SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2424 (Misses Sportswear)

9 more reviews
Viewed 306 times 
Reviewed by:Mahogany Stylist
photo

 
 
About Mahogany Styliststarstarstarstar
IL USA
Member since: 6/26/07
Reviews written: 272
Favored by: 158 people
patterns reviewed: 261
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/12/11 6:49 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 7 people   
See other patterns in this category: Coordinates    Dresses    Coat/Jacket    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
cleverkitty said...
I love your version of this cardigan, I made this too and I can see making this over and over. I always want to wear it because it fits well and is the perfect wrap.
7/13/11 4:43 PM
VirginiasDghter said...
This is really cute! Cardigans are something I'd rather buy at this point but after seeing this one I 1) see why you are making your own and 2) may have to reconsider making my own. I will definitely have to check out Carolyn's as well!
7/13/11 11:23 AM
Mahogany Stylist said...
Thanks. Annette1 - My DD didn't make this necklace.
7/13/11 10:59 AM
Gelbean said...
Beautiful cardi! Carolyn has me thinking cardigans too. I haven't seen this pattern before. Thanks so much for the review!
7/13/11 10:30 AM
mesewlot said...
Very nice!
7/13/11 3:38 AM
Annette1 said...
SUPER cute outfit, and classic in the black and white. This pattern is a winner, that's for sure! Don't tell me your daughter made your necklace. :o)
7/13/11 0:57 AM
Rhoda K said...
A beautiful cardi. I love your fabric.
7/12/11 8:01 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Register

Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Register

Simplicity 2927

photo
by: yummymummy...

Review
Self Drafted Pattern 286481-1013

photo
by: MariannaSe...

Review
Paradiso Designs Anna Handbag Pattern

Paradiso Designs Anna Handbag Pattern

Buy Now
Sew Liberated Aida Top Pattern

Sew Liberated Aida Top Pattern

Buy Now