SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 6035 (MISSES' SHIRTS)

33 more reviews
Viewed 532 times 
Reviewed by:sunflower2306
photo

 
 
About sunflower2306star
MI USA
Member since: 12/29/10
Reviews written: 28
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 2 people
patterns reviewed: 28
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/15/11 4:18 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $17.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $17.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
moresewing said...
Very nice choice of fabric and pattern! You did a great job.
5/1/12 8:26 PM
rtrittel said...
Your top is darling! Thanks for sharing - you have encouraged all of us who own this pattern to get going on our own version!
7/16/11 4:58 PM
carolynw said...
Really pretty - fits you well and the fabric says SUMMER!! Like Lori V I too have this pattern - it's on my to do list!
7/16/11 9:45 AM
Morisot said...
Very cute.
7/16/11 9:00 AM
Lori V said...
Cute top, I have this pattern and fabric just waiting for me to get started. Thanks for the inspiration, your top is great.
7/15/11 11:37 PM
Christas said...
Super cute shirt! I really love your fabric choice. The fit looks fantastic, too!
7/15/11 8:01 PM
Aroura said...
I love this pattern, it is currently my favorite TNT button up shirt! Yours looks fantastic, I love your fabric choice. Very nice fit, too!
7/15/11 4:24 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Register

Understanding Interfacings
Understanding Interfacings

Register

Sewing Workshop Daily News Bag Pattern

Sewing Workshop Daily News Bag Pattern

Buy Now
SewBaby Terrific Teepees Pattern

SewBaby Terrific Teepees Pattern

Buy Now
Kwik Sew 3299

photo
by: myraminx

Review