Online Sewing Class: More Knits
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6977 (Misses' Knit Separates)

24 more reviews
Viewed 391 times 
Reviewed by:cleverkitty
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About cleverkittystarstarstar
OH United States
Member since: 8/22/07
Reviews: 115 (patterns: 114)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 55 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/21/11 9:22 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Pants    Skirts    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater knit fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Bonnie O said... (6/26/11 3:06 PM) Reply
Adorable skirt. I bet you will get a lot of wear out of this. I love your daughter's dress, too!
MNBarb said... (6/22/11 6:17 PM) Reply
A really cute oufit on you. Is the fabric cotton only or cotton/lycra. It's so difficult to find nice cotton knit and I love the fabric pattern. Love the top, too.
VirginiasDghter said... (6/22/11 4:43 PM) Reply
Beauty and talent obviously run in the family! Love your skirt and your daughter's dress! This fabric is very interesting to me because I have a similar print in cotton that I hope to get to use for a dress before summer's end. The colors are different but the geometrics are the same. Another cute "summery" item added to your wardrobe. Nice work!
Oh2Sew2 said... (6/22/11 11:57 AM) Reply
Very cute! Love the print fabric!
Christas said... (6/22/11 8:58 AM) Reply
What a cute outfit ...... so perfect for summer! I love your new skirt. Your daughter's dress is wonderful, too. She really should join PR!
FreyaStark said... (6/22/11 6:31 AM) Reply
That checked pattern is wonderful.
ArtAttack said... (6/21/11 11:26 PM) Reply
What an adorable outfit! Looks great on you...
Terri A said... (6/21/11 11:06 PM) Reply
Really cute!
SewWil said... (6/21/11 11:00 PM) Reply
Cute skirt! I love that print. Your daughter looks adorable in her dress. You are right. She needs to get on PR.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Class Details

Online Class
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Class Details

Bonnie Blue Designs 143

photo
by: VivianZ

Review
Sew Chic Clara Bow Apron Pattern (ln102)

Sew Chic Clara Bow Apron Pattern (ln102)

Pattern Details
Lily Pocket Purse Paper Pattern

Lily Pocket Purse Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
New Look 6470

photo
by: SewWil

Review