SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2424 (Misses Sportswear)

9 more reviews
Viewed 306 times 
Reviewed by:Mahogany Stylist
photo

 
 
About Mahogany Styliststarstarstarstar
IL USA
Member since: 6/26/07
Reviews written: 272
Favored by: 160 people
patterns reviewed: 261
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/12/11 6:49 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 7 people   
See other patterns in this category: Coordinates    Dresses    Coat/Jacket    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
cleverkitty said... (7/13/11 4:43 PM) Reply
I love your version of this cardigan, I made this too and I can see making this over and over. I always want to wear it because it fits well and is the perfect wrap.
VirginiasDghter said... (7/13/11 11:23 AM) Reply
This is really cute! Cardigans are something I'd rather buy at this point but after seeing this one I 1) see why you are making your own and 2) may have to reconsider making my own. I will definitely have to check out Carolyn's as well!
Mahogany Stylist said... (7/13/11 10:59 AM) Reply
Thanks. Annette1 - My DD didn't make this necklace.
Gelbean said... (7/13/11 10:30 AM) Reply
Beautiful cardi! Carolyn has me thinking cardigans too. I haven't seen this pattern before. Thanks so much for the review!
mesewlot said... (7/13/11 3:38 AM) Reply
Very nice!
Annette1 said... (7/13/11 0:57 AM) Reply
SUPER cute outfit, and classic in the black and white. This pattern is a winner, that's for sure! Don't tell me your daughter made your necklace. :o)
Rhoda K said... (7/12/11 8:01 PM) Reply
A beautiful cardi. I love your fabric.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

Online Class
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Class Details

Petite Plus 501 Pattern

Petite Plus 501 Pattern

Pattern Details
Victoria Jones Collection Misses' Pareau Style Wrap Dress

Victoria Jones Collection Misses' Pareau Style Wrap Dress

Pattern Details