SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Mood Fabrics
Mood Fabrics

Pattern Reviews> Cutting Line Designs> 31371 (One Seam Pant)

25 more reviews
Viewed 553 times 
Reviewed by:homewerk
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About homewerkstar
Member since: 10/2/07
Reviews written: 21
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 2 people
patterns reviewed: 13
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/6/11 10:00 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 11 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Merry G said... (7/16/11 10:37 PM) Reply
I have the 1st edition of these pants & was not crazy about the fit...but this sounds interesting thanks sew much
JEF said... (7/7/11 10:10 AM) Reply
Very nice pants and super review.
Patti B said... (7/7/11 9:17 AM) Reply
What a great review to go with your nice pants!
sewmodest said... (7/7/11 8:34 AM) Reply
After just seeing a pair of $118 elastic waist pants, I think I need to become a fan of them also. These look nice and fit so well I think I need I give them a try.
Amanda.Claire said... (7/7/11 8:11 AM) Reply
Great pants! I have this pattern too and have not spent enough time with it. One pair came out great and the next one came out weird. Drapey fabric seems to be good for this pattern. Great info too!
AndreaSews said... (7/6/11 11:40 PM) Reply
Thanks for the review. I have wondered about this pattern!
renren said... (7/6/11 10:56 PM) Reply
Wow, great review. Thanks for all the info and congrats on discovering this pattern line as well as getting a great pair of pants to wear!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Class Details

BurdaStyle Magazine 02-2009-135

photo
by: Kayseri

Review
Sewn Square One Paper Bag Pant Pattern

Sewn Square One Paper Bag Pant Pattern

Pattern Details
You Sew Girl Sling Pattern

You Sew Girl Sling Pattern

Pattern Details
Ottobre Design Magazine 03-2010-31

photo
by: Sandi S

Review