SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2424 (Misses Sportswear)

10 more reviews
Viewed 320 times 
Reviewed by:Mahogany Stylist

About Mahogany Styliststarstarstarstar
Member since: 6/26/07
Reviews: 275 (patterns: 263)
Favored by: 170 people
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/12/11 6:49 PM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 7 people   
See other patterns in this category: Coordinates    Dresses    Coat/Jacket    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Just Make it Sew

Quality Fashion Fabrics

Patterns from the Past

vintage sewing patterns

Reconstructing History

Historical Patterns
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
cleverkitty said... (7/13/11 4:43 PM) Reply
I love your version of this cardigan, I made this too and I can see making this over and over. I always want to wear it because it fits well and is the perfect wrap.
VirginiasDghter said... (7/13/11 11:23 AM) Reply
This is really cute! Cardigans are something I'd rather buy at this point but after seeing this one I 1) see why you are making your own and 2) may have to reconsider making my own. I will definitely have to check out Carolyn's as well!
Mahogany Stylist said... (7/13/11 10:59 AM) Reply
Thanks. Annette1 - My DD didn't make this necklace.
Gelbean said... (7/13/11 10:30 AM) Reply
Beautiful cardi! Carolyn has me thinking cardigans too. I haven't seen this pattern before. Thanks so much for the review!
mesewlot said... (7/13/11 3:38 AM) Reply
Very nice!
Annette1 said... (7/13/11 0:57 AM) Reply
SUPER cute outfit, and classic in the black and white. This pattern is a winner, that's for sure! Don't tell me your daughter made your necklace. :o)
Rhoda K said... (7/12/11 8:01 PM) Reply
A beautiful cardi. I love your fabric.
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member