SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 1042 (MISSES' JACKET, TOP, DRESS, SKIRT AND PANTS)

10 more reviews
Viewed 291 times 
Reviewed by:ClioBklyn
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About ClioBklynstar
NY USA
Member since: 1/23/08
Reviews written: 51
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 14 people
patterns reviewed: 50
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/17/11 1:06 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Tops    Coat/Jacket    Suits / Separates    Pants    Skirts    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Lori V said...
very cute dress
7/17/11 1:58 PM
SewWil said...
Very pretty dress! Great job on the fit.
7/17/11 4:57 PM
lakaribane said...
Happy to see you finished it! I love it. All the fitting was worth it, now I need this dress myself, LOL!
7/17/11 5:43 PM
BexInMD said...
Great job - love the fabric, and it fits beautifully.
7/17/11 6:17 PM
Sheila457 said...
Beautiful dress.
7/17/11 9:09 PM
Sue Parrott said...
Great dress! I wasn't able to get your link to the final review to work, thought you'd like to know!
7/17/11 9:26 PM
jmspencer1984 said...
Very very pretty, wish it wasn't OOP.
7/17/11 11:55 PM
MarianS said...
I love this dress on you. It's definitely worth all your hard work. I have this pattern and made the jacket. It turned out nice.
7/18/11 1:06 AM
ClioBklyn said...
Thanks Sue! - The link is fixed. Thanks everyone!
7/18/11 9:39 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Register

Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Register

Stretch & Sew 786

photo
by: sewnaomi

Review
Kwik Sew 3438

photo
by: Opals Pass...

Review
Bluegingerdoll The Winifred Dress Paper Pattern

Bluegingerdoll The Winifred Dress Paper Pattern

Buy Now
The Whimsy Bag

The Whimsy Bag

Buy Now