SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3028 (Sweatshirt)

6 more reviews
Viewed 2599 times 
Reviewed by:Neefer
photo

 
 
About Neeferstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 4/8/02
Reviews written: 138
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 20 people
patterns reviewed: 88
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/8/04 5:00 PM
Last Updated:9/12/04 2:28 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Mens - Sleepwear / Loungewear    Mens - Jackets    Mens - Shirts    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Historical Patterns
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Gladys said... (9/11/04 7:29 AM) Reply
I like this a lot - looks cozy!
JoleneF said... (9/9/04 8:16 AM) Reply
This looks very nice!
AnneM said... (9/9/04 4:11 AM) Reply
Hope it works when he tries it on. I like that contrast ribbing for the neckline. And I love windpro; hopefully he will like that version also!
Debbie Cook said... (9/9/04 2:23 AM) Reply
I really like the color combination and will probably have to "steal" this for something for DH. :)
Mini said... (9/8/04 9:01 PM) Reply
This is a nice pattern, very easy to make and looks like ready to wear. I made the pants and pullover once in red fleece as the basis for a Santa costume!
Elemenopeo said... (9/8/04 6:19 PM) Reply
My DH is Fussy and difficult too! So I can really appreciate the effort you must have put into it - it looks super.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

Online Class
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 9021

photo
by: gabc

Review
SewBaby The Hat Shoppe Pattern

SewBaby The Hat Shoppe Pattern

Pattern Details
Christine Jonson Cuff Pant

Christine Jonson Cuff Pant

Pattern Details