SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> ks-lingerie (Kwik Sew Beautiful Lingerie Book)

14 more reviews
Viewed 262 times 
Reviewed by:jannw
photo

 
 
About jannwstarstarstarstar
WA USA
Member since: 9/3/06
Reviews: 190 (patterns: 175)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 38 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/19/11 0:54 AM
Last Updated:6/19/11 1:01 AM
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 9 people   
See other patterns in this category: Lingerie    
Available for sale on PR: $25.99 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $25.99 Pattern Details

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater Knit Fabrics
Web site

Amulet Swim Fabrics


Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
bunnykins said... (6/21/11 11:22 PM) Reply
Oh, that's pretty! What a nice job you made of it!
Elemenopeo said... (6/21/11 11:48 AM) Reply
beautiful gown - great details
Margaret said... (6/20/11 3:14 AM) Reply
Very pretty! Great work, love the flower you added and you got a great color match with the lace.
Raye Ann said... (6/19/11 11:56 PM) Reply
Great job, Jan! I love your version of the gown. I am making view b as well, but don't have the proper lace for the cutaway. Perhaps on the next one I will copy your style, though, because I love how open the neckline is:)
treefrog said... (6/19/11 6:57 PM) Reply
Very pretty. The lace and flower look excellent
PittyPat said... (6/19/11 3:15 PM) Reply
Wonderful gown... great neckline with the lace cut-away. So proud of all of the gals in Lingerie SAL group. You did a great job on working around a problem area and came up with a good solution for the gown.
cerulean said... (6/19/11 1:39 PM) Reply
Great job with your gown! I love the color and the rose is the perfect finish!
sewing for fun said... (6/19/11 12:21 PM) Reply
I love the pink - it is so pretty and feminine. Have been following on the sew along - great work!!!
renren said... (6/19/11 12:01 PM) Reply
Very nice. I like the cut-away fabric from under the neckline lace and the little flower provides the perfect finishing touch.
Sallygirl1 said... (6/19/11 10:42 AM) Reply
Oh, so pretty! Lovely color.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Class Details

Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

Butterick B4976

photo
by: Sheila457

Review
Vogue Patterns 8863

photo
by: dolcevita

Review
Sewn Square One Triple Play Top Pattern

Sewn Square One Triple Play Top Pattern

Pattern Details
You Sew Girl 75mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 75mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

Pattern Details