SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 2267 (Misses' Jacket Dress)

9 more reviews
Viewed 566 times 
Reviewed by:lauramae
photo

 
 
About lauramaestar
CA USA
Member since: 4/28/09
Reviews written: 168
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 99 people
patterns reviewed: 164
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/24/11 7:17 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Coat/Jacket    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
15 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
MareeAlison said...
I love your clothes. As said earlier very Mad Men but really beautiful.
7/1/11 0:10 AM
ArtAttack said...
This is precious...and looks fab on you...
6/26/11 10:45 PM
Cathee said...
Very, very pretty!
6/25/11 1:46 PM
Judy Kski said...
Your work always amazes me. You do the vintage style proud. Yet another beautiful creation for your wardrobe.
6/25/11 11:10 AM
JuneHawk said...
Beautiful, as always!
6/25/11 9:22 AM
cleverkitty said...
So Pretty, soft and feminine, I love the look you have. I agree with you on who cares about the lower width, I hate that useless measurement!!!!
6/25/11 8:54 AM
FreyaStark said...
A lovely dress - crisp, cool-looking and summery. I agree with you about measurements appearing on envelopes. Why don't pattern companies do that?
6/25/11 8:23 AM
eruuska said...
oh my goodness! This is stunning! And you look great in it! Well done!
6/25/11 8:21 AM
pdiddly said...
another great outfit as per one of the other comments, very "Mad Men"
6/25/11 5:28 AM
French.Seam said...
very hourglass, lovely
6/25/11 4:50 AM
Sallygirl1 said...
Very cute outfit!
6/25/11 0:29 AM
Christas said...
Simply beautiful! The shoes are so perfect with it, too!
6/25/11 0:08 AM
Sewiing Sue said...
Fabulous. The bolero has a perky colar with well executed points. Nifty job on th belt! The skirt doesn't really need a crinoline. Thanks for sharing.
6/24/11 10:56 PM
Morisot said...
Very "Mad Men" .
6/24/11 10:06 PM
Heatherrique said...
Jubilantly lovely! You made this 1954 style look fresh and modern!
6/24/11 9:24 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Class Details

Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

New Look 6150

photo
by: grays08

Review
Ottobre Design Magazine 06-2009-24

photo
by: 21wale

Review
You Sew Girl 90mm Barrel Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 90mm Barrel Purse Pattern

More Info
You Sew Girl Beauty Case Pattern

You Sew Girl Beauty Case Pattern

More Info