Online Sewing Class: Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8280 (MISSES' DRESS)

49 more reviews
Viewed 675 times 
Reviewed by:Wormymole
photo

 
 
About Wormymole
UNITED KINGDOM
Member since: 1/6/10
Reviews: 3 (patterns: 3)
Skill level:Intermediate
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/28/11 2:30 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater knit fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
karen n said... (11/8/11 2:37 PM) Reply
Thankful you added your post. I like this dress for my niece but she wants a full skirt and it's always more doable mentally, when someone else has done it first!
GBK said... (7/17/11 1:10 AM) Reply
I echo the others: You look fab! And so does your daughter -- hats off, the two dresses are just amazing!
gatorgirl4325 said... (6/29/11 4:16 PM) Reply
You look absolutely fabulous in that dress - great job!
NJcowgirl said... (6/29/11 10:08 AM) Reply
You did a beautiful job! It looks great on you.
peaceykeen said... (6/29/11 9:10 AM) Reply
We can never have enough reviews! Thanks for the review! Everyone looks great!
ArtAttack said... (6/28/11 10:41 PM) Reply
Oh, I disagree! I think it looks totally Mad Men! Great job!
Kay Y said... (6/28/11 9:11 PM) Reply
Fantastic! Your bodice fits perfectly, and the neckline seems perfect to me. The wedding looks like everyone had a great time.
DD1104 said... (6/28/11 7:02 PM) Reply
I think it looks great too! The fabric is also georgous.
SewWil said... (6/28/11 3:42 PM) Reply
Beautiful dress. Great job!!!
manola6176 said... (6/28/11 3:28 PM) Reply
This dress is just fantastic and you looked gorgeous. Hats off for managing so much stress : Your DD wedding dress, yours and the 100+ yeah flags. I just could not cope with that. I love the skirt, it looks like you wore a crinoline, apparrently you did not.
happytobehere said... (6/28/11 3:24 PM) Reply
It looks great. I loved the kilts too!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Class Details

Online Class
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 7871

photo
by: cleverkitt...

Review
BurdaStyle Magazine 12-2013-128B

photo
by: Nan Kay

Review
Candice Paper Pattern

Candice Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
Paradiso Designs Xine Basket Bag Pattern

Paradiso Designs Xine Basket Bag Pattern

Pattern Details