SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 6035 (MISSES' SHIRTS)

33 more reviews
Viewed 528 times 
Reviewed by:sunflower2306
photo

 
 
About sunflower2306star
MI USA
Member since: 12/29/10
Reviews written: 28
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 2 people
patterns reviewed: 28
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/15/11 4:18 PM




Buy Pattern
Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $17.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $17.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
moresewing said...
Very nice choice of fabric and pattern! You did a great job.
5/1/12 8:26 PM
rtrittel said...
Your top is darling! Thanks for sharing - you have encouraged all of us who own this pattern to get going on our own version!
7/16/11 4:58 PM
carolynw said...
Really pretty - fits you well and the fabric says SUMMER!! Like Lori V I too have this pattern - it's on my to do list!
7/16/11 9:45 AM
Morisot said...
Very cute.
7/16/11 9:00 AM
Lori V said...
Cute top, I have this pattern and fabric just waiting for me to get started. Thanks for the inspiration, your top is great.
7/15/11 11:37 PM
Christas said...
Super cute shirt! I really love your fabric choice. The fit looks fantastic, too!
7/15/11 8:01 PM
Aroura said...
I love this pattern, it is currently my favorite TNT button up shirt! Yours looks fantastic, I love your fabric choice. Very nice fit, too!
7/15/11 4:24 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

Online Class
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Class Details

Butterick 5185

photo
by: mochimo

Review
Butterick B4958

photo
by: material e...

Review
You Sew Girl Baguette Pattern

You Sew Girl Baguette Pattern

More Info
You Sew Girl Laptop Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl Laptop Bag Pattern

More Info