SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Sewy> Rebecca Bra (Lace Bra)

4 more reviews
Viewed 455 times 
Reviewed by:MissCelie
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About MissCeliestarstarstarstar
MD United States
Member since: 8/24/02
Reviews written: 151
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 227 people
patterns reviewed: 130
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/30/11 4:51 PM
Last Updated:7/1/11 4:34 AM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular 


Review Rating: Helpful by 5 people    Very Helpful by 12 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
jeannemarie1 said...
how do we purchase the bra pattern?went on website but don't understand the language and can't read it
12/15/11 6:17 PM
whistlin dixie said...
Wow - this bra looks terrific! I'm very impressed. I wish you success as you tweak the pattern to fit you perfectly.
7/6/11 7:53 PM
Sewiing Sue said...
Given the cost of lingerie, I'm tempted to try this. Thanks for the comments and great photos.
7/2/11 12:02 PM
Nancywin said...
I bought this pattern last year, but ended up with the wrong size. They used to be sold on a couple of websites, but I haven't been able to find this pattern again. I will try the website you listed above. Yours turned out great BTW
7/1/11 5:26 PM
mesewlot said...
I love it!!
7/1/11 4:33 PM
cleverkitty said...
AMAZING looks like RTW
7/1/11 3:15 PM
Sanibelle said...
It turned out beautifully. Thanks for the review!
7/1/11 12:33 PM
crazygrad said...
Very pretty! Gorge color!
7/1/11 12:04 PM
marec said...
That's lovely. Thanks for a detailed review and suggestions for someone who has not sewn a bra before.
7/1/11 10:15 AM
fourkid said...
I have been waiting for it as well! Very nicely done. I have my pattern (different brand) and kit (same source) and am "close" to trying my hand at this. You are very encouraging - thanks for the great review.
6/30/11 10:28 PM
Ripple Dandelion said...
I was waiting to see your review of this! Gorgeous, and I love the color. Thanks so much for testing this one out.
6/30/11 5:47 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Register

Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Register

HotPatterns 1144

photo
by: michellep7...

Review
J Stern Designs Ribbon Skirt Pattern

J Stern Designs Ribbon Skirt Pattern

Buy Now
Sewing Workshop Nikko Jacket Pattern

Sewing Workshop Nikko Jacket Pattern

Buy Now