SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> ks-lingerie (Kwik Sew Beautiful Lingerie Book)

13 more reviews
Viewed 249 times 
Reviewed by:jannw
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About jannwstarstarstarstar
WA USA
Member since: 9/3/06
Reviews written: 190
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 39 people
patterns reviewed: 175
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/19/11 0:54 AM
Last Updated:6/19/11 1:01 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 9 people   
See other patterns in this category: Lingerie    
Available for sale on PR: $25.99 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $25.99 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
bunnykins said...
Oh, that's pretty! What a nice job you made of it!
6/21/11 11:22 PM
Elemenopeo said...
beautiful gown - great details
6/21/11 11:48 AM
Margaret said...
Very pretty! Great work, love the flower you added and you got a great color match with the lace.
6/20/11 3:14 AM
Raye Ann said...
Great job, Jan! I love your version of the gown. I am making view b as well, but don't have the proper lace for the cutaway. Perhaps on the next one I will copy your style, though, because I love how open the neckline is:)
6/19/11 11:56 PM
treefrog said...
Very pretty. The lace and flower look excellent
6/19/11 6:57 PM
PittyPat said...
Wonderful gown... great neckline with the lace cut-away. So proud of all of the gals in Lingerie SAL group. You did a great job on working around a problem area and came up with a good solution for the gown.
6/19/11 3:15 PM
cerulean said...
Great job with your gown! I love the color and the rose is the perfect finish!
6/19/11 1:39 PM
sewing for fun said...
I love the pink - it is so pretty and feminine. Have been following on the sew along - great work!!!
6/19/11 12:21 PM
Renren said...
Very nice. I like the cut-away fabric from under the neckline lace and the little flower provides the perfect finishing touch.
6/19/11 12:01 PM
Sallygirl1 said...
Oh, so pretty! Lovely color.
6/19/11 10:42 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Register

Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Register

McCall's 4055

photo
by: Jemajyng

Review
Petite Plus 502 Pattern

Petite Plus 502 Pattern

Buy Now
Sew Liberated Mei Tai Baby Carrier

Sew Liberated Mei Tai Baby Carrier

Buy Now