SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Cutting Line Designs> 31371 (One Seam Pant)

26 more reviews
Viewed 584 times 
Reviewed by:homewerk
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About homewerkstar
Member since: 10/2/07
Reviews: 22 (patterns: 13)
Skill level:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 3 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/6/11 10:00 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 11 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Merry G said... (7/16/11 10:37 PM) Reply
I have the 1st edition of these pants & was not crazy about the fit...but this sounds interesting thanks sew much
JEF said... (7/7/11 10:10 AM) Reply
Very nice pants and super review.
Patti B said... (7/7/11 9:17 AM) Reply
What a great review to go with your nice pants!
sewmodest said... (7/7/11 8:34 AM) Reply
After just seeing a pair of $118 elastic waist pants, I think I need to become a fan of them also. These look nice and fit so well I think I need I give them a try.
Amanda.Claire said... (7/7/11 8:11 AM) Reply
Great pants! I have this pattern too and have not spent enough time with it. One pair came out great and the next one came out weird. Drapey fabric seems to be good for this pattern. Great info too!
AndreaSews said... (7/6/11 11:40 PM) Reply
Thanks for the review. I have wondered about this pattern!
renren said... (7/6/11 10:56 PM) Reply
Wow, great review. Thanks for all the info and congrats on discovering this pattern line as well as getting a great pair of pants to wear!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Leather 101
Leather 101

Class Details

Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 8323

photo
by: pdiddly

Review
BurdaStyle Magazine 02-2013-116

photo
by: starryfish

Review
Jamie Christina Hooded Scarf Pattern (JC307HS)

Jamie Christina Hooded Scarf Pattern (JC307HS)

Pattern Details
Islander Sewing Systems Double Green Shopping Bag Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Double Green Shopping Bag Pattern

Pattern Details