SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 1100 (MISSES' JACKET, TOP, DRESS, SKIRT AND PANTS)

12 more reviews
Viewed 452 times 
Reviewed by:Mahogany Stylist
photo

 
 
About Mahogany Styliststarstarstarstar
IL USA
Member since: 6/26/07
Reviews written: 261
Favored by: 150 people
patterns reviewed: 250
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/23/11 11:29 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Tops    Coat/Jacket    Pants    Skirts    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
sewtime said...
Beautifully made, love both pieces and it is nice that you will get a chance wear them.
6/23/11 2:06 PM
Sallygirl1 said...
Both items are very pretty! I just went and checked as I have the same lining fabric. I have two patterns with the pleat in the back. Maybe, I will try one. I was concerned that it would cause the jacket to look large in the back.
6/23/11 5:40 PM
Christas said...
Very nice sewing! The dress and jacket are wonderful. I love the fabrics you chose, and the lining is also extra nice.
6/23/11 6:57 PM
mesewlot said...
I love bothe the jacket and dress...your fabrics are great! I' sure you will wear them well.
6/23/11 11:59 PM
marec said...
Thank you for the complete photo story. I really enjoyed looking at the details of your lovely work. This will be a knock out outfit for you, I'm sure. Are you going to add in pants?
6/24/11 0:52 AM
Sue Parrott said...
Your results are great! I just completed the top and am ready to make the jacket. Your review was helpful! Thanks and enjoy wearing it!
7/22/11 1:02 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Register

Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Register

Megan Nielsen MN2102

photo
by: KatiMade

Review
SewBaby Easy Pieces Pants Pattern

SewBaby Easy Pieces Pants Pattern

Buy Now
You Sew Girl Day Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl Day Bag Pattern

Buy Now
Contest Mini Wardrobe Contest

photo
by: mangoflavo...

Review