Online Sewing Class: Altering Jackets
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Pochee Magazine> 06-2011-25 (06-2011-25)

Viewed 156 times 
Reviewed by:jannw
photo

 
 
About jannwstarstarstarstar
WA USA
Member since: 9/3/06
Reviews: 190 (patterns: 175)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 38 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/2/11 3:56 PM
Last Updated:7/2/11 6:16 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 7 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater knit fabrics
Deals!

Amulet Swim Fabrics


Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
loti said... (7/13/11 0:17 AM) Reply
This is so cute, I think you should try the smock next it's No. 27 I think.
Margaret said... (7/5/11 5:19 PM) Reply
Very pretty, nice work! Interesting to read about the sleeve shape. It does look like they have a nice bit of forward curve to them.
cerulean said... (7/4/11 10:12 PM) Reply
It looks great! I'm glad to hear about the sizing and fit. Great job!
treefrog said... (7/3/11 6:23 PM) Reply
Pretty top! It looks so cool. I like the neckline.
bettimon said... (7/3/11 4:58 PM) Reply
this turned out beautifully! love the fabric.
Athene said... (7/2/11 10:45 PM) Reply
Very pretty and dainty looking
FreyaStark said... (7/2/11 10:17 PM) Reply
A really lovely top. I hope you enjoy wearing it. I like the look of those Japanese pattern books and the wonderfully funky bohemian look of the garments, but could not be bothered with tracing and resizing the patterns. I will have to look for a similar envelope pattern.
fourkid said... (7/2/11 7:12 PM) Reply
Double post :(
fourkid said... (7/2/11 7:12 PM) Reply
Very cute blouse. I am impressed that you were able to wend your way through a Japanese pattern. I have trouble with just English =:o
renren said... (7/2/11 6:03 PM) Reply
That is quite cute. I like the gentle shaping and the narrower sleeves. Nice find on the lawn, too. Thanks for bringing this pattern line to my attention!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

Online Class
All About Buttons and Buttonholes
All About Buttons and Buttonholes

Class Details

Sewaholic Patterns 1401

photo
by: ehumphrey

Review
BurdaStyle Magazine 01-2015-126

photo
by: technophob...

Review
Sewing Workshop Eureka Top & Skirt

Sewing Workshop Eureka Top & Skirt

Pattern Details
Pamela's Patterns Favorite Bias Skirt Pattern

Pamela's Patterns Favorite Bias Skirt Pattern

Pattern Details