SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Petite Plus Patterns> 202 (Princess Seamed Blazer)

3 more reviews
Viewed 1287 times 
Reviewed by:KiwiWendy
photo

 
 
About KiwiWendystarstarstar
NA AUSTRALIA
Member since: 8/24/02
Reviews: 110 (patterns: 84)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 28 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/8/04 2:44 AM
Last Updated:11/7/04 5:31 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Petite 
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 9 people   
See other patterns in this category: Coat/Jacket    Plus    
Available for sale on PR: $21.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $21.00 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
jacki said... (12/3/05 10:52 PM) Reply
great review
bmac said... (3/23/05 8:42 PM) Reply
I was interested in this pattern companies reviews as I have just purchased several patterns- have not made them up to date. Pleasantly surprised by the good comments on fit and ease of construction and good directions
KiwiWendy said... (11/8/04 6:04 PM) Reply
it'll probably be a couple of weeks before I have photo's ... I haven't used any of the other patterns, I have more confidence tweaking Big4 shirt patterns.
Steffie said... (11/8/04 7:00 AM) Reply
Thanks for the review! I keep wanting to try these patterns... not for the petite part, but for the small shoulders & upper chest, full bust and short waisted part. I could add length... have you tried any other Petite Plus patterns?
Linda E. said... (11/8/04 6:46 AM) Reply
great review I cant wait to see the pictures.
Sherril Miller said... (11/7/04 6:05 PM) Reply
How exciting Wendy. I can't wait to see the picture. I've been wanting to get this pattern to try out. Thanks for the review.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
All About Buttons and Buttonholes
All About Buttons and Buttonholes

Class Details

Tessuti Jac shirt

photo
by: rivergum

Review
Veronica Pocketbook Paper Pattern

Veronica Pocketbook Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
You Sew Girl 300mm Square Snap PATTERN ONLY Pattern

You Sew Girl 300mm Square Snap PATTERN ONLY Pattern

Pattern Details