Online Sewing Class: Restyling with Exposed Zippers
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 6035 (MISSES' SHIRTS)

33 more reviews
Viewed 562 times 
Reviewed by:sunflower2306
photo

 
 
About sunflower2306star
MI USA
Member since: 12/29/10
Reviews: 28 (patterns: 28)
Skill level:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 2 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/15/11 4:18 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
moresewing said... (5/1/12 8:26 PM) Reply
Very nice choice of fabric and pattern! You did a great job.
rtrittel said... (7/16/11 4:58 PM) Reply
Your top is darling! Thanks for sharing - you have encouraged all of us who own this pattern to get going on our own version!
carolynw said... (7/16/11 9:45 AM) Reply
Really pretty - fits you well and the fabric says SUMMER!! Like Lori V I too have this pattern - it's on my to do list!
Morisot said... (7/16/11 9:00 AM) Reply
Very cute.
Lori V said... (7/15/11 11:37 PM) Reply
Cute top, I have this pattern and fabric just waiting for me to get started. Thanks for the inspiration, your top is great.
Christas said... (7/15/11 8:01 PM) Reply
Super cute shirt! I really love your fabric choice. The fit looks fantastic, too!
Aroura said... (7/15/11 4:24 PM) Reply
I love this pattern, it is currently my favorite TNT button up shirt! Yours looks fantastic, I love your fabric choice. Very nice fit, too!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sewing Facings and Developing Facing Patterns
Sewing Facings and Developing Facing Patterns

Class Details

Online Class
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Class Details

Butterick 5450

photo
by: cleverkitt...

Review
Paradiso Designs Perfect Pillows Pattern

Paradiso Designs Perfect Pillows Pattern

Pattern Details
Favorite Things Little Bow Peep Pattern

Favorite Things Little Bow Peep Pattern

Pattern Details
Vogue Patterns 8825

photo
by: jnageotte

Review