SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> 5185 (Top)

23 more reviews
Viewed 357 times 
Reviewed by:ssssdeb
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About ssssdebstar
UT United States
Member since: 11/3/08
Reviews: 95 (patterns: 78)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 15 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/28/11 7:27 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
sfshaza said... (7/29/11 11:12 PM) Reply
I love both versions. Very cute! You wear the styles I would wear if I had a different silhouette. :)
MNBarb said... (7/29/11 11:43 AM) Reply
You've also inspired me to add this to my list. I love the way you just threw it over a T and jeans for a slouchy, fun look.
ssssdeb said... (7/29/11 10:32 AM) Reply
It's super easy - definitely get it!
1SewSweet said... (7/29/11 5:01 AM) Reply
Very cute! I agree with everyone else here...I missed this pattern and now have to have it!!
Aroura said... (7/29/11 2:08 AM) Reply
Oops, double post. So sorry. :(
Aroura said... (7/29/11 1:32 AM) Reply
This is so cute! I've never noticed this pattern before either. Now it is on my wishlist. Thanks for the great review and sharing your very cute tops!!
beth5646 said... (7/28/11 10:38 PM) Reply
Very cute top. It looks so good on you and I love your fabric. I too hadn't noticed the pattern until your review. I will have to check it out now. thanks for the review.
ArtAttack said... (7/28/11 9:56 PM) Reply
Adorable! It looks great on you! Cute pattern...I hadn't noticed it until your review...thanks
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Class Details

Pin-up Girls Amanda Foam Cup Bra

photo
by: mmry

Review
Bluegingerdoll The Peggy Skirt Pattern

Bluegingerdoll The Peggy Skirt Pattern

Pattern Details
Sew Chic The Tia Dress Pattern (ln1312)

Sew Chic The Tia Dress Pattern (ln1312)

Pattern Details