SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 1127 (MISSES' JACKET, SKIRT AND BLOUSE)

27 more reviews
Viewed 457 times 
Reviewed by:pdiddly
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About pdiddlystar
NA UNITED KINGDOM
Member since: 10/17/10
Reviews written: 92
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 26 people
patterns reviewed: 92
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/2/11 12:49 PM
Last Updated:8/6/11 3:59 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Coat/Jacket    Skirts    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
beth5646 said...
Gorgeous. I have this pattern, need to move it up on the must make list. Your blouse is absolutely gorgeous. Looks like one of those in the "right fabric". Thanks for the review.
7/3/11 6:12 AM
1SewSweet said...
Wow! I really like this blouse a lot...great work!!
7/4/11 10:39 PM
marec said...
What a beautiful blouse-you matched the style and the fabric perfectly.
7/31/11 6:40 PM
pdiddly said...
thanks for compliments - I have seen so many of these tie neck blouses in magazines lately - my next one is in white which I think will look great with jeans or for work
8/1/11 8:17 AM
WJean said...
You made a beautiful upscale looking blouse. Thanks for sharing with all of us. The white blouse with jeans will really look nice. Enjoy.
8/5/11 4:33 PM
ArtAttack said...
Absolutely gorgeous! I love the fabric...so classy
8/6/11 4:05 AM
carolynw said...
This is so beautiful - you used the right fabric to make it look like it walked out of any top named designers atelier. Great work
8/6/11 9:24 AM
GoodbyeValntino said...
I'm so glad to see your review. I just bought the pattern and made the skirt, but what I really want to make is the top. Yours is beautiful!
12/8/11 9:28 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Leather 101
Leather 101

Register

10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Register

Simplicity 2473

photo
by: SewWil

Review
Newport Tote

Newport Tote

Buy Now
You Sew Girl Beret Pattern

You Sew Girl Beret Pattern

Buy Now