SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Petite Plus Patterns> 202 (Princess Seamed Blazer)

3 more reviews
Viewed 1297 times 
Reviewed by:KiwiWendy
photo

 
 
About KiwiWendystarstarstar
NA AUSTRALIA
Member since: 8/24/02
Reviews: 111 (patterns: 85)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 28 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/8/04 2:44 AM
Last Updated:11/7/04 5:31 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Petite 
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 9 people   
See other patterns in this category: Coat/Jacket    Plus    
Available for sale on PR: $21.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $21.00 Pattern Details

Other Projects by KiwiWendy using this Pattern

photo
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
jacki said... (12/3/05 10:52 PM) Reply
great review
bmac said... (3/23/05 8:42 PM) Reply
I was interested in this pattern companies reviews as I have just purchased several patterns- have not made them up to date. Pleasantly surprised by the good comments on fit and ease of construction and good directions
KiwiWendy said... (11/8/04 6:04 PM) Reply
it'll probably be a couple of weeks before I have photo's ... I haven't used any of the other patterns, I have more confidence tweaking Big4 shirt patterns.
Steffie said... (11/8/04 7:00 AM) Reply
Thanks for the review! I keep wanting to try these patterns... not for the petite part, but for the small shoulders & upper chest, full bust and short waisted part. I could add length... have you tried any other Petite Plus patterns?
Linda E. said... (11/8/04 6:46 AM) Reply
great review I cant wait to see the pictures.
Sherril Miller said... (11/7/04 6:05 PM) Reply
How exciting Wendy. I can't wait to see the picture. I've been wanting to get this pattern to try out. Thanks for the review.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Online Class
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 1242

photo
by: lamstu

Review
A-Door-Ables Paper Pattern

A-Door-Ables Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
Sew Chic Spin Skirt Pattern (ln1209)

Sew Chic Spin Skirt Pattern (ln1209)

Pattern Details
By Hand London Anna Dress

photo
by: pinkcatflo...

Review