SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Burda> 7368 (BLOUSE)

4 more reviews
Viewed 575 times 
Reviewed by:Erica B.
photo

 
 
About Erica B.starstarstarstar
AL
Member since: 6/6/06
Reviews written: 161
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 418 people
patterns reviewed: 161
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/3/11 0:15 AM
Last Updated:7/3/11 0:17 AM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular 


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
18 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Elke said...
Great looking top! It looks perfect for summer.
7/11/12 7:49 AM
SandraB said...
Lovely as always!!
7/13/11 10:59 AM
waltzqueen said...
Super look! As always, a simply item turns into WOW on you! I want to copy your look, but how do I get your legs???
7/6/11 11:41 AM
pdiddly said...
wow
7/4/11 4:08 PM
JudyHan said...
Has anyone called you to be a model yet?? Stunning as always!!
7/4/11 4:01 PM
VivianZ said...
Perfect top! I would never have looked at this, now I want it.
7/4/11 7:48 AM
beth5646 said...
Beautiful, as usual. I love this blouse in white, just as you have made it. I also overlooked this pattern. I NEED to make this pattern now. I also love your article in the most recent issue of 'Vogue Pattern Magazine". You looked gorgeous and the article is fantastic. Congratulations Erica.....you deserve it.
7/4/11 1:34 AM
mesewlot said...
Great top and beautiful photo!
7/3/11 8:28 PM
Nan Kay said...
Great, what a winner. Makes me reconsider making blouses! Of course, it helps if the model looks great as well!
7/3/11 4:16 PM
BexInMD said...
Soooo stylish!
7/3/11 11:02 AM
Sallygirl1 said...
LOvely blouse! I love your choice of buttons. The accesssories are interesting.
7/3/11 10:56 AM
carolynw said...
Great blouse - looks so cool for summer - must get this pattern
7/3/11 9:57 AM
KensingtonCrab said...
My goodness! I thought I was looking at a fashion magazine picture! Everything about your outfit is fab-boo! Thank you for sharing!
7/3/11 9:51 AM
MNBarb said...
I NEED your photographer! You manage to look perfect in everything you wear, this tunic included. I love the lightweight linen and all of the accessories. Your work is so inspiring!
7/3/11 8:47 AM
Michele Lommasson said...
Beautiful top! Love the fashion shot.
7/3/11 8:14 AM
Cathy Loves Fabric said...
Gorgeous for summer. Very clean and cool. The thin belt is the perfect accessory.
7/3/11 5:22 AM
FloraNature said...
Gorgeous outfit and stunning photo - one for the album!
7/3/11 4:14 AM
Scheryka said...
I overlooked this pattern because I could not see those lines on me! I love the cinch with the belt. And paired with the 5" shorts...and thosae heels! Do the thang, Erica.
7/3/11 0:31 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Class Details

Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 8795

photo
by: Sew4Fun

Review
The City Bag

The City Bag

More Info
Petite Plus 502 Pattern

Petite Plus 502 Pattern

More Info