SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> HotPatterns> 1087 (WSJ Kyoto Skirt)

6 more reviews
Viewed 686 times 
Reviewed by:lbrundage
photo

 
 
About lbrundagestarstar
NY USA
Member since: 5/1/09
Reviews written: 69
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 36 people
patterns reviewed: 69
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/9/11 2:43 PM
Last Updated:7/29/11 2:49 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
pterion said...
Very cool looking skirt! I like your design changes to the pattern and how you've styled your photo.
7/9/11 3:54 PM
KensingtonCrab said...
Great skirt! Love the pockets!
7/9/11 5:07 PM
Lori V said...
This is such a cute skirt, like all your design changes.
7/9/11 6:24 PM
FLFiFiLarue said...
Great skirt! Really is cute!
7/10/11 4:25 PM
LynnG said...
I have loved this skirt pattern since I first saw it. I finally ordered the pattern today. Your review gave me the push I needed. Thanks!
7/13/11 2:01 PM
sew2little said...
This is a great looking denim skirt!
7/29/11 4:33 PM
michellep74 said...
Cute skirt--I don't know how I missed your review when you first posted it.
7/29/11 6:28 PM
Sewiing Sue said...
Nice detailing. Also, on your red skirt, great fabric! Two fun skirts.
7/30/11 10:13 AM
Suzanne in Michigan said...
I enjoyed the photos of all your projects- what a beautiful cohesive collection of age appropriate- super fun clothes, fabric, linings, jewelry shoes!!
7/30/11 12:57 PM
Samantha82 said...
I bought this pattern a few weeks ago and I can't wait to make it now. Great job, love the denim. It looks very comfortable, too.
8/24/11 11:58 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Register

Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Register

Sew Chic MyrtleWood Dress Pattern (ln7401)

Sew Chic MyrtleWood Dress Pattern (ln7401)

Buy Now
Sew Liberated Lola and Lolita Aprons

Sew Liberated Lola and Lolita Aprons

Buy Now
BurdaStyle Magazine 08-2011-117

photo
by: jennybaxt

Review