SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 6035 (MISSES' SHIRTS)

32 more reviews
Viewed 519 times 
Reviewed by:sunflower2306
photo

 
 
About sunflower2306star
MI USA
Member since: 12/29/10
Reviews written: 28
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 2 people
patterns reviewed: 28
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/15/11 4:18 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $17.95 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $17.95 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Aroura said...
I love this pattern, it is currently my favorite TNT button up shirt! Yours looks fantastic, I love your fabric choice. Very nice fit, too!
7/15/11 4:24 PM
Christas said...
Super cute shirt! I really love your fabric choice. The fit looks fantastic, too!
7/15/11 8:01 PM
Lori V said...
Cute top, I have this pattern and fabric just waiting for me to get started. Thanks for the inspiration, your top is great.
7/15/11 11:37 PM
Morisot said...
Very cute.
7/16/11 9:00 AM
carolynw said...
Really pretty - fits you well and the fabric says SUMMER!! Like Lori V I too have this pattern - it's on my to do list!
7/16/11 9:45 AM
rtrittel said...
Your top is darling! Thanks for sharing - you have encouraged all of us who own this pattern to get going on our own version!
7/16/11 4:58 PM
moresewing said...
Very nice choice of fabric and pattern! You did a great job.
5/1/12 8:26 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Register

Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Register

New Look 6130

photo
by: Cristinagf

Review
Colette Patterns Madeleine

photo
by: myraminx

Review
Sew Chic Pretty Petticoat Pattern (ln1208)

Sew Chic Pretty Petticoat Pattern (ln1208)

Buy Now
Sewing Workshop 8th Avenue Skirt Pattern

Sewing Workshop 8th Avenue Skirt Pattern

Buy Now