SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Pochee Magazine> 06-2011-25 (06-2011-25)

Viewed 155 times 
Reviewed by:jannw
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About jannwstarstarstarstar
WA USA
Member since: 9/3/06
Reviews written: 190
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 39 people
patterns reviewed: 175
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/2/11 3:56 PM
Last Updated:7/2/11 6:16 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 7 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
loti said...
This is so cute, I think you should try the smock next it's No. 27 I think.
7/13/11 0:17 AM
Margaret said...
Very pretty, nice work! Interesting to read about the sleeve shape. It does look like they have a nice bit of forward curve to them.
7/5/11 5:19 PM
cerulean said...
It looks great! I'm glad to hear about the sizing and fit. Great job!
7/4/11 10:12 PM
treefrog said...
Pretty top! It looks so cool. I like the neckline.
7/3/11 6:23 PM
bettimon said...
this turned out beautifully! love the fabric.
7/3/11 4:58 PM
Athene said...
Very pretty and dainty looking
7/2/11 10:45 PM
FreyaStark said...
A really lovely top. I hope you enjoy wearing it. I like the look of those Japanese pattern books and the wonderfully funky bohemian look of the garments, but could not be bothered with tracing and resizing the patterns. I will have to look for a similar envelope pattern.
7/2/11 10:17 PM
fourkid said...
Double post :(
7/2/11 7:12 PM
fourkid said...
Very cute blouse. I am impressed that you were able to wend your way through a Japanese pattern. I have trouble with just English =:o
7/2/11 7:12 PM
Renren said...
That is quite cute. I like the gentle shaping and the narrower sleeves. Nice find on the lawn, too. Thanks for bringing this pattern line to my attention!
7/2/11 6:03 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 7387

photo
by: Cosso

Review
Sewn Square One Upline Jacket Pattern

Sewn Square One Upline Jacket Pattern

More Info
Sewing Workshop Inventor Shirt Pattern

Sewing Workshop Inventor Shirt Pattern

More Info