SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> BurdaStyle Magazine> 04-2011-104 

3 more reviews
Viewed 328 times 
Reviewed by:Mary Nanna
photo

 
 
About Mary Nannastarstar
NEW ZEALAND
Member since: 4/6/08
Reviews written: 70
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 27 people
patterns reviewed: 70
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/8/11 7:34 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
NEW! See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Schnauzer said...
Very nice! What a lovely fit you have achieved.
7/8/11 8:01 PM
newsewer2011 said...
very very nice - very classy looking, love the fabric choice
7/8/11 9:12 PM
MNBarb said...
Yikes! Welt pockets are a challenge with the best instructions. Yours, as always, have turned out perfectly. Good to see you back with a new review. You always inspire me.
7/8/11 11:17 PM
tsedai said...
Love these pants! I have been wanting to make a pair, but haven't gotten around to it yet. Good to see such a great version made up from this pattern.
7/9/11 3:22 AM
Sew4Fun said...
Nice pants. They look lovely with your fitted cardi!
7/9/11 5:44 AM
Amanda.Claire said...
Great looking pants! I always like the reasonable crotch curve of the Burda patterns.
7/9/11 8:00 AM
Renren said...
Great trousers! Those Burda instructions on this one sound undecipherable to me, so yay for you figuring it all out!
7/9/11 9:25 AM
Ericaeli said...
Those are really nice looking pants. The welt pockets look great. I love you blog, and I especially love how you describe your style.
7/9/11 10:17 AM
Kayseri said...
These look great. I love the pockets.
7/9/11 7:00 PM
Vintage Joan said...
Beautiful! These look like great cool-weather pants.
7/11/11 11:49 AM
QuiltSewSewSue said...
Thanks for the review - I have just been looking through my Burda's to try more pants and these look good.
8/23/11 4:19 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Register

Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Register

Popolok Design Avita Dress

photo
by: newmama

Review
Favorite Things The Frayed Jacket Pattern

Favorite Things The Frayed Jacket Pattern

Buy Now
Petite Plus 504 Pattern

Petite Plus 504 Pattern

Buy Now