SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 1236 (Misses' Dress and Belt)

39 more reviews
Viewed 604 times 
Reviewed by:Kim12469
photo

 
 
About Kim12469starstarstar
MT USA
Member since: 3/27/08
Reviews written: 89
Sewing skills:Beginner
Favored by: 33 people
patterns reviewed: 89
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2011
Posted on:6/21/11 3:38 PM




Buy Pattern
Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Accessories    
Available for sale on PR: $30.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $30.00 Pattern Details

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
14 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
sewituprachel said...
I love this dress. Great job. PS we have the same breed of dog. :) Rachel @ be. mine
6/30/11 2:26 PM
MissMarnie said...
The puppy is a fantastic accessory to this beautiful dress. :D
6/30/11 8:10 AM
fattyboomboom said...
Very cute on you and perfect for summer! Last summer I had a similar white dress that I hated at first, but then proceeded to wear 3 times a week for the entire summer!
6/29/11 9:50 AM
ASiverson said...
I just purchased this pattern and must say your dress looks terrific on you. Now I really can't wait to make mine. TFS. Oh, and your dog is adorable! Cutie-pie.
6/27/11 3:59 PM
Raye Ann said...
I think its really very flattering on you! I hadn't given this pattern much thought, but I do like yours a lot.
6/22/11 4:45 PM
SewWil said...
Perfect little summer dress. Looks great on you.
6/22/11 1:15 PM
Christas said...
This dress looks wonderful on you! Very nice sewing!
6/22/11 8:41 AM
canei said...
Very CUTE!!!!!
6/22/11 7:44 AM
ArtAttack said...
It looks really cute on you!
6/21/11 11:32 PM
Terri A said...
Looks cool and comfy... and your pup is adorable!
6/21/11 10:52 PM
imsewcrazy said...
This dress is soooo cute on you!! I LOVE IT!!!
6/21/11 10:18 PM
carolynw said...
Looks so nice and cool for the summer - bet you'll get a lot of wear out of this cute dress.
6/21/11 6:43 PM
michellep74 said...
This is really cute on you. I was wondering about this on a busty figure, but it looks great on you, and I know that Melody is working on the same dress. I might need to add this one to my stash--I already have the perfect (striped) fabric for it.
6/21/11 4:51 PM
RLL said...
That just screams summer....cool and breezy looking. Nice job!
6/21/11 4:51 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Class Details

Online Class
Sewing Facings and Developing Facing Patterns
Sewing Facings and Developing Facing Patterns

Class Details

Simplicity S1696

photo
by: Gatorbunny

Review
Sew Chic Clara Bow Apron Pattern (ln102)

Sew Chic Clara Bow Apron Pattern (ln102)

More Info
You Sew Girl Beach Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl Beach Bag Pattern

More Info