SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6961 (Child Separates)

3 more reviews
Viewed 135 times 
Reviewed by:Scheryka
photo

 
 
About Scherykastar
SC USA
Member since: 11/11/08
Reviews: 77 (patterns: 77)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 5 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/12/11 3:07 PM
Last Updated:7/12/11 3:09 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Kids(boys & girls)    
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 Pattern Details

Merchants on PR

Victoria Jones Collection


Timeless Hawaiian styles
Web site

boutiquefabric.com


High end fashion fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Zoomitron said... (2/1/12 10:22 AM) Reply
Love the Sweetie Pie models -- and thanks for the review. I'm thinking of making these for 4 and 7 year old granddaughters, and you covered these options very well. Cute pattern, I may try the applique for valentine's day.
VirginiasDghter said... (7/13/11 12:05 PM) Reply
Looks like you may have a couple of models on your hands! Nice work on those cute little outfits! You go Mom!!
Scheryka said... (7/13/11 11:53 AM) Reply
Thank you, Ladies! Elizabeth, you will love it. Autumnzmom, you are so welcome. Annette, thank you and thank you! Sewsweet, thanks and yes she is! And she is a mess, too! Gotta love her!
1SewSweet said... (7/13/11 9:53 AM) Reply
These are adorable dresses, just like your little ladies!! Your 7 yr old is definitely a mini you!!!!
Annette1 said... (7/13/11 1:15 AM) Reply
Well, first of all, your daughters are just BEAUTIFUL, and their little OUTFITS only add to that beauty. :o) They're just as cute as they can be.
autumnzmom said... (7/12/11 5:14 PM) Reply
I have this pattern and just couldnt get it going in my head. Now I am going to pull it out !!! Thank you so much for the review :)
ElizabethK said... (7/12/11 3:49 PM) Reply
So cute! Thanks for the review, I think I'm going to look for the pattern and make it for my little girl!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

Online Class
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Class Details

BurdaStyle Magazine 10-2012-117

photo
by: motorharp

Review
Lutterloh Lutteroh Supp 227 #56

photo
by: Lagolden2

Review
Islander Sewing Systems Men's Classic Sport Shirt Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Men's Classic Sport Shirt Pattern

Pattern Details
Islander Sewing Systems Renaissance Cape Pattern Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Renaissance Cape Pattern Pattern

Pattern Details