Online Sewing Class: Clone Your Favorite Garment
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> 5643 (Misses jacket and dress)

1 more reviews
Viewed 284 times 
Reviewed by:narcissaqtpie
photo

 
 
About narcissaqtpiestarstarstarstar
MD USA
Member since: 1/15/05
Reviews: 151 (patterns: 137)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 40 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/5/11 11:28 AM
Last Updated:7/5/11 11:30 AM
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater Knit Fabrics
Web site

Amulet Swim Fabrics


Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

Vesta Patterns


vestapatterns.com
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
linda 75142 said... (7/22/11 7:44 PM) Reply
GREAT dress. Love your fabric. I just bought this pattern today. Looking for cool dresses in this heat!
waltzqueen said... (7/7/11 4:55 PM) Reply
Great dress! It looks cool and comfy all by itself, and I also LOVE the shirt tied over it. I may have to copy that look!
Scheryka said... (7/6/11 9:08 AM) Reply
Cute fabric. I like it with the stripes too. ;) I need more long hem lines and this might just be added to the collection!
Heatherrique said... (7/6/11 0:30 AM) Reply
Stunningly gorgeous Narcissaqt!!! Very nice style that showcases superb fabric.
moushka said... (7/5/11 9:27 PM) Reply
Really nice dress. You look great!
marec said... (7/5/11 9:11 PM) Reply
This is a fantastic dress, and especially on you. I love the fabric you chose and how you styled it in your blog post. Really nice.
Kim12469 said... (7/5/11 1:51 PM) Reply
I love this! I've been trying to get this pattern since it came out but haven't had any luck. This is such a great look on you.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Class Details

Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Simplicity 2126

photo
by: lauramae

Review
You Sew Girl Fan Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl Fan Bag Pattern

Pattern Details
Islander Sewing Systems Motor City Express

Islander Sewing Systems Motor City Express

Pattern Details