SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> ks-lingerie (Kwik Sew Beautiful Lingerie Book)

14 more reviews
Viewed 261 times 
Reviewed by:jannw
photo

 
 
About jannwstarstarstarstar
WA USA
Member since: 9/3/06
Reviews: 190 (patterns: 175)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 38 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/19/11 0:54 AM
Last Updated:6/19/11 1:01 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 9 people   
See other patterns in this category: Lingerie    
Available for sale on PR: $25.99 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $25.99 Pattern Details

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
bunnykins said... (6/21/11 11:22 PM) Reply
Oh, that's pretty! What a nice job you made of it!
Elemenopeo said... (6/21/11 11:48 AM) Reply
beautiful gown - great details
Margaret said... (6/20/11 3:14 AM) Reply
Very pretty! Great work, love the flower you added and you got a great color match with the lace.
Raye Ann said... (6/19/11 11:56 PM) Reply
Great job, Jan! I love your version of the gown. I am making view b as well, but don't have the proper lace for the cutaway. Perhaps on the next one I will copy your style, though, because I love how open the neckline is:)
treefrog said... (6/19/11 6:57 PM) Reply
Very pretty. The lace and flower look excellent
PittyPat said... (6/19/11 3:15 PM) Reply
Wonderful gown... great neckline with the lace cut-away. So proud of all of the gals in Lingerie SAL group. You did a great job on working around a problem area and came up with a good solution for the gown.
cerulean said... (6/19/11 1:39 PM) Reply
Great job with your gown! I love the color and the rose is the perfect finish!
sewing for fun said... (6/19/11 12:21 PM) Reply
I love the pink - it is so pretty and feminine. Have been following on the sew along - great work!!!
renren said... (6/19/11 12:01 PM) Reply
Very nice. I like the cut-away fabric from under the neckline lace and the little flower provides the perfect finishing touch.
Sallygirl1 said... (6/19/11 10:42 AM) Reply
Oh, so pretty! Lovely color.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Online Class
Sewing Facings and Developing Facing Patterns
Sewing Facings and Developing Facing Patterns

Class Details

By Hand London Polly Top

photo
by: UglyCute

Review
Shapes Nine Lives Vest Pattern

Shapes Nine Lives Vest Pattern

Pattern Details
Bluegingerdoll Odette Dress Paper Pattern

Bluegingerdoll Odette Dress Paper Pattern

Pattern Details