Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Simplicity: 2380 (Hannah Montana Jumpsuit/Shrug) - Type:Kids(boys & girls)    printable version
Viewed 144 times 2 more reviews
Review rated Very Helpful by 8 people   
Reviewed by:Heatherrique
photo
Friend of PR
About Heatherriquestarstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 6/27/06
Reviews written: 295
Favored by: 102 people
patterns reviewed: 295
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/16/11 9:37 PM


See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Style Arc sewing dress patterns
Patterns That Fit
Web site
Victoria Jones Collection
Timeless Hawaiian styles
Web site
So Vintage Patterns
Thank You for Joining!
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Christas said...
Heather looks so stylish and cute in her new romper! I love the fabric and can totally relate to the hair cutting incident.... several of mine have done that!
7/16/11 9:51 PM
Kim12469 said...
Very cute! Lucky girl with her LOL jumper.
7/16/11 10:28 PM
Sweetheart3 said...
That is really cute! It looks like rompers are back in style and you have convinced me that it is a good thing. I have had to hide the scissors ever since my son gave my daughter a mullet during nap time.
7/16/11 10:31 PM
pterion said...
Heather is adorable in her new jumper. And short bangs are very hip and trendy, very "Katy Perry."
7/16/11 10:38 PM
ryan's mom said...
So cute! My how your daugher is growing into a lovely young lady!!
7/17/11 0:04 AM
Elemenopeo said...
She looks great in her new outfit!
7/17/11 0:18 AM
Annette1 said...
Ha! Heather and I must be BIRDS OF A FEATHER (get it?), because I CONSTANTLY cut my own bangs, and they look straight and about right in the middle of the night when I'm doing it, then when I wake up in the morning, what's LEFT of them is CROOKED and VERY, VERY short. :o)) I always joke when I go to work, "Can you tell I cut my bangs?" :o) At any rate, Miss Heather is a little doll in her new little parrot romper, and I can tell by the smile on her face she loves it. :o) Another WINNING review!
7/17/11 4:23 AM
Catbird said...
She is such a sweetheart and looks so happy in her new romper. When I was her age I was in rompers all summer long -- I loved them. The fabric is adorable, and the shrug is so cute, too. She makes everything look special and so do you!
7/17/11 9:24 AM
Barbara V said...
Memorable "bangs" story! Over the years it will be fun to look back on the handband pictures and be reminded of the "self hair cut." Heather looks great in her cute romper. Nice sewing! I enjoyed looking through your lovely Mom/Daughter photos of matching outfits - so cute!
7/17/11 9:38 AM
Mufffet said...
Cute! :)
7/17/11 1:52 PM
Redsmum said...
Just bought this one for my DD (who cut her hair AND her sisters in one fell swoop when they were 5 and 3 ) Great to see this done up!
7/17/11 7:39 PM
Scheryka said...
Cute and cute. I have this pattern saved for the school year.
7/17/11 11:46 PM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Online Sewing Classes
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Oliver + S Popover sundress
photo
Review by VivianZ on 8/27/13
Read Review

Petite Plus 303 Pattern
Petite Plus 303 Pattern

Details
Price: $21.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

SewBaby Easy to Sew Baby Layette Pattern
SewBaby Easy to Sew Baby Layette Pattern

Details
Price: $11.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Megan Nielsen Darling Ranges Dress Digital Pattern
Megan Nielsen Darling Ranges Dress Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $12.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Blank Slate Bershire Blazer Digital Pattern
Blank Slate Bershire Blazer Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Kwik Sew 2948
photo
Review by SouthernSt... on 2/20/04
Read Review

McCalls 5499 Pattern ( Size SML-MED-LRG-XLG )
McCalls 5499 Pattern ( Size SML-MED-LRG-XLG )

Details
Price: $15.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

McCalls 6829 Pattern ( Size 3-4-5-6 )
McCalls 6829 Pattern ( Size 3-4-5-6 )

Details
Price: $15.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us