SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 1127 (MISSES' JACKET, SKIRT AND BLOUSE)

28 more reviews
Viewed 459 times 
Reviewed by:pdiddly
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About pdiddlystar
NA UNITED KINGDOM
Member since: 10/17/10
Reviews: 92 (patterns: 92)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 26 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/2/11 12:49 PM
Last Updated:8/6/11 3:59 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Coat/Jacket    Skirts    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
GoodbyeValntino said... (12/8/11 9:28 AM) Reply
I'm so glad to see your review. I just bought the pattern and made the skirt, but what I really want to make is the top. Yours is beautiful!
carolynw said... (8/6/11 9:24 AM) Reply
This is so beautiful - you used the right fabric to make it look like it walked out of any top named designers atelier. Great work
ArtAttack said... (8/6/11 4:05 AM) Reply
Absolutely gorgeous! I love the fabric...so classy
WJean said... (8/5/11 4:33 PM) Reply
You made a beautiful upscale looking blouse. Thanks for sharing with all of us. The white blouse with jeans will really look nice. Enjoy.
pdiddly said... (8/1/11 8:17 AM) Reply
thanks for compliments - I have seen so many of these tie neck blouses in magazines lately - my next one is in white which I think will look great with jeans or for work
marec said... (7/31/11 6:40 PM) Reply
What a beautiful blouse-you matched the style and the fabric perfectly.
1SewSweet said... (7/4/11 10:39 PM) Reply
Wow! I really like this blouse a lot...great work!!
beth5646 said... (7/3/11 6:12 AM) Reply
Gorgeous. I have this pattern, need to move it up on the must make list. Your blouse is absolutely gorgeous. Looks like one of those in the "right fabric". Thanks for the review.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
All About Linings
All About Linings

Class Details

Online Class
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Class Details

Burda 9474

photo
by: Kaysee

Review
Pamela's Patterns 111 Pattern

Pamela's Patterns 111 Pattern

Pattern Details
Sewing Workshop Zona Jacket Pattern

Sewing Workshop Zona Jacket Pattern

Pattern Details