SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3028 (Sweatshirt)

6 more reviews
Viewed 2600 times 
Reviewed by:Neefer
photo

 
 
About Neeferstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 4/8/02
Reviews: 138 (patterns: 88)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 19 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/8/04 5:00 PM
Last Updated:9/12/04 2:28 PM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Mens - Sleepwear / Loungewear    Mens - Jackets    Mens - Shirts    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Gladys said... (9/11/04 7:29 AM) Reply
I like this a lot - looks cozy!
JoleneF said... (9/9/04 8:16 AM) Reply
This looks very nice!
AnneM said... (9/9/04 4:11 AM) Reply
Hope it works when he tries it on. I like that contrast ribbing for the neckline. And I love windpro; hopefully he will like that version also!
Debbie Cook said... (9/9/04 2:23 AM) Reply
I really like the color combination and will probably have to "steal" this for something for DH. :)
Mini said... (9/8/04 9:01 PM) Reply
This is a nice pattern, very easy to make and looks like ready to wear. I made the pants and pullover once in red fleece as the basis for a Santa costume!
Elemenopeo said... (9/8/04 6:19 PM) Reply
My DH is Fussy and difficult too! So I can really appreciate the effort you must have put into it - it looks super.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
All About Buttons and Buttonholes
All About Buttons and Buttonholes

Class Details

Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

Butterick 5559

photo
by: Ghainskom

Review
Self Drafted Pattern 225644-1000

photo
by: Merche

Review
BRIDAL COUTURE, a CD book by Susan Khalje

BRIDAL COUTURE, a CD book by Susan Khalje

Pattern Details
You Sew Girl 300mm Square Snap PATTERN ONLY Pattern

You Sew Girl 300mm Square Snap PATTERN ONLY Pattern

Pattern Details