SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6309 (4 Dress Variations)

12 more reviews
Viewed 1002 times 
Reviewed by:AllieMac
photo

 
 
About AllieMacstar
Member since: 1/3/04
Reviews written: 7
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 1 people
patterns reviewed: 6
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/7/04 7:22 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Kids(boys & girls)    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Hilary said...
Beautiful little girl! The dress is very pretty too :o) I like its classic style, and that is a very well done picture also -Thanks for the review!
9/8/04 4:07 PM
JDpenelope said...
"Classic" describes it perfectly. Such pretty work and a darling little model.
9/8/04 5:52 AM
sheree said...
Very cute...love the fabric combo.
9/7/04 6:14 PM
Dot said...
What a darling little girl you have! You did a great job with the dress and the hairband adds the perfect touch. So precious.
9/7/04 4:59 PM
Evatgirl73 said...
Very cute, great job! Love the classic, timeless look!
9/7/04 10:39 AM
JoleneF said...
Very cute, dress and little girl!
9/7/04 10:37 AM
PattyU said...
Very pretty. I like the matching hair band too. It adds to the outfit.
9/7/04 9:29 AM
meli88a said...
you're right, this is a sweet dress. your daughter is looks absolutely darling.
9/7/04 9:21 AM
caleddon said...
What a bonny little girl, the dress is lovely.
9/7/04 9:11 AM
Sew it seams said...
What a sweet little girl! I love to see a classic style dress that makes a child look like a "little girl" instead of some of the RTW stlyes that make them look like 'little women". This dress is so adorable.
9/7/04 8:20 AM
amyf said...
I just got this pattern, and I'm so glad to hear that it is a good one! The dress turned out so nice!
9/7/04 8:16 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Register

Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Register

Vogue Patterns 1038

photo
by: Graca

Review
Sewing Workshop Sandra Betzina Vest & Skirt Pattern

Sewing Workshop Sandra Betzina Vest & Skirt Pattern

Buy Now
Victory Hazel Paper Pattern

Victory Hazel Paper Pattern

Buy Now
BurdaStyle Magazine 02-2013-127

photo
by: Jstarr4250

Review