SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6977 (Misses' Knit Separates)

22 more reviews
Viewed 370 times 
Reviewed by:cleverkitty
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About cleverkittystarstarstar
OH USA
Member since: 8/22/07
Reviews written: 96
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 40 people
patterns reviewed: 96
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/21/11 9:22 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Pants    Skirts    
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
SewWil said...
Cute skirt! I love that print. Your daughter looks adorable in her dress. You are right. She needs to get on PR.
6/21/11 11:00 PM
Terri A said...
Really cute!
6/21/11 11:06 PM
ArtAttack said...
What an adorable outfit! Looks great on you...
6/21/11 11:26 PM
FreyaStark said...
That checked pattern is wonderful.
6/22/11 6:31 AM
Christas said...
What a cute outfit ...... so perfect for summer! I love your new skirt. Your daughter's dress is wonderful, too. She really should join PR!
6/22/11 8:58 AM
Oh2Sew2 said...
Very cute! Love the print fabric!
6/22/11 11:57 AM
VirginiasDghter said...
Beauty and talent obviously run in the family! Love your skirt and your daughter's dress! This fabric is very interesting to me because I have a similar print in cotton that I hope to get to use for a dress before summer's end. The colors are different but the geometrics are the same. Another cute "summery" item added to your wardrobe. Nice work!
6/22/11 4:43 PM
MNBarb said...
A really cute oufit on you. Is the fabric cotton only or cotton/lycra. It's so difficult to find nice cotton knit and I love the fabric pattern. Love the top, too.
6/22/11 6:17 PM
Bonnie O said...
Adorable skirt. I bet you will get a lot of wear out of this. I love your daughter's dress, too!
6/26/11 3:06 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Register

10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Register

New Look 6386

photo
by: julliams

Review
Sew Liberated Simple Skinny Jeans Pattern

Sew Liberated Simple Skinny Jeans Pattern

Buy Now
Katy Bags

Katy Bags

Buy Now
Vogue Patterns 1287

photo
by: saranoemi

Review