Online Sewing Class: All About Linings
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6354 (Misses' skirts, capris, pants)

15 more reviews
Viewed 1339 times 
Reviewed by:jacalhoun
photo

 
 
About jacalhounstarstar
PA
Member since: 9/6/04
Reviews: 105 (patterns: 103)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 12 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/10/04 12:32 PM
Last Updated:9/10/04 12:57 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Pants    Skirts    
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
AnneM said... (9/11/04 8:26 AM) Reply
Congratulations on your skirt! I like it with the heavier fabric; it looks sporty. I haven't tried a yoke yet; good to hear it went well for you. Now, go do your homework before sewing more! ;)
ChrisK said... (9/10/04 1:54 PM) Reply
Your skirt looks nice easy to wear and very comfortable. Good luck with your next project. I look forward to your next review. Happy sewing!
jacalhoun said... (9/10/04 1:51 PM) Reply
I've already noticed the addiction problem! Within about 2 weeks, I've accumulated 14 patterns I'd love to try out!! Now I'm just waiting until I can get to the store and get alllll the materials I need. Problem is - I just started a full-time college semester. Sewing is a perfect procrastination tool! :-)
Teri said... (9/10/04 1:47 PM) Reply
Welcome to the world of sewing for yourself. Watch out it can be very addictive:) Your skirt is terrific!
jacalhoun said... (9/10/04 12:54 PM) Reply
Sorry the picture is so small. I don't know what I'm doing! I'll try to figure out how to make it bigger...
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
All About Linings
All About Linings

Class Details

BurdaStyle Magazine 10-2007-106

photo
by: yummymummy...

Review
Sewing Workshop Tamari Apron Pattern

Sewing Workshop Tamari Apron Pattern

Pattern Details
Christine Jonson Cuff Pant

Christine Jonson Cuff Pant

Pattern Details
KnipMode Magazine 01-2013-7

photo
by: Julietta82

Review