SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Cutting Line Designs> 31371 (One Seam Pant)

25 more reviews
Viewed 541 times 
Reviewed by:homewerk
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About homewerkstar
Member since: 10/2/07
Reviews written: 20
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 2 people
patterns reviewed: 13
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/6/11 10:00 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 11 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Merry G said...
I have the 1st edition of these pants & was not crazy about the fit...but this sounds interesting thanks sew much
7/16/11 10:37 PM
JEF said...
Very nice pants and super review.
7/7/11 10:10 AM
Patti B said...
What a great review to go with your nice pants!
7/7/11 9:17 AM
sewmodest said...
After just seeing a pair of $118 elastic waist pants, I think I need to become a fan of them also. These look nice and fit so well I think I need I give them a try.
7/7/11 8:34 AM
Amanda.Claire said...
Great pants! I have this pattern too and have not spent enough time with it. One pair came out great and the next one came out weird. Drapey fabric seems to be good for this pattern. Great info too!
7/7/11 8:11 AM
AndreaSews said...
Thanks for the review. I have wondered about this pattern!
7/6/11 11:40 PM
Renren said...
Wow, great review. Thanks for all the info and congrats on discovering this pattern line as well as getting a great pair of pants to wear!
7/6/11 10:56 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Register

Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Register

Vogue Patterns 7387

photo
by: Cosso

Review
Vogue Patterns 8107

photo
by: Kristine K...

Review
Favorite Things Sleep Well Pattern

Favorite Things Sleep Well Pattern

Buy Now
Shapes Three Fold Vest Pattern

Shapes Three Fold Vest Pattern

Buy Now