Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Vogue Patterns: 1127 (MISSES' JACKET, SKIRT AND BLOUSE) thumbsup - Type:Coordinates    printable version
Viewed 454 times 27 more reviews
Review rated Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
Reviewed by:pdiddly
photo
Friend of PR
About pdiddlystar
NA UNITED KINGDOM
Member since: 10/17/10
Reviews written: 90
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 26 people
patterns reviewed: 90
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/2/11 12:49 PM
Last Updated:8/6/11 3:59 AM


See other patterns in this category: Tops    Coat/Jacket    Skirts    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns
Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!
Style Arc sewing dress patterns
Patterns That Fit
Web site
Victoria Jones Collection
Timeless Hawaiian styles
Web site
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
beth5646 said...
Gorgeous. I have this pattern, need to move it up on the must make list. Your blouse is absolutely gorgeous. Looks like one of those in the "right fabric". Thanks for the review.
7/3/11 6:12 AM
1SewSweet said...
Wow! I really like this blouse a lot...great work!!
7/4/11 10:39 PM
marec said...
What a beautiful blouse-you matched the style and the fabric perfectly.
7/31/11 6:40 PM
pdiddly said...
thanks for compliments - I have seen so many of these tie neck blouses in magazines lately - my next one is in white which I think will look great with jeans or for work
8/1/11 8:17 AM
WJean said...
You made a beautiful upscale looking blouse. Thanks for sharing with all of us. The white blouse with jeans will really look nice. Enjoy.
8/5/11 4:33 PM
ArtAttack said...
Absolutely gorgeous! I love the fabric...so classy
8/6/11 4:05 AM
carolynw said...
This is so beautiful - you used the right fabric to make it look like it walked out of any top named designers atelier. Great work
8/6/11 9:24 AM
GoodbyeValntino said...
I'm so glad to see your review. I just bought the pattern and made the skirt, but what I really want to make is the top. Yours is beautiful!
12/8/11 9:28 AM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Online Sewing Classes
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Vogue Patterns 7997 MISSES' TOP
photo
Review by mimi g. on 2/11/14
Read Review

SewBaby Casserole Carrier Pattern
SewBaby Casserole Carrier Pattern

Details
Price: $8.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Petite Plus 603 Pattern
Petite Plus 603 Pattern

Details
Price: $21.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Peek-A Boo Sneakers Digital Pattern ( Size 0 mo -18 mo )
Peek-A Boo Sneakers Digital Pattern ( Size 0 mo -18 mo )

Details
Price: $3.99
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Oliver + S School Photo Dress Digital Pattern
Oliver + S School Photo Dress Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $15.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Manequim 04-2012-2211 Skirt (Saia)
photo
Review by Kathhhhhy on 11/19/13
Read Review

Jalie 2787 Pattern
Jalie 2787 Pattern

Details
Price: $12.75
Add to Bag Add to Bag

McCalls 6106 Pattern ( Size 42-44 )
McCalls 6106 Pattern ( Size 42-44 )

Details
Price: $13.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us