SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Sewing Workshop> Trio T-Shirt, Top & Pants (Trio T-Shirt, Top & Pants)

13 more reviews
Viewed 643 times 
Reviewed by:marthamyers
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About marthamyersstarstarstarstar
GA USA
Member since: 11/14/05
Reviews written: 147
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 69 people
patterns reviewed: 132
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/1/11 9:19 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Pants    
Available for sale on PR: $22.95 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $22.95 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
sfshaza said...
What a cute ensemble, Martha! I love love the little contrasting bits you've used so creatively!
7/1/11 9:53 PM
DorothyK said...
This outfit is superfantastic. Looks great on you.I love the front and back details.
7/1/11 10:28 PM
mm said...
Looks great. I love the contrasting patches.
7/2/11 0:06 AM
Sewing Chick said...
I love your ensemble,Martha. I have fabric picked out for this and can't wait to make it. You have inspired me.
7/2/11 8:47 AM
VivianZ said...
Great top. I love the extra kick of patches. I can see this made as longer tunic, out of a dressier fabric, maybe a silk, for a an informal cocktail look.
7/2/11 8:54 AM
ChristineBR said...
The contrast bits make it SO upscale!
7/2/11 9:28 AM
FreyaStark said...
A highly original garment. I love the colours.
7/2/11 9:29 AM
marec said...
Martha! You look fabulous in navy. I love the details you added, and the overall lines of the top with those pants. The whole look is so nice.
7/2/11 10:10 AM
blue mooney said...
Martha, you look smashing! Your little patches add just the right amount of punch to this ensemble. With your red thongs you are all ready for the 4th of July.
7/2/11 12:53 PM
Renren said...
I have this pattern and so it is great to see it made up so fabulously. That arty thing you did with the patches on the top adds the perfect touch, and I know that kind of thing is never as easy as it looks! Very, very wonderful outfit!
7/4/11 8:36 AM
Leslie Bonner said...
So cute and fashion forward!
7/22/11 7:05 PM
kkkkaty said...
love those clever embellishments, very cute!
7/27/11 3:32 PM
Cultured Purl said...
Very cute pattern!
3/10/12 2:33 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Register

Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Register

Simplicity 2934

photo
by: AST

Review
Vogue Patterns 1122

photo
by: VogueMistr...

Review
You Sew Girl Fedora Pattern

You Sew Girl Fedora Pattern

Buy Now
Sew Chic The Tia Dress Pattern (ln1312)

Sew Chic The Tia Dress Pattern (ln1312)

Buy Now