SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6354 (Misses' skirts, capris, pants)

14 more reviews
Viewed 1336 times 
Reviewed by:jacalhoun
photo

 
 
About jacalhounstarstar
PA
Member since: 9/6/04
Reviews written: 105
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 12 people
patterns reviewed: 103
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/10/04 12:32 PM
Last Updated:9/10/04 12:57 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Pants    Skirts    
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
jacalhoun said...
Sorry the picture is so small. I don't know what I'm doing! I'll try to figure out how to make it bigger...
9/10/04 12:54 PM
Teri said...
Welcome to the world of sewing for yourself. Watch out it can be very addictive:) Your skirt is terrific!
9/10/04 1:47 PM
jacalhoun said...
I've already noticed the addiction problem! Within about 2 weeks, I've accumulated 14 patterns I'd love to try out!! Now I'm just waiting until I can get to the store and get alllll the materials I need. Problem is - I just started a full-time college semester. Sewing is a perfect procrastination tool! :-)
9/10/04 1:51 PM
ChrisK said...
Your skirt looks nice easy to wear and very comfortable. Good luck with your next project. I look forward to your next review. Happy sewing!
9/10/04 1:54 PM
AnneM said...
Congratulations on your skirt! I like it with the heavier fabric; it looks sporty. I haven't tried a yoke yet; good to hear it went well for you. Now, go do your homework before sewing more! ;)
9/11/04 8:26 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Register

Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Register

Self Drafted Pattern 119566-1001

photo
by: GayMcDonel...

Review
Victory Anouk Paper Pattern

Victory Anouk Paper Pattern

Buy Now
Islander Sewing Systems Men's Classic Dress Shirt Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Men's Classic Dress Shirt Pattern

Buy Now