SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Mood Fabrics
Mood Fabrics

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6977 (Misses' Knit Separates)

23 more reviews
Viewed 385 times 
Reviewed by:cleverkitty
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About cleverkittystarstarstar
OH United States
Member since: 8/22/07
Reviews written: 108
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 48 people
patterns reviewed: 107
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/21/11 9:22 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Pants    Skirts    
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Bonnie O said... (6/26/11 3:06 PM) Reply
Adorable skirt. I bet you will get a lot of wear out of this. I love your daughter's dress, too!
MNBarb said... (6/22/11 6:17 PM) Reply
A really cute oufit on you. Is the fabric cotton only or cotton/lycra. It's so difficult to find nice cotton knit and I love the fabric pattern. Love the top, too.
VirginiasDghter said... (6/22/11 4:43 PM) Reply
Beauty and talent obviously run in the family! Love your skirt and your daughter's dress! This fabric is very interesting to me because I have a similar print in cotton that I hope to get to use for a dress before summer's end. The colors are different but the geometrics are the same. Another cute "summery" item added to your wardrobe. Nice work!
Oh2Sew2 said... (6/22/11 11:57 AM) Reply
Very cute! Love the print fabric!
Christas said... (6/22/11 8:58 AM) Reply
What a cute outfit ...... so perfect for summer! I love your new skirt. Your daughter's dress is wonderful, too. She really should join PR!
FreyaStark said... (6/22/11 6:31 AM) Reply
That checked pattern is wonderful.
ArtAttack said... (6/21/11 11:26 PM) Reply
What an adorable outfit! Looks great on you...
Terri A said... (6/21/11 11:06 PM) Reply
Really cute!
SewWil said... (6/21/11 11:00 PM) Reply
Cute skirt! I love that print. Your daughter looks adorable in her dress. You are right. She needs to get on PR.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
More Knits
More Knits

Class Details

Online Class
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Class Details

Favorite Things The Frayed Jacket Pattern

Favorite Things The Frayed Jacket Pattern

Pattern Details
You Sew Girl City Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl City Bag Pattern

Pattern Details