SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Purrfection> 1027 (Kanji Coat)

Viewed 1481 times 
Reviewed by:artndl
photo

 
 
About artndl
MI USA
Member since: 3/25/04
Reviews written: 5
Sewing skills:Intermediate
patterns reviewed: 5
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/7/04 5:52 PM
Last Updated:9/7/04 6:05 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
14 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
colormefun said...
just saw this featured! hope you still wear it! it's awesome!
7/2/09 2:32 AM
mudcat said...
Beautiful jacket.
9/28/04 9:48 AM
Danvillegirl said...
Beautiful jacket. Love the color
9/26/04 4:29 PM
Susan R said...
A beautiful and unusual jacket! It looks like something from an Oak Street (Chicago) boutique.
9/8/04 2:33 PM
Jan B. said...
Terrific! I've seen this jacket in the black too, and it is stunning. No wonder you receive lots of compliments!
9/8/04 2:05 PM
D1Diva said...
I would love to see this on you too! How was the fit on the pattern? I'd like to try a Purrfection, but heard they run very large. I thought Rush Street was mostly clubs and bars!
9/8/04 10:05 AM
lilhoney57 said...
Beautiful jacket! Looks wonderful.
9/8/04 7:37 AM
JDpenelope said...
Beautiful jacket, nice job on the applique.
9/8/04 5:36 AM
AnneM said...
I like yours better than the pattern drawing / picture. Your front seems to overlap more than the pattern picture, giving a clean look for showing off Peace, Love & Hapiness!
9/8/04 4:28 AM
Modiste Madness said...
Beautiful jacket! You are right about Tender Buttons.
9/7/04 10:37 PM
petra said...
Beautiful jacket, I love it and thanks for the tip about Chicago, I get to spend a day there this month and plan some fabric shopping!
9/7/04 9:05 PM
Ann Smith said...
Looks great! I would love to see it on you.
9/7/04 7:58 PM
Georgene said...
What a striking design, no wonder you get lots of compliments on it!
9/7/04 6:07 PM
NancyDaQ said...
Wow! Really fabulous jacket!
9/7/04 6:03 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Register

Leather 101
Leather 101

Register

Jeans for Real People DVD Set

Jeans for Real People DVD Set

Buy Now
Sewing Workshop Riviera Shirt Pattern

Sewing Workshop Riviera Shirt Pattern

Buy Now