Online Sewing Class: All About Linings
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3794 (Misses')

3 more reviews
Viewed 279 times 
Reviewed by:Lacifer
photo

 
 
About Lacifer
MN USA
Member since: 7/13/11
Reviews: 4 (patterns: 2)
Skill level:Intermediate
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/13/11 2:15 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 5 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Kids(boys & girls)    Skirts    
Available for sale on PR: $10.99 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $10.99 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
myeclecticmess said... (7/27/11 8:41 PM) Reply
Nice review. I'm going to be teaching this pattern for a beginning sewing class soon. Very cute, great fabric choice.
Lacifer said... (7/16/11 6:44 PM) Reply
Thanks all! Pixie91075- Yes, it would be very simple to alter. The front and back panel pieces are simple enough to alter the length before cutting fabric, or just wait until the end and hem it to your preferred length.
AndreaSews said... (7/14/11 3:43 PM) Reply
Very cute, congrats on your first project!!
pixie91075 said... (7/14/11 7:40 AM) Reply
I do like the way the skirt looks in the pattern, but I would like a length somewhere between the long and short. How hard would it be to alter the long skirt to make it a bit shorter?
ArtAttack said... (7/13/11 2:29 PM) Reply
Adorable!! Your fabric grabbed my attention in the thumbnail and I needed to see more. Great job on your first project!! This site will keep you motivated and help you grow your sewing skills...enjoy!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
All About Buttons and Buttonholes
All About Buttons and Buttonholes

Class Details

Online Class
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Class Details

SewBaby Petal Dress Pattern

SewBaby Petal Dress Pattern

Pattern Details
Sewing Workshop Soho Coat Pattern

Sewing Workshop Soho Coat Pattern

Pattern Details