SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> 5643 (Misses jacket and dress)

1 more reviews
Viewed 277 times 
Reviewed by:narcissaqtpie
photo

 
 
About narcissaqtpiestarstarstarstar
MD USA
Member since: 1/15/05
Reviews written: 151
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 39 people
patterns reviewed: 137
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/5/11 11:28 AM
Last Updated:7/5/11 11:30 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
linda 75142 said...
GREAT dress. Love your fabric. I just bought this pattern today. Looking for cool dresses in this heat!
7/22/11 7:44 PM
waltzqueen said...
Great dress! It looks cool and comfy all by itself, and I also LOVE the shirt tied over it. I may have to copy that look!
7/7/11 4:55 PM
Scheryka said...
Cute fabric. I like it with the stripes too. ;) I need more long hem lines and this might just be added to the collection!
7/6/11 9:08 AM
Heatherrique said...
Stunningly gorgeous Narcissaqt!!! Very nice style that showcases superb fabric.
7/6/11 0:30 AM
moushka said...
Really nice dress. You look great!
7/5/11 9:27 PM
marec said...
This is a fantastic dress, and especially on you. I love the fabric you chose and how you styled it in your blog post. Really nice.
7/5/11 9:11 PM
Kim12469 said...
I love this! I've been trying to get this pattern since it came out but haven't had any luck. This is such a great look on you.
7/5/11 1:51 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

McCall's 6605

photo
by: SteffieMar...

Review

Pattern

Amy Butler AB031LTC

photo
by: MariannaSe...

Review
Sewing Workshop West End Top & Pants

Sewing Workshop West End Top & Pants

More Info
Sewing Workshop Hong Kong Vest Pattern

Sewing Workshop Hong Kong Vest Pattern

More Info