SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8280 (MISSES' DRESS)

48 more reviews
Viewed 664 times 
Reviewed by:Wormymole
photo

 
 
About Wormymole
UNITED KINGDOM
Member since: 1/6/10
Reviews written: 3
Sewing skills:Intermediate
patterns reviewed: 3
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/28/11 2:30 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
karen n said...
Thankful you added your post. I like this dress for my niece but she wants a full skirt and it's always more doable mentally, when someone else has done it first!
11/8/11 2:37 PM
GBK said...
I echo the others: You look fab! And so does your daughter -- hats off, the two dresses are just amazing!
7/17/11 1:10 AM
gatorgirl4325 said...
You look absolutely fabulous in that dress - great job!
6/29/11 4:16 PM
NJcowgirl said...
You did a beautiful job! It looks great on you.
6/29/11 10:08 AM
peaceykeen said...
We can never have enough reviews! Thanks for the review! Everyone looks great!
6/29/11 9:10 AM
ArtAttack said...
Oh, I disagree! I think it looks totally Mad Men! Great job!
6/28/11 10:41 PM
Kay Y said...
Fantastic! Your bodice fits perfectly, and the neckline seems perfect to me. The wedding looks like everyone had a great time.
6/28/11 9:11 PM
DD1104 said...
I think it looks great too! The fabric is also georgous.
6/28/11 7:02 PM
SewWil said...
Beautiful dress. Great job!!!
6/28/11 3:42 PM
manola6176 said...
This dress is just fantastic and you looked gorgeous. Hats off for managing so much stress : Your DD wedding dress, yours and the 100+ yeah flags. I just could not cope with that. I love the skirt, it looks like you wore a crinoline, apparrently you did not.
6/28/11 3:28 PM
happytobehere said...
It looks great. I loved the kilts too!
6/28/11 3:24 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Class Details

Online Class
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Class Details

Victoria Jones Collection Men's Classic Hawaiian Businessman's Aloha Shirt

Victoria Jones Collection Men's Classic Hawaiian Businessman's Aloha Shirt

More Info
Christine Jonson Bell Sleeve Wrap & A-Line Skirt

Christine Jonson Bell Sleeve Wrap & A-Line Skirt

More Info