SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> StyleArc> Linda Stretch Pant (Linda Stretch Pant)

22 more reviews
Viewed 1009 times 
Reviewed by:sfshaza
photo

 
 
About sfshazastar
CA USA
Member since: 9/12/07
Reviews written: 163
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 94 people
patterns reviewed: 163
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/5/11 8:08 PM
Last Updated:7/5/11 11:59 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular 


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 20 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
20 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
mm said...
They look great.
7/7/11 4:34 AM
QuiltSewSewSue said...
Great pants - thanks for the informative review!
7/7/11 1:28 AM
gatorgirl4325 said...
Smashing outfit! I may have to order that pants pattern for myself.
7/6/11 2:00 PM
sewing for fun said...
Your pants look and fit fantastic. I also LOVE your top! I would love to have that fabric, too :)
7/6/11 10:25 AM
janet said...
GORGEOUS you and GORGEOUS outfit!!!
7/6/11 10:10 AM
Diane333 said...
Your pants look and fit you great. I guess I might try this pattern line.
7/6/11 8:12 AM
Elaray said...
I MUST order at least one StyleArc pattern. They seem to be getting very good reviews. I'm not happy with the High shipping cost, but hey, it's coming from Australia, after all. I also LOVE the top!
7/6/11 7:49 AM
MNBarb said...
I love how these pants showcase your slim legs. Why can't the big 4 realize we don't want elephant thighs? You could have an entire wardrobe of these great fitting pants. Love the top and shoe combo.
7/6/11 7:15 AM
pdiddly said...
nice looking pants and they make you look very skinny too
7/6/11 2:37 AM
sunnysewer said...
You look fantastic, what great pants. I would make them in every color!
7/6/11 1:16 AM
GayMcDonell said...
Great stuff - I love your enthusiasm for these!
7/6/11 0:07 AM
qz said...
these look great on you! your choice of fabric was great... and (!!) I can't see a single 'big girl panty line ' (LOL)...
7/5/11 11:51 PM
JillyBe said...
Love the pants on you, love love LOVE the top - great review!
7/5/11 11:28 PM
Barbara V said...
I really like this pair of pants and pretty top on you especially the colors on you. Wait....are you sewing for winter already??? That's smart - you're right on top of things!
7/5/11 9:33 PM
Sew4Fun said...
Wow! These make you look 10lbs lighter. Great fit and oh so flattering! Excellent review too, thanks.
7/5/11 9:30 PM
Patti B said...
Wow -- to pants and top! These look fabulous on you. Off to your blog ...
7/5/11 9:14 PM
marec said...
Those pants look great on you, especially paired with the tailored but multi colored top. It all works to look businesslike and comfy.
7/5/11 8:51 PM
Ann Smith said...
I must try this pattern line. And I want that top fabric. Want.
7/5/11 8:38 PM
newsewer2011 said...
That makes a lovely outfit - it really does - I must make another pair, as you say they are just so comfy
7/5/11 8:22 PM
Renren said...
These patterns are just so tantalizing--everyone is getting great results! Love your pants and especially paired with that top, you've gotten a very chic look!
7/5/11 8:12 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Register

Leather 101
Leather 101

Register

BurdaStyle Magazine 12-2011-109

photo
by: miausiau

Review
Vogue Patterns 1159

photo
by: KatC83

Review
Sewing Workshop Alex & Olive Tops

Sewing Workshop Alex & Olive Tops

Buy Now
SewBaby Casserole Carrier Pattern

SewBaby Casserole Carrier Pattern

Buy Now