Online Sewing Class: Fit the Tee to a T
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> StyleArc> Sara blouse 

3 more reviews
Viewed 446 times 
Reviewed by:Knitz
photo

 
 
About Knitz
VA USA
Member since: 11/19/06
Reviews: 46 (patterns: 42)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 5 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/15/11 7:59 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
JenniferBee said... (7/17/11 2:46 AM) Reply
Thanks for the review, this is a great looking shirt and the fit looks really good.
FreyaStark said... (7/16/11 8:53 PM) Reply
[Duplicate posting]
FreyaStark said... (7/16/11 8:53 PM) Reply
An excellent shirt. It looks great on you. Thanks for a useful review. Your comment on sizing is especially helpful. I always want to know whether a pattern is true to size.
mm said... (7/16/11 8:22 AM) Reply
I have been wanting to try a Style Arc shirt so your review is most welcome. Great fit and I like the colour on you!
QuiltSewSewSue said... (7/16/11 2:09 AM) Reply
Fabulous finish and the fit is looking pretty good for straight out of the packet. Thanks for the great review.
Sew4Fun said... (7/15/11 8:07 PM) Reply
Great looking shirt. I like the overall fit. It's helpful to see this pattern sewn up as I've been thinking about purchasing it. Thanks for the review. You're really on a roll with these patterns. Five and counting... :)
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Class Details

Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Sew Sweet Elizabeth Pleated Dress

photo
by: SpitfireGa...

Review
Sew Liberated Esme Top Pattern

Sew Liberated Esme Top Pattern

Pattern Details
You Sew Girl 200mm Chunky Frame Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 200mm Chunky Frame Purse Pattern

Pattern Details