SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> 5185 (Top)

23 more reviews
Viewed 356 times 
Reviewed by:ssssdeb
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About ssssdebstar
UT United States
Member since: 11/3/08
Reviews written: 95
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 14 people
patterns reviewed: 78
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/28/11 7:27 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
sfshaza said...
I love both versions. Very cute! You wear the styles I would wear if I had a different silhouette. :)
7/29/11 11:12 PM
MNBarb said...
You've also inspired me to add this to my list. I love the way you just threw it over a T and jeans for a slouchy, fun look.
7/29/11 11:43 AM
ssssdeb said...
It's super easy - definitely get it!
7/29/11 10:32 AM
1SewSweet said...
Very cute! I agree with everyone else here...I missed this pattern and now have to have it!!
7/29/11 5:01 AM
Aroura said...
Oops, double post. So sorry. :(
7/29/11 2:08 AM
Aroura said...
This is so cute! I've never noticed this pattern before either. Now it is on my wishlist. Thanks for the great review and sharing your very cute tops!!
7/29/11 1:32 AM
beth5646 said...
Very cute top. It looks so good on you and I love your fabric. I too hadn't noticed the pattern until your review. I will have to check it out now. thanks for the review.
7/28/11 10:38 PM
ArtAttack said...
Adorable! It looks great on you! Cute pattern...I hadn't noticed it until your review...thanks
7/28/11 9:56 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Leather 101
Leather 101

Register

Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Register

Butterick 5497

photo
by: Lori V

Review
HANDBAG CONSTRUCTION - A CD Book By Kenneth King

HANDBAG CONSTRUCTION - A CD Book By Kenneth King

Buy Now
TAILORED JACKET - A CD Book by Kenneth King

TAILORED JACKET - A CD Book by Kenneth King

Buy Now