SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8728 (Misses' Dress and Belt)

32 more reviews
Viewed 850 times 
Reviewed by:ErikaMadeIt
photo

 
 
About ErikaMadeItstar
NJ USA
Member since: 1/29/10
Reviews written: 45
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 15 people
patterns reviewed: 45
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/20/11 12:51 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 5 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Accessories    
Available for sale on PR: $6.99 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $6.99 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
kchow said...
What a super cute dress! It looks great on you!
6/20/11 1:07 PM
Aixoise said...
It is indeed flattering on you. Lovely color, becoming lines. Thanks for the review. I might have to make this one now.
6/20/11 1:24 PM
Kathy7661 said...
Very pretty! You did a great job on the fit.
6/20/11 1:44 PM
Sue Parrott said...
cute! Love the color and it is very flattering.
6/20/11 1:52 PM
Kim12469 said...
Absolutely love this on you! I really need to make this myself.
6/20/11 2:59 PM
Ericaeli said...
Very pretty dress. It looks great on you, and I love the color too. Congratulations on your engagement too!
6/20/11 4:09 PM
SewWil said...
Very pretty dress. Looks great on you!
6/20/11 5:03 PM
halleyscomet said...
Very cute and love the color on you!
6/20/11 5:06 PM
carolynw said...
Very pretty - you look very nice in this - love the color
6/20/11 5:53 PM
glenj said...
the dress looks really cute.Were the sizing issues due to you using a knit fabric,or does it just run big
6/20/11 5:54 PM
Hilary said...
I *LOVE* your dress!! The color and style are so great on you! Very, very pretty-yours is way cuter than the pattern cover. I'm adding it to my wishlist :o)
6/21/11 10:31 PM
tigergirl said...
Lovely - this is what I'll be making for the red dress contest, hope it turns out as well as yours.
2/12/12 8:56 PM
wendalia said...
This dress seems to look good on everyone and with any fabric.
4/6/12 1:33 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Register

Understanding Wool Fabrics
Understanding Wool Fabrics

Register

StyleArc Alice Top

photo
by: Karen Carr

Review
Butterick 5744

photo
by: LTC

Review
Jeans for Real People DVD Set

Jeans for Real People DVD Set

Buy Now
Beginner Sewing Lab 103 - A downloadable Book by Shannon Gifford

Beginner Sewing Lab 103  - A downloadable Book by Shannon Gifford

Buy Now