SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Cutting Line Designs> 31371 (One Seam Pant)

25 more reviews
Viewed 518 times 
Reviewed by:homewerk
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About homewerkstar
CO USA
Member since: 10/2/07
Reviews written: 17
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 1 people
patterns reviewed: 10
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/6/11 10:00 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 11 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Renren said...
Wow, great review. Thanks for all the info and congrats on discovering this pattern line as well as getting a great pair of pants to wear!
7/6/11 10:56 PM
AndreaSews said...
Thanks for the review. I have wondered about this pattern!
7/6/11 11:40 PM
Amanda.Claire said...
Great pants! I have this pattern too and have not spent enough time with it. One pair came out great and the next one came out weird. Drapey fabric seems to be good for this pattern. Great info too!
7/7/11 8:11 AM
sewmodest said...
After just seeing a pair of $118 elastic waist pants, I think I need to become a fan of them also. These look nice and fit so well I think I need I give them a try.
7/7/11 8:34 AM
Patti B said...
What a great review to go with your nice pants!
7/7/11 9:17 AM
JEF said...
Very nice pants and super review.
7/7/11 10:10 AM
Merry G said...
I have the 1st edition of these pants & was not crazy about the fit...but this sounds interesting thanks sew much
7/16/11 10:37 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Register

Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Register

Simplicity 2656

photo
by: thecurious...

Review
DVD - Will this fabric work for you?

DVD - Will this fabric work for you?

Buy Now
SewBaby Easy Pieces Jumper Pattern

SewBaby Easy Pieces Jumper Pattern

Buy Now