SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 1042 (MISSES' JACKET, TOP, DRESS, SKIRT AND PANTS)

10 more reviews
Viewed 292 times 
Reviewed by:ClioBklyn
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About ClioBklynstar
NY USA
Member since: 1/23/08
Reviews written: 51
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 14 people
patterns reviewed: 50
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/17/11 1:06 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Tops    Coat/Jacket    Suits / Separates    Pants    Skirts    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
ClioBklyn said...
Thanks Sue! - The link is fixed. Thanks everyone!
7/18/11 9:39 AM
MarianS said...
I love this dress on you. It's definitely worth all your hard work. I have this pattern and made the jacket. It turned out nice.
7/18/11 1:06 AM
jmspencer1984 said...
Very very pretty, wish it wasn't OOP.
7/17/11 11:55 PM
Sue Parrott said...
Great dress! I wasn't able to get your link to the final review to work, thought you'd like to know!
7/17/11 9:26 PM
Sheila457 said...
Beautiful dress.
7/17/11 9:09 PM
BexInMD said...
Great job - love the fabric, and it fits beautifully.
7/17/11 6:17 PM
lakaribane said...
Happy to see you finished it! I love it. All the fitting was worth it, now I need this dress myself, LOL!
7/17/11 5:43 PM
SewWil said...
Very pretty dress! Great job on the fit.
7/17/11 4:57 PM
Lori V said...
very cute dress
7/17/11 1:58 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Class Details

Online Class
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Class Details

New Look 6785

photo
by: Sheila457

Review
SewBaby Zippy Bunting Pattern

SewBaby Zippy Bunting Pattern

More Info
Fit For Art Trouser Details for Eureka Pants

Fit For Art Trouser Details for Eureka Pants

More Info