SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 1042 (MISSES' JACKET, TOP, DRESS, SKIRT AND PANTS)

10 more reviews
Viewed 290 times 
Reviewed by:ClioBklyn
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About ClioBklynstar
NY USA
Member since: 1/23/08
Reviews written: 49
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 13 people
patterns reviewed: 48
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/17/11 1:06 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Tops    Coat/Jacket    Suits / Separates    Pants    Skirts    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Lori V said...
very cute dress
7/17/11 1:58 PM
SewWil said...
Very pretty dress! Great job on the fit.
7/17/11 4:57 PM
lakaribane said...
Happy to see you finished it! I love it. All the fitting was worth it, now I need this dress myself, LOL!
7/17/11 5:43 PM
BexInMD said...
Great job - love the fabric, and it fits beautifully.
7/17/11 6:17 PM
Sheila457 said...
Beautiful dress.
7/17/11 9:09 PM
Sue Parrott said...
Great dress! I wasn't able to get your link to the final review to work, thought you'd like to know!
7/17/11 9:26 PM
jmspencer1984 said...
Very very pretty, wish it wasn't OOP.
7/17/11 11:55 PM
MarianS said...
I love this dress on you. It's definitely worth all your hard work. I have this pattern and made the jacket. It turned out nice.
7/18/11 1:06 AM
ClioBklyn said...
Thanks Sue! - The link is fixed. Thanks everyone!
7/18/11 9:39 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Register

The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Register

Contest Mini Wardrobe Contest

photo
by: aaltje

Review
Bluegingerdoll The Ava Jacket Paper Pattern

Bluegingerdoll The Ava Jacket Paper Pattern

Buy Now
You Sew Girl 200mm Kiss Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 200mm Kiss Purse Pattern

Buy Now