SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Petite Plus Patterns> 202 (Princess Seamed Blazer)

3 more reviews
Viewed 1285 times 
Reviewed by:KiwiWendy
photo

 
 
About KiwiWendystarstarstar
NA AUSTRALIA
Member since: 8/24/02
Reviews written: 110
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 28 people
patterns reviewed: 84
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/8/04 2:44 AM
Last Updated:11/7/04 5:31 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Petite 
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 9 people   
See other patterns in this category: Coat/Jacket    Plus    
Available for sale on PR: $21.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $21.00 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
jacki said... (12/3/05 10:52 PM) Reply
great review
bmac said... (3/23/05 8:42 PM) Reply
I was interested in this pattern companies reviews as I have just purchased several patterns- have not made them up to date. Pleasantly surprised by the good comments on fit and ease of construction and good directions
KiwiWendy said... (11/8/04 6:04 PM) Reply
it'll probably be a couple of weeks before I have photo's ... I haven't used any of the other patterns, I have more confidence tweaking Big4 shirt patterns.
Steffie said... (11/8/04 7:00 AM) Reply
Thanks for the review! I keep wanting to try these patterns... not for the petite part, but for the small shoulders & upper chest, full bust and short waisted part. I could add length... have you tried any other Petite Plus patterns?
Linda E. said... (11/8/04 6:46 AM) Reply
great review I cant wait to see the pictures.
Sherril Miller said... (11/7/04 6:05 PM) Reply
How exciting Wendy. I can't wait to see the picture. I've been wanting to get this pattern to try out. Thanks for the review.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

New Look 6130

photo
by: lbrundage

Review
McCall's 6404

photo
by: trumbelina

Review
Petite Plus 603 Pattern

Petite Plus 603 Pattern

Pattern Details
J Stern Designs Ribbon Skirt Pattern

J Stern Designs Ribbon Skirt Pattern

Pattern Details