Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Sewy: Rebecca Bra (Lace Bra) thumbsup - Type:Lingerie    printable version
Viewed 442 times 4 more reviews
Review rated Helpful by 5 people    Very Helpful by 12 people   
Reviewed by:MissCelie
photo
Friend of PR
About MissCeliestarstarstarstar
MD USA
Member since: 8/24/02
Reviews written: 148
Favored by: 220 people
patterns reviewed: 127
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/30/11 4:51 PM
Last Updated:7/1/11 4:34 AM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular 


To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Elliott Berman Textiles
Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!
Sewn Square One
Patterns for Your Style.
Web site
Gwyn Hug
Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Ripple Dandelion said...
I was waiting to see your review of this! Gorgeous, and I love the color. Thanks so much for testing this one out.
6/30/11 5:47 PM
fourkid said...
I have been waiting for it as well! Very nicely done. I have my pattern (different brand) and kit (same source) and am "close" to trying my hand at this. You are very encouraging - thanks for the great review.
6/30/11 10:28 PM
marec said...
That's lovely. Thanks for a detailed review and suggestions for someone who has not sewn a bra before.
7/1/11 10:15 AM
crazygrad said...
Very pretty! Gorge color!
7/1/11 12:04 PM
Sanibelle said...
It turned out beautifully. Thanks for the review!
7/1/11 12:33 PM
cleverkitty said...
AMAZING looks like RTW
7/1/11 3:15 PM
mesewlot said...
I love it!!
7/1/11 4:33 PM
Nancywin said...
I bought this pattern last year, but ended up with the wrong size. They used to be sold on a couple of websites, but I haven't been able to find this pattern again. I will try the website you listed above. Yours turned out great BTW
7/1/11 5:26 PM
Sewiing Sue said...
Given the cost of lingerie, I'm tempted to try this. Thanks for the comments and great photos.
7/2/11 12:02 PM
whistlin dixie said...
Wow - this bra looks terrific! I'm very impressed. I wish you success as you tweak the pattern to fit you perfectly.
7/6/11 7:53 PM
jeannemarie1 said...
how do we purchase the bra pattern?went on website but don't understand the language and can't read it
12/15/11 6:17 PM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Online Sewing Classes
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fee: $39.99
(Regular $39.99)
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

StyleArc Janet Jacket Janet Jacket
photo
Review by clothingen... on 2/4/14
Read Review

McCalls 6726 Pattern ( Size NBN-SML-MED-LRG-XLG )
McCalls 6726 Pattern ( Size NBN-SML-MED-LRG-XLG )

Details
Price: $13.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Simplicity 1732 Pattern ( Size 14-16-18-20-22 )
Simplicity 1732 Pattern ( Size 14-16-18-20-22 )

Details
Price: $17.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

BurdaStyle Magazine 01-2009-109 Pea Coat
photo
Review by myraminx on 7/30/11
Read Review

Peek-A Boo Art Smock Digital Pattern ( Size 2T-7 )
Peek-A Boo Art Smock Digital Pattern ( Size 2T-7 )

Details
Price: $4.99
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Blank Slate TeeX3 Digital Pattern
Blank Slate TeeX3 Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Christine Jonson Shirred Top & Princess Wrap
Christine Jonson Shirred Top & Princess Wrap

Details
Price: $18.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Chloe Handbag
Chloe Handbag

Details
Price: $9.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us