SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Vanilla House Designs> Ava Bag (Grand Revival Ava Bag)

1 more reviews
Viewed 248 times 
Reviewed by:MissMarnie
photo

 
 
About MissMarniestarstarstar
OR United States
Member since: 5/9/11
Reviews: 89 (patterns: 88)
Body Type:
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 44 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/29/11 9:50 PM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 1 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Other Projects by MissMarnie using this Pattern

photo

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater Knit Fabrics
Web site

Amulet Swim Fabrics


Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
gatorgirl4325 said... (6/30/11 2:46 PM) Reply
Fantastic job on the bag - love the black and white prints you chose. Your helpers are absolutely wonderful!
milwaukee_kelly said... (6/30/11 9:05 AM) Reply
Cutest picture ever.
Kim12469 said... (6/30/11 7:59 AM) Reply
I'm a sucker for border collie mixes, ACD mixes and black and white too...I have guest stars in my reviews sometimes too. The bag is great, the dogs are adorable!
newsewer2011 said... (6/30/11 7:43 AM) Reply
Love it - thanks for the giggle for the day - oh and the bag is nice too :)
renren said... (6/30/11 2:37 AM) Reply
Oh, dear, in the thumbprint I thought the dogs somehow had you pinned down on the floor! Your reviews and canine companions are always such a delight (not to mention the sewing projects)!
DoggyGirl said... (6/30/11 1:03 AM) Reply
HA! Love the purse, and the pups are Marvelous!
Nan Kay said... (6/29/11 11:18 PM) Reply
Purse is great but obedient dogs are impressive!!!!!
MissMarnie said... (6/29/11 10:16 PM) Reply
Oh yes, there's a very simple pattern for the pups: Go to local shelter or rescue... Pick out a needy pup... Apply love liberally... Repeat previous step a gagillionty times :) The project take years to complete, but that's a good thing.
mastdenman said... (6/29/11 9:59 PM) Reply
I like the bag and like the bag modelers too.
miausiau said... (6/29/11 9:59 PM) Reply
Cute purse...but I really got caught up with the pups. Is there a pattern for them?
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member