SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 1236 (Misses' Dress and Belt)

39 more reviews
Viewed 604 times 
Reviewed by:Kim12469
photo

 
 
About Kim12469starstarstar
MT USA
Member since: 3/27/08
Reviews written: 86
Sewing skills:Beginner
Favored by: 33 people
patterns reviewed: 86
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2011
Posted on:6/21/11 3:38 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Accessories    
Available for sale on PR: $30.00 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $30.00 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
14 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
RLL said...
That just screams summer....cool and breezy looking. Nice job!
6/21/11 4:51 PM
michellep74 said...
This is really cute on you. I was wondering about this on a busty figure, but it looks great on you, and I know that Melody is working on the same dress. I might need to add this one to my stash--I already have the perfect (striped) fabric for it.
6/21/11 4:51 PM
carolynw said...
Looks so nice and cool for the summer - bet you'll get a lot of wear out of this cute dress.
6/21/11 6:43 PM
imsewcrazy said...
This dress is soooo cute on you!! I LOVE IT!!!
6/21/11 10:18 PM
Terri A said...
Looks cool and comfy... and your pup is adorable!
6/21/11 10:52 PM
ArtAttack said...
It looks really cute on you!
6/21/11 11:32 PM
canei said...
Very CUTE!!!!!
6/22/11 7:44 AM
Christas said...
This dress looks wonderful on you! Very nice sewing!
6/22/11 8:41 AM
SewWil said...
Perfect little summer dress. Looks great on you.
6/22/11 1:15 PM
Raye Ann said...
I think its really very flattering on you! I hadn't given this pattern much thought, but I do like yours a lot.
6/22/11 4:45 PM
ASiverson said...
I just purchased this pattern and must say your dress looks terrific on you. Now I really can't wait to make mine. TFS. Oh, and your dog is adorable! Cutie-pie.
6/27/11 3:59 PM
fattyboomboom said...
Very cute on you and perfect for summer! Last summer I had a similar white dress that I hated at first, but then proceeded to wear 3 times a week for the entire summer!
6/29/11 9:50 AM
MissMarnie said...
The puppy is a fantastic accessory to this beautiful dress. :D
6/30/11 8:10 AM
sewituprachel said...
I love this dress. Great job. PS we have the same breed of dog. :) Rachel @ be. mine
6/30/11 2:26 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Register

Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Register

Butterick 5640

photo
by: Aurelie

Review
Victory Lola Paper Pattern

Victory Lola Paper Pattern

Buy Now
Christine Jonson BaseWear Two - Straight Skirt, Taper Skirt, & Top with Options

Christine Jonson BaseWear Two - Straight Skirt, Taper Skirt, & Top with Options

Buy Now