SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> HotPatterns> 1087 (WSJ Kyoto Skirt)

6 more reviews
Viewed 722 times 
Reviewed by:lbrundage
photo

 
 
About lbrundagestarstar
NY USA
Member since: 5/1/09
Reviews: 69 (patterns: 69)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 38 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/9/11 2:43 PM
Last Updated:7/29/11 2:49 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Other Projects by lbrundage using this Pattern

photophoto

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
Samantha82 said... (8/24/11 11:58 PM) Reply
I bought this pattern a few weeks ago and I can't wait to make it now. Great job, love the denim. It looks very comfortable, too.
Suzanne in Michigan said... (7/30/11 12:57 PM) Reply
I enjoyed the photos of all your projects- what a beautiful cohesive collection of age appropriate- super fun clothes, fabric, linings, jewelry shoes!!
Sewiing Sue said... (7/30/11 10:13 AM) Reply
Nice detailing. Also, on your red skirt, great fabric! Two fun skirts.
michellep74 said... (7/29/11 6:28 PM) Reply
Cute skirt--I don't know how I missed your review when you first posted it.
sew2little said... (7/29/11 4:33 PM) Reply
This is a great looking denim skirt!
LynnG said... (7/13/11 2:01 PM) Reply
I have loved this skirt pattern since I first saw it. I finally ordered the pattern today. Your review gave me the push I needed. Thanks!
FLFiFiLarue said... (7/10/11 4:25 PM) Reply
Great skirt! Really is cute!
Lori V said... (7/9/11 6:24 PM) Reply
This is such a cute skirt, like all your design changes.
KensingtonCrab said... (7/9/11 5:07 PM) Reply
Great skirt! Love the pockets!
pterion said... (7/9/11 3:54 PM) Reply
Very cool looking skirt! I like your design changes to the pattern and how you've styled your photo.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Class Details

Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

LaFred 108

photo
by: plumfan

Review
McCall's 6518

photo
by: Mahogany S...

Review
SewBaby Easy Pieces Jumper Pattern

SewBaby Easy Pieces Jumper Pattern

Pattern Details
Paradiso Designs Lolita Simple Skirt Formula Pattern

Paradiso Designs Lolita Simple Skirt Formula Pattern

Pattern Details