Online Sewing Class: Restyling with Exposed Zippers
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 1250 (Misses Dress)

120 more reviews
Viewed 647 times 
Reviewed by:Sharon M
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Sharon Mstarstarstarstar
Member since: 8/3/02
Reviews: 220 (patterns: 219)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 107 people
more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2011
Posted on:7/13/11 10:39 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
cmarie12 said... (7/15/11 1:31 PM) Reply
I'm so glad that you got this to work for you! You look awesome in purple!
homejewel said... (7/14/11 9:50 PM) Reply
What a wonderful dress on you!
sewmytime said... (7/14/11 8:26 PM) Reply
I love this dress on you, simply beautiful!
SewWil said... (7/14/11 4:27 PM) Reply
Your dress turned out great! Good for you for giving it a try in a different fabric.
Heatherrique said... (7/14/11 4:13 PM) Reply
Truly a fab looking dress!
Lisamarieg said... (7/14/11 2:13 PM) Reply
stunning love the dress on you much cuter than your first try
Kim12469 said... (7/14/11 8:19 AM) Reply
Love it in the purple! I didn't love my first one either so I know how you feel. I'm glad you went for another version. I love this one.
YvetteO said... (7/14/11 2:31 AM) Reply
Wow, that FBA illustration is fantastic. Thank you so much for taking the trouble to show us that, it is really appreciated.( I even cut and paste it to be available off line.) The dress looks wonderful on you.
Batik said... (7/13/11 11:49 PM) Reply
That first one with the bold print might look good as a top - cutting off some of the movement! The lilac looks lovely on you, great job.
Raye Ann said... (7/13/11 11:24 PM) Reply
I agree, the dress looks great in the lilac fabric. It is very flattering on you! I have purchased this pattern because I am sure I would be the first one to "miss" with it:)
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Ottobre Design Magazine 01-2013-20

photo
by: lyndle

Review
ADVANCED SLEEVE - A CD Book by Kenneth King

ADVANCED SLEEVE - A CD Book by Kenneth King

Pattern Details
Petite Plus V202 VHS

Petite Plus V202 VHS

Pattern Details