SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 3786 (Misses Tops)

47 more reviews
Viewed 287 times 
Reviewed by:pdiddly
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About pdiddlystar
NA UNITED KINGDOM
Member since: 10/17/10
Reviews written: 92
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 26 people
patterns reviewed: 92
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/18/11 5:13 PM
Last Updated:8/6/11 3:27 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Vests    Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
marec said...
That is so pretty with the print and the pintucks. I have this pattern and have made up the cross over top. Yours has convinced me to give the other views a try.
7/31/11 6:39 PM
pdiddly said...
I think this is the way PR works - I see other peoples outfits and think I must make that - thanks for the comment
8/1/11 8:15 AM
Larkin said...
What a great top and a versatile pattern! You've inspired me to put this one on my wish list!
8/6/11 3:45 AM
thestitcher said...
I have this pattern too and want to make this! Your blouse is really pretty! Nice job!
8/6/11 9:39 AM
JanineMck said...
great job making all those pintucks esp with that slippery fabric. I have made this twice but not for myself so I really have to get on with it.
8/7/11 4:26 AM
FreyaStark said...
A snazzy top! I am fond of this pattern myself and I agree that the pin tucks are a pain to do, but worth it, I'm sure.
8/7/11 7:13 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Register

Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Register

You Sew Girl Mod Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl Mod Bag Pattern

Buy Now
Take-Along Bags

Take-Along Bags

Buy Now