SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Burda> 7368 (BLOUSE)

4 more reviews
Viewed 574 times 
Reviewed by:Erica B.
photo

 
 
About Erica B.starstarstarstar
AL
Member since: 6/6/06
Reviews written: 161
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 414 people
patterns reviewed: 161
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/3/11 0:15 AM
Last Updated:7/3/11 0:17 AM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular 


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
18 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Scheryka said...
I overlooked this pattern because I could not see those lines on me! I love the cinch with the belt. And paired with the 5" shorts...and thosae heels! Do the thang, Erica.
7/3/11 0:31 AM
FloraNature said...
Gorgeous outfit and stunning photo - one for the album!
7/3/11 4:14 AM
Cathy Loves Fabric said...
Gorgeous for summer. Very clean and cool. The thin belt is the perfect accessory.
7/3/11 5:22 AM
Michele Lommasson said...
Beautiful top! Love the fashion shot.
7/3/11 8:14 AM
MNBarb said...
I NEED your photographer! You manage to look perfect in everything you wear, this tunic included. I love the lightweight linen and all of the accessories. Your work is so inspiring!
7/3/11 8:47 AM
KensingtonCrab said...
My goodness! I thought I was looking at a fashion magazine picture! Everything about your outfit is fab-boo! Thank you for sharing!
7/3/11 9:51 AM
carolynw said...
Great blouse - looks so cool for summer - must get this pattern
7/3/11 9:57 AM
Sallygirl1 said...
LOvely blouse! I love your choice of buttons. The accesssories are interesting.
7/3/11 10:56 AM
BexInMD said...
Soooo stylish!
7/3/11 11:02 AM
Nan Kay said...
Great, what a winner. Makes me reconsider making blouses! Of course, it helps if the model looks great as well!
7/3/11 4:16 PM
mesewlot said...
Great top and beautiful photo!
7/3/11 8:28 PM
beth5646 said...
Beautiful, as usual. I love this blouse in white, just as you have made it. I also overlooked this pattern. I NEED to make this pattern now. I also love your article in the most recent issue of 'Vogue Pattern Magazine". You looked gorgeous and the article is fantastic. Congratulations Erica.....you deserve it.
7/4/11 1:34 AM
VivianZ said...
Perfect top! I would never have looked at this, now I want it.
7/4/11 7:48 AM
JudyHan said...
Has anyone called you to be a model yet?? Stunning as always!!
7/4/11 4:01 PM
pdiddly said...
wow
7/4/11 4:08 PM
waltzqueen said...
Super look! As always, a simply item turns into WOW on you! I want to copy your look, but how do I get your legs???
7/6/11 11:41 AM
SandraB said...
Lovely as always!!
7/13/11 10:59 AM
Elke said...
Great looking top! It looks perfect for summer.
7/11/12 7:49 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Register

Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Register

Salme Sewing Patterns 107

photo
by: kedgeree

Review
Paradiso Designs Xine Basket Bag Pattern

Paradiso Designs Xine Basket Bag Pattern

Buy Now
Favorite Things Eco Market Tote Pattern

Favorite Things Eco Market Tote Pattern

Buy Now
McCall's 5974

photo
by: relliotts

Review