Online Sewing Class: Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Cutting Line Designs> 31371 (One Seam Pant)

26 more reviews
Viewed 564 times 
Reviewed by:homewerk
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About homewerkstar
Member since: 10/2/07
Reviews written: 21
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 2 people
patterns reviewed: 13
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/6/11 10:00 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 11 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Merry G said... (7/16/11 10:37 PM) Reply
I have the 1st edition of these pants & was not crazy about the fit...but this sounds interesting thanks sew much
JEF said... (7/7/11 10:10 AM) Reply
Very nice pants and super review.
Patti B said... (7/7/11 9:17 AM) Reply
What a great review to go with your nice pants!
sewmodest said... (7/7/11 8:34 AM) Reply
After just seeing a pair of $118 elastic waist pants, I think I need to become a fan of them also. These look nice and fit so well I think I need I give them a try.
Amanda.Claire said... (7/7/11 8:11 AM) Reply
Great pants! I have this pattern too and have not spent enough time with it. One pair came out great and the next one came out weird. Drapey fabric seems to be good for this pattern. Great info too!
AndreaSews said... (7/6/11 11:40 PM) Reply
Thanks for the review. I have wondered about this pattern!
renren said... (7/6/11 10:56 PM) Reply
Wow, great review. Thanks for all the info and congrats on discovering this pattern line as well as getting a great pair of pants to wear!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Class Details

Online Class
Leather 101
Leather 101

Class Details

Butterick 5997

photo
by: ButtonFait...

Review
You Sew Girl Laptop Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl Laptop Bag Pattern

Pattern Details
SewBaby Twirl Top and Pants Pattern

SewBaby Twirl Top and Pants Pattern

Pattern Details