SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 1236 (Misses' Dress and Belt)

39 more reviews
Viewed 604 times 
Reviewed by:Kim12469
photo

 
 
About Kim12469starstarstar
MT USA
Member since: 3/27/08
Reviews written: 86
Sewing skills:Beginner
Favored by: 33 people
patterns reviewed: 86
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2011
Posted on:6/21/11 3:38 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Accessories    
Available for sale on PR: $30.00 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $30.00 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
14 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
RLL said...
That just screams summer....cool and breezy looking. Nice job!
6/21/11 4:51 PM
michellep74 said...
This is really cute on you. I was wondering about this on a busty figure, but it looks great on you, and I know that Melody is working on the same dress. I might need to add this one to my stash--I already have the perfect (striped) fabric for it.
6/21/11 4:51 PM
carolynw said...
Looks so nice and cool for the summer - bet you'll get a lot of wear out of this cute dress.
6/21/11 6:43 PM
imsewcrazy said...
This dress is soooo cute on you!! I LOVE IT!!!
6/21/11 10:18 PM
Terri A said...
Looks cool and comfy... and your pup is adorable!
6/21/11 10:52 PM
ArtAttack said...
It looks really cute on you!
6/21/11 11:32 PM
canei said...
Very CUTE!!!!!
6/22/11 7:44 AM
Christas said...
This dress looks wonderful on you! Very nice sewing!
6/22/11 8:41 AM
SewWil said...
Perfect little summer dress. Looks great on you.
6/22/11 1:15 PM
Raye Ann said...
I think its really very flattering on you! I hadn't given this pattern much thought, but I do like yours a lot.
6/22/11 4:45 PM
ASiverson said...
I just purchased this pattern and must say your dress looks terrific on you. Now I really can't wait to make mine. TFS. Oh, and your dog is adorable! Cutie-pie.
6/27/11 3:59 PM
fattyboomboom said...
Very cute on you and perfect for summer! Last summer I had a similar white dress that I hated at first, but then proceeded to wear 3 times a week for the entire summer!
6/29/11 9:50 AM
MissMarnie said...
The puppy is a fantastic accessory to this beautiful dress. :D
6/30/11 8:10 AM
sewituprachel said...
I love this dress. Great job. PS we have the same breed of dog. :) Rachel @ be. mine
6/30/11 2:26 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Register

10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Register

HotPatterns 1135

photo
by: froggiegir...

Review
Self Drafted Pattern 56777-1001

photo
by: jorth

Review
Islander Sewing Systems Waterfall Pattern Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Waterfall Pattern Pattern

Buy Now
Christine Jonson Fitted Jacket

Christine Jonson Fitted Jacket

Buy Now