SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 6035 (MISSES' SHIRTS)

33 more reviews
Viewed 543 times 
Reviewed by:sunflower2306
photo

 
 
About sunflower2306star
MI USA
Member since: 12/29/10
Reviews: 28 (patterns: 28)
Skill level:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 2 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/15/11 4:18 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $17.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $17.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
moresewing said... (5/1/12 8:26 PM) Reply
Very nice choice of fabric and pattern! You did a great job.
rtrittel said... (7/16/11 4:58 PM) Reply
Your top is darling! Thanks for sharing - you have encouraged all of us who own this pattern to get going on our own version!
carolynw said... (7/16/11 9:45 AM) Reply
Really pretty - fits you well and the fabric says SUMMER!! Like Lori V I too have this pattern - it's on my to do list!
Morisot said... (7/16/11 9:00 AM) Reply
Very cute.
Lori V said... (7/15/11 11:37 PM) Reply
Cute top, I have this pattern and fabric just waiting for me to get started. Thanks for the inspiration, your top is great.
Christas said... (7/15/11 8:01 PM) Reply
Super cute shirt! I really love your fabric choice. The fit looks fantastic, too!
Aroura said... (7/15/11 4:24 PM) Reply
I love this pattern, it is currently my favorite TNT button up shirt! Yours looks fantastic, I love your fabric choice. Very nice fit, too!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Class Details

Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

No Pattern Used Appliqued Moleskin Cover

photo
by: DeJa Chic

Review
PerfectFuseTailorUltra Black

PerfectFuseTailorUltra Black

Pattern Details
Christine Jonson Pleat Front Dress

Christine Jonson Pleat Front Dress

Pattern Details