SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> 5185 (Top)

23 more reviews
Viewed 356 times 
Reviewed by:ssssdeb
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About ssssdebstar
UT United States
Member since: 11/3/08
Reviews written: 93
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 14 people
patterns reviewed: 76
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/28/11 7:27 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
ArtAttack said...
Adorable! It looks great on you! Cute pattern...I hadn't noticed it until your review...thanks
7/28/11 9:56 PM
beth5646 said...
Very cute top. It looks so good on you and I love your fabric. I too hadn't noticed the pattern until your review. I will have to check it out now. thanks for the review.
7/28/11 10:38 PM
Aroura said...
This is so cute! I've never noticed this pattern before either. Now it is on my wishlist. Thanks for the great review and sharing your very cute tops!!
7/29/11 1:32 AM
Aroura said...
Oops, double post. So sorry. :(
7/29/11 2:08 AM
1SewSweet said...
Very cute! I agree with everyone else here...I missed this pattern and now have to have it!!
7/29/11 5:01 AM
ssssdeb said...
It's super easy - definitely get it!
7/29/11 10:32 AM
MNBarb said...
You've also inspired me to add this to my list. I love the way you just threw it over a T and jeans for a slouchy, fun look.
7/29/11 11:43 AM
sfshaza said...
I love both versions. Very cute! You wear the styles I would wear if I had a different silhouette. :)
7/29/11 11:12 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Register

Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Register

Simplicity Sew U

photo
by: House of P...

Review
Sew Chic Clara Bow Apron Pattern (ln102)

Sew Chic Clara Bow Apron Pattern (ln102)

Buy Now
Sewing Workshop Equinox Jacket Pattern

Sewing Workshop Equinox Jacket Pattern

Buy Now