SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> JSM Patterns> JSM (Joyce Simons Murphy) (Pants1)

4 more reviews
Work in Progress Work in Progress
Viewed 356 times 
Reviewed by:boppingbeth
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About boppingbethstar
ON CANADA
Member since: 5/26/07
Reviews: 58 (patterns: 57)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 8 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/4/11 9:20 PM
See other patterns in this category: Pants    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater Knit Fabrics
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
lyndle said... (5/1/16 0:57 AM) Reply
Thanks for such a helpful review! Have you considered publishing this as a final review so we can give it a rating?
lisse Duvic said... (8/19/15 3:29 PM) Reply
Excellent, thorough review. Thank you so much!
beachy247 said... (5/5/12 1:08 PM) Reply
Really liked the review. I am short as well and will look at the adjustments you made when I make mine. I think I will order it.
boppingbeth said... (7/9/11 6:33 PM) Reply
There are no pleats in the pattern-just one dart in the front and two in the back. And, my issues were due totally to fabric choice, since the next pair were perfect.
Patti B said... (7/5/11 10:08 AM) Reply
Thanks for the thorough review. I've enjoyed her articles but never bought the pattern. Does it include removing the pleats?
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

Petite Plus 104 Pattern

Petite Plus 104 Pattern

Pattern Details
J Stern Designs Ponte Knit Jeans (Size 6-16)

J Stern Designs Ponte Knit Jeans (Size 6-16)

Pattern Details