SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 3786 (Misses Tops)

49 more reviews
Viewed 293 times 
Reviewed by:pdiddly
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About pdiddlystar
NA UNITED KINGDOM
Member since: 10/17/10
Reviews: 92 (patterns: 92)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 26 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/18/11 5:13 PM
Last Updated:8/6/11 3:27 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Vests    Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Historical Patterns
Web site

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater knit fabrics
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
FreyaStark said... (8/7/11 7:13 AM) Reply
A snazzy top! I am fond of this pattern myself and I agree that the pin tucks are a pain to do, but worth it, I'm sure.
JanineMck said... (8/7/11 4:26 AM) Reply
great job making all those pintucks esp with that slippery fabric. I have made this twice but not for myself so I really have to get on with it.
thestitcher said... (8/6/11 9:39 AM) Reply
I have this pattern too and want to make this! Your blouse is really pretty! Nice job!
Larkin said... (8/6/11 3:45 AM) Reply
What a great top and a versatile pattern! You've inspired me to put this one on my wish list!
pdiddly said... (8/1/11 8:15 AM) Reply
I think this is the way PR works - I see other peoples outfits and think I must make that - thanks for the comment
marec said... (7/31/11 6:39 PM) Reply
That is so pretty with the print and the pintucks. I have this pattern and have made up the cross over top. Yours has convinced me to give the other views a try.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Perfectly Fitted Shirt
Perfectly Fitted Shirt

Class Details

Online Class
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Class Details

Skinny Bitch Curvy Chick SB300

photo
by: susandf

Review
Sewing Workshop Zona Jacket Pattern

Sewing Workshop Zona Jacket Pattern

Pattern Details
SewBaby Quick Kitchen Gifts Pattern

SewBaby Quick Kitchen Gifts Pattern

Pattern Details
StyleArc Monica Pant

photo
by: lah119

Review