SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Other> 351 (Mail Order 351)

Review submitted in Vintage Pattern 2011 Contest
Viewed 164 times 
Reviewed by:BrightFeather
photo

 
 
About BrightFeatherstar
GA USA
Member since: 3/7/08
Reviews written: 78
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 2 people
patterns reviewed: 71
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/30/11 9:57 PM
Last Updated:7/16/11 10:37 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 7 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Aroura said...
So totally adorable! And great job on the buttons, I know what an achievement it is to get them so perfect!
6/30/11 11:14 PM
fourkid said...
Very cute - and I love that Evie has her own fashion sense!
6/30/11 11:24 PM
Michelle T said...
Beautiful little dress
6/30/11 11:51 PM
Margaret said...
Really adorable dress! Great job!
7/9/11 4:11 PM
ladybegood said...
So darn cute. The sash really does make it. I like the bigger rick rack on the sleeve, but I think smaller on the collar would be an improvement.
7/12/11 7:45 PM
BrightFeather said...
I wish my local fabric stores *had* the smaller size rick rack. It was what I wanted, but they don't carry it in the right colors. I also wish there was a size in between "baby" and "medium", too.
7/13/11 7:50 AM
lyndle said...
Gorgeous. Evie is right about the sash! I hope you get the buttons replaced, that's stink, as my son wold say
7/28/11 4:26 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Register

Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Register

McCall's 3136

photo
by: Renren

Review
Paradiso Designs Lolita Simple Skirt Formula Pattern

Paradiso Designs Lolita Simple Skirt Formula Pattern

Buy Now
Sewing Workshop Helix Tee and Pants

Sewing Workshop Helix Tee and Pants

Buy Now