SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 6294 (misses lined jacket)

6 more reviews
Viewed 485 times 
Reviewed by:Sharon M
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Sharon Mstarstarstarstar
MN USA
Member since: 8/3/02
Reviews written: 206
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 105 people
patterns reviewed: 205
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/9/11 7:15 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Coat/Jacket    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
MWMelissa said...

10/26/11 2:13 PM
MWMelissa said...
Looks fantastic!!
10/26/11 2:13 PM
VogueMistress said...
Thanks for the helpful review. I have plans for this pattern.
7/10/11 8:02 PM
BexInMD said...
Very attractive jacket. I love the back detailing. Thanks for the helpful comments about the fit and finishing.
7/10/11 9:03 AM
Danvillegirl said...

7/10/11 1:39 AM
Danvillegirl said...
Great looking and fitting jacket.
7/10/11 1:39 AM
Danvillegirl said...

7/10/11 1:39 AM
Danvillegirl said...
Great looking and fitting jacket.
7/10/11 1:39 AM
Ann Smith said...
The details make this jacket so special. And I love your fabric. Even though it took you a while it was worth it.
7/9/11 9:25 PM
Sew4Fun said...
Love it! I bought this pattern last week after reading the P/P newsletter and falling in love with this shorter version. Glad to see a positive review. I hope my version turns out half as nice.
7/9/11 9:03 PM
salsera7 said...
Great job. The jacket looks so much better on you than the pattern. Now I'm inspired to make one too!
7/9/11 8:37 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

McCall's 6117

photo
by: cowgirlcre...

Review
New Look 6171

photo
by: Saint Nolt...

Review
Islander Sewing Systems Three Pattern Collection Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Three Pattern Collection Pattern

More Info
Ultrasuede Jacket DVD

Ultrasuede Jacket DVD

More Info