SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> HotPatterns> 1087 (WSJ Kyoto Skirt)

6 more reviews
Viewed 688 times 
Reviewed by:lbrundage
photo

 
 
About lbrundagestarstar
NY USA
Member since: 5/1/09
Reviews written: 69
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 36 people
patterns reviewed: 69
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/9/11 2:43 PM
Last Updated:7/29/11 2:49 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
pterion said...
Very cool looking skirt! I like your design changes to the pattern and how you've styled your photo.
7/9/11 3:54 PM
KensingtonCrab said...
Great skirt! Love the pockets!
7/9/11 5:07 PM
Lori V said...
This is such a cute skirt, like all your design changes.
7/9/11 6:24 PM
FLFiFiLarue said...
Great skirt! Really is cute!
7/10/11 4:25 PM
LynnG said...
I have loved this skirt pattern since I first saw it. I finally ordered the pattern today. Your review gave me the push I needed. Thanks!
7/13/11 2:01 PM
sew2little said...
This is a great looking denim skirt!
7/29/11 4:33 PM
michellep74 said...
Cute skirt--I don't know how I missed your review when you first posted it.
7/29/11 6:28 PM
Sewiing Sue said...
Nice detailing. Also, on your red skirt, great fabric! Two fun skirts.
7/30/11 10:13 AM
Suzanne in Michigan said...
I enjoyed the photos of all your projects- what a beautiful cohesive collection of age appropriate- super fun clothes, fabric, linings, jewelry shoes!!
7/30/11 12:57 PM
Samantha82 said...
I bought this pattern a few weeks ago and I can't wait to make it now. Great job, love the denim. It looks very comfortable, too.
8/24/11 11:58 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Register

Leather 101
Leather 101

Register

Vogue Patterns 1257

photo
by: mesewlot

Review
Burda 0006A

photo
by: cabinbaby

Review
Favorite Things A Billfold Pattern

Favorite Things A Billfold Pattern

Buy Now
SewBaby Terrific Teepees Pattern

SewBaby Terrific Teepees Pattern

Buy Now