Online Sewing Class: Put it on the Bias
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 6035 (MISSES' SHIRTS)

33 more reviews
Viewed 558 times 
Reviewed by:sunflower2306
photo

 
 
About sunflower2306star
MI USA
Member since: 12/29/10
Reviews: 28 (patterns: 28)
Skill level:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 2 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/15/11 4:18 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
moresewing said... (5/1/12 8:26 PM) Reply
Very nice choice of fabric and pattern! You did a great job.
rtrittel said... (7/16/11 4:58 PM) Reply
Your top is darling! Thanks for sharing - you have encouraged all of us who own this pattern to get going on our own version!
carolynw said... (7/16/11 9:45 AM) Reply
Really pretty - fits you well and the fabric says SUMMER!! Like Lori V I too have this pattern - it's on my to do list!
Morisot said... (7/16/11 9:00 AM) Reply
Very cute.
Lori V said... (7/15/11 11:37 PM) Reply
Cute top, I have this pattern and fabric just waiting for me to get started. Thanks for the inspiration, your top is great.
Christas said... (7/15/11 8:01 PM) Reply
Super cute shirt! I really love your fabric choice. The fit looks fantastic, too!
Aroura said... (7/15/11 4:24 PM) Reply
I love this pattern, it is currently my favorite TNT button up shirt! Yours looks fantastic, I love your fabric choice. Very nice fit, too!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Class Details

SewBaby Fleece-Easy Hats Pattern

SewBaby Fleece-Easy Hats Pattern

Pattern Details
Beginner Sewing Lab 101 - A downloadable Book by Shannon Gifford

Beginner Sewing Lab 101  - A downloadable Book by Shannon Gifford

Pattern Details