SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3028 (Sweatshirt)

6 more reviews
Viewed 2599 times 
Reviewed by:Neefer
photo

 
 
About Neeferstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 4/8/02
Reviews written: 138
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 20 people
patterns reviewed: 88
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/8/04 5:00 PM
Last Updated:9/12/04 2:28 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Mens - Sleepwear / Loungewear    Mens - Jackets    Mens - Shirts    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Gladys said...
I like this a lot - looks cozy!
9/11/04 7:29 AM
JoleneF said...
This looks very nice!
9/9/04 8:16 AM
AnneM said...
Hope it works when he tries it on. I like that contrast ribbing for the neckline. And I love windpro; hopefully he will like that version also!
9/9/04 4:11 AM
Debbie Cook said...
I really like the color combination and will probably have to "steal" this for something for DH. :)
9/9/04 2:23 AM
Mini said...
This is a nice pattern, very easy to make and looks like ready to wear. I made the pants and pullover once in red fleece as the basis for a Santa costume!
9/8/04 9:01 PM
Elemenopeo said...
My DH is Fussy and difficult too! So I can really appreciate the effort you must have put into it - it looks super.
9/8/04 6:19 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Register

Leather 101
Leather 101

Register

McCall's 9651

photo
by: iSewQuiltA...

Review
Sew Liberated dress

photo
by: Ejegmama

Review
DVD - Will this fabric work for you?

DVD - Will this fabric work for you?

Buy Now
Favorite Things Little Wrap Dress Pattern

Favorite Things Little Wrap Dress Pattern

Buy Now