SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8280 (MISSES' DRESS)

48 more reviews
Viewed 660 times 
Reviewed by:Wormymole
photo

 
 
About Wormymole
UNITED KINGDOM
Member since: 1/6/10
Reviews written: 3
Sewing skills:Intermediate
patterns reviewed: 3
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/28/11 2:30 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
happytobehere said...
It looks great. I loved the kilts too!
6/28/11 3:24 PM
manola6176 said...
This dress is just fantastic and you looked gorgeous. Hats off for managing so much stress : Your DD wedding dress, yours and the 100+ yeah flags. I just could not cope with that. I love the skirt, it looks like you wore a crinoline, apparrently you did not.
6/28/11 3:28 PM
SewWil said...
Beautiful dress. Great job!!!
6/28/11 3:42 PM
DD1104 said...
I think it looks great too! The fabric is also georgous.
6/28/11 7:02 PM
Kay Y said...
Fantastic! Your bodice fits perfectly, and the neckline seems perfect to me. The wedding looks like everyone had a great time.
6/28/11 9:11 PM
ArtAttack said...
Oh, I disagree! I think it looks totally Mad Men! Great job!
6/28/11 10:41 PM
peaceykeen said...
We can never have enough reviews! Thanks for the review! Everyone looks great!
6/29/11 9:10 AM
NJcowgirl said...
You did a beautiful job! It looks great on you.
6/29/11 10:08 AM
gatorgirl4325 said...
You look absolutely fabulous in that dress - great job!
6/29/11 4:16 PM
GBK said...
I echo the others: You look fab! And so does your daughter -- hats off, the two dresses are just amazing!
7/17/11 1:10 AM
karen n said...
Thankful you added your post. I like this dress for my niece but she wants a full skirt and it's always more doable mentally, when someone else has done it first!
11/8/11 2:37 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Understanding Wool Fabrics
Understanding Wool Fabrics

Register

Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Register

Burda 7423

photo
by: Fitzykim

Review
Summer Tote

Summer Tote

Buy Now
Islander Sewing Systems Three Pattern Collection Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Three Pattern Collection Pattern

Buy Now
Patrones Magazine 10-40

photo
by: tsedai

Review