Online Sewing Class: Leather 101
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> 5185 (Top)

23 more reviews
Viewed 360 times 
Reviewed by:ssssdeb
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About ssssdebstar
UT United States
Member since: 11/3/08
Reviews: 102 (patterns: 82)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 20 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/28/11 7:27 PM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Other Projects by ssssdeb using this Pattern

photo

Merchants on PR

Amulet Swim Fabrics


Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

Vesta Patterns


vestapatterns.com
Web site

Paganoonoo


Upcycle sewing patterns
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
sfshaza said... (7/29/11 11:12 PM) Reply
I love both versions. Very cute! You wear the styles I would wear if I had a different silhouette. :)
MNBarb said... (7/29/11 11:43 AM) Reply
You've also inspired me to add this to my list. I love the way you just threw it over a T and jeans for a slouchy, fun look.
ssssdeb said... (7/29/11 10:32 AM) Reply
It's super easy - definitely get it!
1SewSweet said... (7/29/11 5:01 AM) Reply
Very cute! I agree with everyone else here...I missed this pattern and now have to have it!!
Aroura said... (7/29/11 2:08 AM) Reply
Oops, double post. So sorry. :(
Aroura said... (7/29/11 1:32 AM) Reply
This is so cute! I've never noticed this pattern before either. Now it is on my wishlist. Thanks for the great review and sharing your very cute tops!!
beth5646 said... (7/28/11 10:38 PM) Reply
Very cute top. It looks so good on you and I love your fabric. I too hadn't noticed the pattern until your review. I will have to check it out now. thanks for the review.
ArtAttack said... (7/28/11 9:56 PM) Reply
Adorable! It looks great on you! Cute pattern...I hadn't noticed it until your review...thanks
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Class Details

Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 2900

photo
by: julliams

Review
Curve Runner 8 inch

Curve Runner 8 inch

Pattern Details
SewBaby Mitten Wraps and One Piece Hat Pattern

SewBaby Mitten Wraps and One Piece Hat Pattern

Pattern Details
McCall's 6278

photo
by: yummymummy...

Review