SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 3786 (Misses Tops)

47 more reviews
Viewed 289 times 
Reviewed by:pdiddly
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About pdiddlystar
NA UNITED KINGDOM
Member since: 10/17/10
Reviews written: 92
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 26 people
patterns reviewed: 92
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/18/11 5:13 PM
Last Updated:8/6/11 3:27 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Vests    Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
marec said...
That is so pretty with the print and the pintucks. I have this pattern and have made up the cross over top. Yours has convinced me to give the other views a try.
7/31/11 6:39 PM
pdiddly said...
I think this is the way PR works - I see other peoples outfits and think I must make that - thanks for the comment
8/1/11 8:15 AM
Larkin said...
What a great top and a versatile pattern! You've inspired me to put this one on my wish list!
8/6/11 3:45 AM
thestitcher said...
I have this pattern too and want to make this! Your blouse is really pretty! Nice job!
8/6/11 9:39 AM
JanineMck said...
great job making all those pintucks esp with that slippery fabric. I have made this twice but not for myself so I really have to get on with it.
8/7/11 4:26 AM
FreyaStark said...
A snazzy top! I am fond of this pattern myself and I agree that the pin tucks are a pain to do, but worth it, I'm sure.
8/7/11 7:13 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Register

Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Register

BurdaStyle Magazine 09-2010-114

photo
by: marie elis...

Review
Sew Liberated Mei Tai Baby Carrier

Sew Liberated Mei Tai Baby Carrier

Buy Now
Sew Chic Fifth Avenue Dress Pattern (ln1311)

Sew Chic Fifth Avenue Dress Pattern (ln1311)

Buy Now