SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Petite Plus Patterns> 202 (Princess Seamed Blazer)

3 more reviews
Viewed 1290 times 
Reviewed by:KiwiWendy
photo

 
 
About KiwiWendystarstarstar
NA AUSTRALIA
Member since: 8/24/02
Reviews: 111 (patterns: 85)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 28 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/8/04 2:44 AM
Last Updated:11/7/04 5:31 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Petite 
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 9 people   
See other patterns in this category: Coat/Jacket    Plus    
Available for sale on PR: $21.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $21.00 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
jacki said... (12/3/05 10:52 PM) Reply
great review
bmac said... (3/23/05 8:42 PM) Reply
I was interested in this pattern companies reviews as I have just purchased several patterns- have not made them up to date. Pleasantly surprised by the good comments on fit and ease of construction and good directions
KiwiWendy said... (11/8/04 6:04 PM) Reply
it'll probably be a couple of weeks before I have photo's ... I haven't used any of the other patterns, I have more confidence tweaking Big4 shirt patterns.
Steffie said... (11/8/04 7:00 AM) Reply
Thanks for the review! I keep wanting to try these patterns... not for the petite part, but for the small shoulders & upper chest, full bust and short waisted part. I could add length... have you tried any other Petite Plus patterns?
Linda E. said... (11/8/04 6:46 AM) Reply
great review I cant wait to see the pictures.
Sherril Miller said... (11/7/04 6:05 PM) Reply
How exciting Wendy. I can't wait to see the picture. I've been wanting to get this pattern to try out. Thanks for the review.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Class Details

Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

Sew Liberated Clara Dress Pattern

Sew Liberated Clara Dress Pattern

Pattern Details
Sewing Workshop L2 Bag Pattern

Sewing Workshop L2 Bag Pattern

Pattern Details
McCall's 6711

photo
by: sarasmile

Review