SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> 5643 (Misses jacket and dress)

1 more reviews
Viewed 277 times 
Reviewed by:narcissaqtpie
photo

 
 
About narcissaqtpiestarstarstarstar
MD USA
Member since: 1/15/05
Reviews written: 151
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 39 people
patterns reviewed: 137
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/5/11 11:28 AM
Last Updated:7/5/11 11:30 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Kim12469 said...
I love this! I've been trying to get this pattern since it came out but haven't had any luck. This is such a great look on you.
7/5/11 1:51 PM
marec said...
This is a fantastic dress, and especially on you. I love the fabric you chose and how you styled it in your blog post. Really nice.
7/5/11 9:11 PM
moushka said...
Really nice dress. You look great!
7/5/11 9:27 PM
Heatherrique said...
Stunningly gorgeous Narcissaqt!!! Very nice style that showcases superb fabric.
7/6/11 0:30 AM
Scheryka said...
Cute fabric. I like it with the stripes too. ;) I need more long hem lines and this might just be added to the collection!
7/6/11 9:08 AM
waltzqueen said...
Great dress! It looks cool and comfy all by itself, and I also LOVE the shirt tied over it. I may have to copy that look!
7/7/11 4:55 PM
linda 75142 said...
GREAT dress. Love your fabric. I just bought this pattern today. Looking for cool dresses in this heat!
7/22/11 7:44 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Register

Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Register

McCall's 3448

photo
by: kadythered...

Review
Petite Plus 203 Pattern

Petite Plus 203 Pattern

Buy Now
You Sew Girl Beauty Case Pattern

You Sew Girl Beauty Case Pattern

Buy Now