SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 1100 (MISSES' JACKET, TOP, DRESS, SKIRT AND PANTS)

12 more reviews
Viewed 456 times 
Reviewed by:Mahogany Stylist
photo

 
 
About Mahogany Styliststarstarstarstar
IL USA
Member since: 6/26/07
Reviews written: 272
Favored by: 158 people
patterns reviewed: 261
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/23/11 11:29 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Tops    Coat/Jacket    Pants    Skirts    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Sue Parrott said...
Your results are great! I just completed the top and am ready to make the jacket. Your review was helpful! Thanks and enjoy wearing it!
7/22/11 1:02 PM
marec said...
Thank you for the complete photo story. I really enjoyed looking at the details of your lovely work. This will be a knock out outfit for you, I'm sure. Are you going to add in pants?
6/24/11 0:52 AM
mesewlot said...
I love bothe the jacket and dress...your fabrics are great! I' sure you will wear them well.
6/23/11 11:59 PM
Christas said...
Very nice sewing! The dress and jacket are wonderful. I love the fabrics you chose, and the lining is also extra nice.
6/23/11 6:57 PM
Sallygirl1 said...
Both items are very pretty! I just went and checked as I have the same lining fabric. I have two patterns with the pleat in the back. Maybe, I will try one. I was concerned that it would cause the jacket to look large in the back.
6/23/11 5:40 PM
sewtime said...
Beautifully made, love both pieces and it is nice that you will get a chance wear them.
6/23/11 2:06 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Register

Understanding Wool Fabrics
Understanding Wool Fabrics

Register

Vogue Patterns 2611

photo
by: Erinaceous

Review
McCall's 5963

photo
by: ChrisS

Review
Islander Sewing Systems Baja Shirt Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Baja Shirt Pattern

Buy Now
You Sew Girl 150mm Poppet Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 150mm Poppet Purse Pattern

Buy Now