SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Petite Plus Patterns> 202 (Princess Seamed Blazer)

3 more reviews
Viewed 1275 times 
Reviewed by:KiwiWendy
photo

 
 
About KiwiWendystarstarstar
NA AUSTRALIA
Member since: 8/24/02
Reviews written: 109
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 26 people
patterns reviewed: 83
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/8/04 2:44 AM
Last Updated:11/7/04 5:31 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Petite 
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 8 people   
See other patterns in this category: Coat/Jacket    Plus    
Available for sale on PR: $21.00 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $21.00 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Sherril Miller said...
How exciting Wendy. I can't wait to see the picture. I've been wanting to get this pattern to try out. Thanks for the review.
11/7/04 6:05 PM
Linda E. said...
great review I cant wait to see the pictures.
11/8/04 6:46 AM
Steffie said...
Thanks for the review! I keep wanting to try these patterns... not for the petite part, but for the small shoulders & upper chest, full bust and short waisted part. I could add length... have you tried any other Petite Plus patterns?
11/8/04 7:00 AM
KiwiWendy said...
it'll probably be a couple of weeks before I have photo's ... I haven't used any of the other patterns, I have more confidence tweaking Big4 shirt patterns.
11/8/04 6:04 PM
bmac said...
I was interested in this pattern companies reviews as I have just purchased several patterns- have not made them up to date. Pleasantly surprised by the good comments on fit and ease of construction and good directions
3/23/05 8:42 PM
jacki said...
great review
12/3/05 10:52 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Register

10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Register

Butterick 5613

photo
by: Jessamaka

Review
Jalie 3132

photo
by: Miss Jasmi...

Review

Pattern

Paradiso Designs Anna Handbag Pattern

Paradiso Designs Anna Handbag Pattern

Buy Now
Sew Liberated Ashland Dress Pattern

Sew Liberated Ashland Dress Pattern

Buy Now