SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> ks-lingerie (Kwik Sew Beautiful Lingerie Book)

13 more reviews
Viewed 245 times 
Reviewed by:jannw
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About jannwstarstarstarstar
WA USA
Member since: 9/3/06
Reviews written: 190
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 39 people
patterns reviewed: 175
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/19/11 0:54 AM
Last Updated:6/19/11 1:01 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 9 people   
See other patterns in this category: Lingerie    
Available for sale on PR: $25.99 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $25.99 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Sallygirl1 said...
Oh, so pretty! Lovely color.
6/19/11 10:42 AM
Renren said...
Very nice. I like the cut-away fabric from under the neckline lace and the little flower provides the perfect finishing touch.
6/19/11 12:01 PM
sewing for fun said...
I love the pink - it is so pretty and feminine. Have been following on the sew along - great work!!!
6/19/11 12:21 PM
cerulean said...
Great job with your gown! I love the color and the rose is the perfect finish!
6/19/11 1:39 PM
PittyPat said...
Wonderful gown... great neckline with the lace cut-away. So proud of all of the gals in Lingerie SAL group. You did a great job on working around a problem area and came up with a good solution for the gown.
6/19/11 3:15 PM
treefrog said...
Very pretty. The lace and flower look excellent
6/19/11 6:57 PM
Raye Ann said...
Great job, Jan! I love your version of the gown. I am making view b as well, but don't have the proper lace for the cutaway. Perhaps on the next one I will copy your style, though, because I love how open the neckline is:)
6/19/11 11:56 PM
Margaret said...
Very pretty! Great work, love the flower you added and you got a great color match with the lace.
6/20/11 3:14 AM
Elemenopeo said...
beautiful gown - great details
6/21/11 11:48 AM
bunnykins said...
Oh, that's pretty! What a nice job you made of it!
6/21/11 11:22 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Register

Leather 101
Leather 101

Register

McCall's 2912

photo
by: twotoast

Review
Favorite Things The Cargo Tote Pattern

Favorite Things The Cargo Tote Pattern

Buy Now
Sewing Workshop Tahoe Pants Pattern

Sewing Workshop Tahoe Pants Pattern

Buy Now
Butterick 6408

photo
by: lauramae

Review