SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Burda> 7368 (BLOUSE)

4 more reviews
Viewed 575 times 
Reviewed by:Erica B.
photo

 
 
About Erica B.starstarstarstar
AL
Member since: 6/6/06
Reviews written: 161
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 415 people
patterns reviewed: 161
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/3/11 0:15 AM
Last Updated:7/3/11 0:17 AM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular 


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
18 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Scheryka said...
I overlooked this pattern because I could not see those lines on me! I love the cinch with the belt. And paired with the 5" shorts...and thosae heels! Do the thang, Erica.
7/3/11 0:31 AM
FloraNature said...
Gorgeous outfit and stunning photo - one for the album!
7/3/11 4:14 AM
Cathy Loves Fabric said...
Gorgeous for summer. Very clean and cool. The thin belt is the perfect accessory.
7/3/11 5:22 AM
Michele Lommasson said...
Beautiful top! Love the fashion shot.
7/3/11 8:14 AM
MNBarb said...
I NEED your photographer! You manage to look perfect in everything you wear, this tunic included. I love the lightweight linen and all of the accessories. Your work is so inspiring!
7/3/11 8:47 AM
KensingtonCrab said...
My goodness! I thought I was looking at a fashion magazine picture! Everything about your outfit is fab-boo! Thank you for sharing!
7/3/11 9:51 AM
carolynw said...
Great blouse - looks so cool for summer - must get this pattern
7/3/11 9:57 AM
Sallygirl1 said...
LOvely blouse! I love your choice of buttons. The accesssories are interesting.
7/3/11 10:56 AM
BexInMD said...
Soooo stylish!
7/3/11 11:02 AM
Nan Kay said...
Great, what a winner. Makes me reconsider making blouses! Of course, it helps if the model looks great as well!
7/3/11 4:16 PM
mesewlot said...
Great top and beautiful photo!
7/3/11 8:28 PM
beth5646 said...
Beautiful, as usual. I love this blouse in white, just as you have made it. I also overlooked this pattern. I NEED to make this pattern now. I also love your article in the most recent issue of 'Vogue Pattern Magazine". You looked gorgeous and the article is fantastic. Congratulations Erica.....you deserve it.
7/4/11 1:34 AM
VivianZ said...
Perfect top! I would never have looked at this, now I want it.
7/4/11 7:48 AM
JudyHan said...
Has anyone called you to be a model yet?? Stunning as always!!
7/4/11 4:01 PM
pdiddly said...
wow
7/4/11 4:08 PM
waltzqueen said...
Super look! As always, a simply item turns into WOW on you! I want to copy your look, but how do I get your legs???
7/6/11 11:41 AM
SandraB said...
Lovely as always!!
7/13/11 10:59 AM
Elke said...
Great looking top! It looks perfect for summer.
7/11/12 7:49 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Register

Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Register

Vogue Patterns 8323

photo
by: marie elis...

Review
McCall's 6436

photo
by: Jamye

Review
Petite Plus Patterns Easy Wrap Dress

Petite Plus Patterns Easy Wrap Dress

Buy Now
J Stern Designs The Hobo Bag Pattern

J Stern Designs The Hobo Bag Pattern

Buy Now