SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Sewing Workshop> Trio T-Shirt, Top & Pants (Trio T-Shirt, Top & Pants)

13 more reviews
Viewed 673 times 
Reviewed by:marthamyers
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About marthamyersstarstarstarstar
GA USA
Member since: 11/14/05
Reviews written: 149
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 71 people
patterns reviewed: 134
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/1/11 9:19 PM




Buy Pattern
Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Pants    
Available for sale on PR: $22.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $22.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Cultured Purl said...
Very cute pattern!
3/10/12 2:33 PM
kkkkaty said...
love those clever embellishments, very cute!
7/27/11 3:32 PM
Leslie Bonner said...
So cute and fashion forward!
7/22/11 7:05 PM
Renren said...
I have this pattern and so it is great to see it made up so fabulously. That arty thing you did with the patches on the top adds the perfect touch, and I know that kind of thing is never as easy as it looks! Very, very wonderful outfit!
7/4/11 8:36 AM
blue mooney said...
Martha, you look smashing! Your little patches add just the right amount of punch to this ensemble. With your red thongs you are all ready for the 4th of July.
7/2/11 12:53 PM
marec said...
Martha! You look fabulous in navy. I love the details you added, and the overall lines of the top with those pants. The whole look is so nice.
7/2/11 10:10 AM
FreyaStark said...
A highly original garment. I love the colours.
7/2/11 9:29 AM
ChristineBR said...
The contrast bits make it SO upscale!
7/2/11 9:28 AM
VivianZ said...
Great top. I love the extra kick of patches. I can see this made as longer tunic, out of a dressier fabric, maybe a silk, for a an informal cocktail look.
7/2/11 8:54 AM
Sewing Chick said...
I love your ensemble,Martha. I have fabric picked out for this and can't wait to make it. You have inspired me.
7/2/11 8:47 AM
mm said...
Looks great. I love the contrasting patches.
7/2/11 0:06 AM
DorothyK said...
This outfit is superfantastic. Looks great on you.I love the front and back details.
7/1/11 10:28 PM
sfshaza said...
What a cute ensemble, Martha! I love love the little contrasting bits you've used so creatively!
7/1/11 9:53 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Register

Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Register

Other Zipper Pouch

photo
by: Holmar

Review
Jennifer Stern The Perfectly Fitted Shirt by the Cup-Full Pattern ( Size 16-24(Cup B-DD) )

Jennifer Stern The Perfectly Fitted Shirt by the Cup-Full Pattern ( Size 16-24(Cup B-DD) )

Buy Now
Jamie Christina Sunny Day Dress and Skirt Pattern (JC308SD)

Jamie Christina Sunny Day Dress and Skirt Pattern (JC308SD)

Buy Now