Online Sewing Class: Put it on the Bias
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Misses Sizes (Bust 30" - 44.5")] [Women's sizes (Bust 43" - 55")]">Fit the Tee to a T Online Sewing Class

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2501 (Misses Tops)

26 more reviews
Viewed 260 times 
Reviewed by:RadarRadiance
photo

 
 
About RadarRadiancestar
NV USA
Member since: 10/24/07
Reviews: 33 (patterns: 28)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 7 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/17/11 6:47 PM
Last Updated:7/17/11 9:35 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
MarianS said... (7/18/11 7:03 AM) Reply
Very nice blouse. I have this pattern and never noticed the view with the ruffle. I like your combination of the sleeves with the ruffle.
pdiddly said... (7/18/11 3:03 AM) Reply
Very nice love the fabric
marec said... (7/18/11 2:01 AM) Reply
You look wonderful in this blouse, and I am loving that fabric!! I have made this pattern twice and find it responds very differently with different fabrics. The fit is close-cutting and marking carefully is essential. Your version is tops.
marec said... (7/18/11 2:01 AM) Reply
double post
ArtAttack said... (7/17/11 10:27 PM) Reply
Adorable! Is that fabric seersucker? It looks so cool and fresh...love it on you!
solosmocker said... (7/17/11 7:47 PM) Reply
Very pretty. Your ruffle looks fine to me. This is one of my favorite patterns. I found the C fit me perfectly with no further adjustments, nice.
Rhonda in Montreal said... (7/17/11 7:25 PM) Reply
Very soft, pretty and dainty feminine blouse!! ;)
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Class Details

Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

Marfy 2264

photo
by: yorkshire ...

Review
NECKLINES AND DRAPING - A CD Book by Kenneth King

NECKLINES AND DRAPING - A CD Book by Kenneth King

Pattern Details
Favorite Things Little Lounge Around Pattern

Favorite Things Little Lounge Around Pattern

Pattern Details