Online Sewing Class: Clone Your Favorite Garment
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Other> 351 (Mail Order 351)

Review submitted in Vintage Pattern 2011 Contest
Viewed 164 times 
Reviewed by:BrightFeather
photo

 
 
About BrightFeatherstar
GA USA
Member since: 3/7/08
Reviews: 79 (patterns: 72)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 2 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/30/11 9:57 PM
Last Updated:7/16/11 10:37 AM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 7 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater Knit Fabrics
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
lyndle said... (7/28/11 4:26 PM) Reply
Gorgeous. Evie is right about the sash! I hope you get the buttons replaced, that's stink, as my son wold say
BrightFeather said... (7/13/11 7:50 AM) Reply
I wish my local fabric stores *had* the smaller size rick rack. It was what I wanted, but they don't carry it in the right colors. I also wish there was a size in between "baby" and "medium", too.
ladybegood said... (7/12/11 7:45 PM) Reply
So darn cute. The sash really does make it. I like the bigger rick rack on the sleeve, but I think smaller on the collar would be an improvement.
Margaret said... (7/9/11 4:11 PM) Reply
Really adorable dress! Great job!
Michelle T said... (6/30/11 11:51 PM) Reply
Beautiful little dress
fourkid said... (6/30/11 11:24 PM) Reply
Very cute - and I love that Evie has her own fashion sense!
Aroura said... (6/30/11 11:14 PM) Reply
So totally adorable! And great job on the buttons, I know what an achievement it is to get them so perfect!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Class Details

Online Class
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Class Details

République du Chiffon Julia Jacket

photo
by: RoseFromTh...

Review
Simplicity 2696

photo
by: kathyw

Review
Christine Jonson BaseWear One - Leggings, Top and Yoga Bodysuit

Christine Jonson BaseWear One - Leggings, Top and Yoga Bodysuit

Pattern Details
Islander Sewing Systems Cape Super Express

Islander Sewing Systems Cape Super Express

Pattern Details