SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Brother
Brother

Pattern Reviews> JSM Patterns> JSM (Joyce Simons Murphy) (Pants1)

4 more reviews
Work in Progress Work in Progress
Viewed 356 times 
Reviewed by:boppingbeth
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About boppingbethstar
ON CANADA
Member since: 5/26/07
Reviews: 58 (patterns: 57)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 8 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/4/11 9:20 PM
See other patterns in this category: Pants    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Historical Patterns
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
lyndle said... (5/1/16 0:57 AM) Reply
Thanks for such a helpful review! Have you considered publishing this as a final review so we can give it a rating?
lisse Duvic said... (8/19/15 3:29 PM) Reply
Excellent, thorough review. Thank you so much!
beachy247 said... (5/5/12 1:08 PM) Reply
Really liked the review. I am short as well and will look at the adjustments you made when I make mine. I think I will order it.
boppingbeth said... (7/9/11 6:33 PM) Reply
There are no pleats in the pattern-just one dart in the front and two in the back. And, my issues were due totally to fabric choice, since the next pair were perfect.
Patti B said... (7/5/11 10:08 AM) Reply
Thanks for the thorough review. I've enjoyed her articles but never bought the pattern. Does it include removing the pleats?
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Understanding Sheer Fabrics
Understanding Sheer Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Class Details

Past Patterns 038

photo
by: StephiLuna

Review
You Sew Girl 300mm Square Snap PATTERN ONLY Pattern

You Sew Girl 300mm Square Snap PATTERN ONLY Pattern

Pattern Details
ZIPPERS - A downloadable Book by Shannon Gifford

ZIPPERS - A downloadable Book by Shannon Gifford

Pattern Details
Contest Sewing Bee Round 1

photo
by: TStevens

Review