't have the proper lace for the cutaway. Perhaps on the next one I will copy your style, though, because I love how open the neckline is:)
treefrog said... (6/19/11 6:57 PM) Reply
Very pretty. The lace and flower look excellent
PittyPat said... (6/19/11 3:15 PM) Reply
Wonderful gown... great neckline with the lace cut-away. So proud of all of the gals in Lingerie SAL group. You did a great job on working around a problem area and came up with a good solution for the gown.
cerulean said... (6/19/11 1:39 PM) Reply
Great job with your gown! I love the color and the rose is the perfect finish!
sewing for fun said... (6/19/11 12:21 PM) Reply
I love the pink - it is so pretty and feminine. Have been following on the sew along - great work!!!
renren said... (6/19/11 12:01 PM) Reply
Very nice. I like the cut-away fabric from under the neckline lace and the little flower provides the perfect finishing touch.
Sallygirl1 said... (6/19/11 10:42 AM) Reply
Oh, so pretty! Lovely color.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Class Details

StyleArc Ivy knit top

photo
by: SueV

Review
Sew Chic Knapsack Pattern (ln100)

Sew Chic Knapsack Pattern (ln100)

Pattern Details
PerfectFuseTailorUltra White

PerfectFuseTailorUltra White

Pattern Details