Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Vogue Patterns: 1236 (Misses' Dress and Belt) thumbsup - Type:Dresses    printable version
Viewed 595 times 34 more reviews
Review rated Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
Reviewed by:Kim12469
photo
About Kim12469starstarstar
MT USA
Member since: 3/27/08
Reviews written: 82
Sewing skills:Beginner
Favored by: 31 people
patterns reviewed: 82
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2011
Posted on:6/21/11 3:38 PM


See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Accessories    
Available for sale on PR: $30.00 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Buy this pattern for $30.00     Add to Bag Add to Bag
 
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Budo Bear Designs
Asian Designs
Web site
Patterns from the Past
vintage sewing patterns
Deals!
Elliott Berman Textiles
Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
14 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
RLL said...
That just screams summer....cool and breezy looking. Nice job!
6/21/11 4:51 PM
michellep74 said...
This is really cute on you. I was wondering about this on a busty figure, but it looks great on you, and I know that Melody is working on the same dress. I might need to add this one to my stash--I already have the perfect (striped) fabric for it.
6/21/11 4:51 PM
carolynw said...
Looks so nice and cool for the summer - bet you'll get a lot of wear out of this cute dress.
6/21/11 6:43 PM
imsewcrazy said...
This dress is soooo cute on you!! I LOVE IT!!!
6/21/11 10:18 PM
Terri A said...
Looks cool and comfy... and your pup is adorable!
6/21/11 10:52 PM
ArtAttack said...
It looks really cute on you!
6/21/11 11:32 PM
canei said...
Very CUTE!!!!!
6/22/11 7:44 AM
Christas said...
This dress looks wonderful on you! Very nice sewing!
6/22/11 8:41 AM
SewWil said...
Perfect little summer dress. Looks great on you.
6/22/11 1:15 PM
Raye Ann said...
I think its really very flattering on you! I hadn't given this pattern much thought, but I do like yours a lot.
6/22/11 4:45 PM
ASiverson said...
I just purchased this pattern and must say your dress looks terrific on you. Now I really can't wait to make mine. TFS. Oh, and your dog is adorable! Cutie-pie.
6/27/11 3:59 PM
fattyboomboom said...
Very cute on you and perfect for summer! Last summer I had a similar white dress that I hated at first, but then proceeded to wear 3 times a week for the entire summer!
6/29/11 9:50 AM
MissMarnie said...
The puppy is a fantastic accessory to this beautiful dress. :D
6/30/11 8:10 AM
sewituprachel said...
I love this dress. Great job. PS we have the same breed of dog. :) Rachel @ be. mine
6/30/11 2:26 PM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Fee: $19.99
(Regular $49.00)
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Online Sewing Classes
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

McCall's 4123 Neck Pillow
photo
Review by Rikki23 on 3/16/11
Read Review

ZIPPERS - A downloadable Book by Shannon Gifford
ZIPPERS - A downloadable Book by Shannon Gifford

Details
Price: $35.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Full Bust DVD
Full Bust DVD

Details
Price: $19.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Peek-A Boo Versity Cowl Neck Pullover Digital Pattern ( Size 6 mo -10 years )
Peek-A Boo Versity Cowl Neck Pullover Digital Pattern ( Size 6 mo -10 years )

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Fitting Chapter from the Clever Sewing Tips Book
Fitting Chapter from the Clever Sewing Tips Book

Details
Price: $0
Add to Bag Add to Bag

No Pattern Used OCO001
photo
Review by Caitycat on 11/4/08
Read Review

McCalls 5824 Pattern( Size ONE SIZE )
McCalls 5824 Pattern( Size ONE SIZE )

Details
Price: $16.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

McCalls 6762 Pattern ( Size )
McCalls 6762 Pattern ( Size  )

Details
Price: $17.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us