SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2380 (Hannah Montana Jumpsuit/Shrug)

2 more reviews
Viewed 146 times 
Reviewed by:Heatherrique
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Heatherriquestarstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 6/27/06
Reviews written: 298
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 101 people
patterns reviewed: 298
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/16/11 9:37 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 8 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Scheryka said...
Cute and cute. I have this pattern saved for the school year.
7/17/11 11:46 PM
Redsmum said...
Just bought this one for my DD (who cut her hair AND her sisters in one fell swoop when they were 5 and 3 ) Great to see this done up!
7/17/11 7:39 PM
Mufffet said...
Cute! :)
7/17/11 1:52 PM
Barbara V said...
Memorable "bangs" story! Over the years it will be fun to look back on the handband pictures and be reminded of the "self hair cut." Heather looks great in her cute romper. Nice sewing! I enjoyed looking through your lovely Mom/Daughter photos of matching outfits - so cute!
7/17/11 9:38 AM
Catbird said...
She is such a sweetheart and looks so happy in her new romper. When I was her age I was in rompers all summer long -- I loved them. The fabric is adorable, and the shrug is so cute, too. She makes everything look special and so do you!
7/17/11 9:24 AM
Annette1 said...
Ha! Heather and I must be BIRDS OF A FEATHER (get it?), because I CONSTANTLY cut my own bangs, and they look straight and about right in the middle of the night when I'm doing it, then when I wake up in the morning, what's LEFT of them is CROOKED and VERY, VERY short. :o)) I always joke when I go to work, "Can you tell I cut my bangs?" :o) At any rate, Miss Heather is a little doll in her new little parrot romper, and I can tell by the smile on her face she loves it. :o) Another WINNING review!
7/17/11 4:23 AM
Elemenopeo said...
She looks great in her new outfit!
7/17/11 0:18 AM
ryan's mom said...
So cute! My how your daugher is growing into a lovely young lady!!
7/17/11 0:04 AM
pterion said...
Heather is adorable in her new jumper. And short bangs are very hip and trendy, very "Katy Perry."
7/16/11 10:38 PM
Sweetheart3 said...
That is really cute! It looks like rompers are back in style and you have convinced me that it is a good thing. I have had to hide the scissors ever since my son gave my daughter a mullet during nap time.
7/16/11 10:31 PM
Kim12469 said...
Very cute! Lucky girl with her LOL jumper.
7/16/11 10:28 PM
Christas said...
Heather looks so stylish and cute in her new romper! I love the fabric and can totally relate to the hair cutting incident.... several of mine have done that!
7/16/11 9:51 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Register

10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Register

Lolita Patterns 1300

photo
by: Renren

Review
You Sew Girl City Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl City Bag Pattern

Buy Now
Jamie Christina Abbey Coat Pattern (JC314AC)

Jamie Christina Abbey Coat Pattern (JC314AC)

Buy Now