Online Sewing Class: Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6961 (Child Separates)

3 more reviews
Viewed 135 times 
Reviewed by:Scheryka
photo

 
 
About Scherykastar
SC USA
Member since: 11/11/08
Reviews: 77 (patterns: 77)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 5 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/12/11 3:07 PM
Last Updated:7/12/11 3:09 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Kids(boys & girls)    
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Zoomitron said... (2/1/12 10:22 AM) Reply
Love the Sweetie Pie models -- and thanks for the review. I'm thinking of making these for 4 and 7 year old granddaughters, and you covered these options very well. Cute pattern, I may try the applique for valentine's day.
VirginiasDghter said... (7/13/11 12:05 PM) Reply
Looks like you may have a couple of models on your hands! Nice work on those cute little outfits! You go Mom!!
Scheryka said... (7/13/11 11:53 AM) Reply
Thank you, Ladies! Elizabeth, you will love it. Autumnzmom, you are so welcome. Annette, thank you and thank you! Sewsweet, thanks and yes she is! And she is a mess, too! Gotta love her!
1SewSweet said... (7/13/11 9:53 AM) Reply
These are adorable dresses, just like your little ladies!! Your 7 yr old is definitely a mini you!!!!
Annette1 said... (7/13/11 1:15 AM) Reply
Well, first of all, your daughters are just BEAUTIFUL, and their little OUTFITS only add to that beauty. :o) They're just as cute as they can be.
autumnzmom said... (7/12/11 5:14 PM) Reply
I have this pattern and just couldnt get it going in my head. Now I am going to pull it out !!! Thank you so much for the review :)
ElizabethK said... (7/12/11 3:49 PM) Reply
So cute! Thanks for the review, I think I'm going to look for the pattern and make it for my little girl!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Class Details

Online Class
Perfectly Fitted Shirt
Perfectly Fitted Shirt

Class Details

StyleArc Tamara Knit Top

photo
by: madssews

Review
Islander Sewing Systems Double Green Shopping Bag Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Double Green Shopping Bag Pattern

Pattern Details
8 inch Dressmaking Shears

8 inch Dressmaking Shears

Pattern Details