SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6977 (Misses' Knit Separates)

23 more reviews
Viewed 376 times 
Reviewed by:cleverkitty
photo

 
 
About cleverkittystarstarstar
OH United States
Member since: 8/22/07
Reviews written: 95
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 40 people
patterns reviewed: 95
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/21/11 9:22 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Pants    Skirts    
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
SewWil said...
Cute skirt! I love that print. Your daughter looks adorable in her dress. You are right. She needs to get on PR.
6/21/11 11:00 PM
Terri A said...
Really cute!
6/21/11 11:06 PM
ArtAttack said...
What an adorable outfit! Looks great on you...
6/21/11 11:26 PM
FreyaStark said...
That checked pattern is wonderful.
6/22/11 6:31 AM
Christas said...
What a cute outfit ...... so perfect for summer! I love your new skirt. Your daughter's dress is wonderful, too. She really should join PR!
6/22/11 8:58 AM
Oh2Sew2 said...
Very cute! Love the print fabric!
6/22/11 11:57 AM
VirginiasDghter said...
Beauty and talent obviously run in the family! Love your skirt and your daughter's dress! This fabric is very interesting to me because I have a similar print in cotton that I hope to get to use for a dress before summer's end. The colors are different but the geometrics are the same. Another cute "summery" item added to your wardrobe. Nice work!
6/22/11 4:43 PM
MNBarb said...
A really cute oufit on you. Is the fabric cotton only or cotton/lycra. It's so difficult to find nice cotton knit and I love the fabric pattern. Love the top, too.
6/22/11 6:17 PM
Bonnie O said...
Adorable skirt. I bet you will get a lot of wear out of this. I love your daughter's dress, too!
6/26/11 3:06 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Register

The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Register

Kwik Sew 3238

photo
by: Lynn67

Review
Victoria Jones Collection Child's Hawaiian Muumuu Dress or Nightgown

Victoria Jones Collection Child's Hawaiian Muumuu Dress or Nightgown

Buy Now
SewBaby The Hat Shoppe Pattern

SewBaby The Hat Shoppe Pattern

Buy Now
Ottobre Woman Magazine 05-2009-17

photo
by: Sandi S

Review