SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> StyleArc> Sara blouse 

3 more reviews
Viewed 438 times 
Reviewed by:Knitz
photo

 
 
About Knitz
VA USA
Member since: 11/19/06
Reviews written: 46
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 5 people
patterns reviewed: 42
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/15/11 7:59 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Sew4Fun said...
Great looking shirt. I like the overall fit. It's helpful to see this pattern sewn up as I've been thinking about purchasing it. Thanks for the review. You're really on a roll with these patterns. Five and counting... :)
7/15/11 8:07 PM
QuiltSewSewSue said...
Fabulous finish and the fit is looking pretty good for straight out of the packet. Thanks for the great review.
7/16/11 2:09 AM
mm said...
I have been wanting to try a Style Arc shirt so your review is most welcome. Great fit and I like the colour on you!
7/16/11 8:22 AM
FreyaStark said...
An excellent shirt. It looks great on you. Thanks for a useful review. Your comment on sizing is especially helpful. I always want to know whether a pattern is true to size.
7/16/11 8:53 PM
FreyaStark said...
[Duplicate posting]
7/16/11 8:53 PM
JenniferBee said...
Thanks for the review, this is a great looking shirt and the fit looks really good.
7/17/11 2:46 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Register

The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Register

McCall's 6038

photo
by: Pinkytoo

Review
Favorite Things Little Prairie Girl Pattern

Favorite Things Little Prairie Girl Pattern

Buy Now
Favorite Things Blossoms & Bloomers Pattern

Favorite Things Blossoms & Bloomers Pattern

Buy Now