SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Jalie> 2572 (Women's shapewear)

2 more reviews
Viewed 552 times 
Reviewed by:fourkid
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About fourkidstarstar
Member since: 8/30/08
Reviews: 115 (patterns: 99)
Body Type:
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 9 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/19/11 5:50 PM
Last Updated:7/19/11 7:32 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 4 people    Very Helpful by 21 people   
See other patterns in this category: Lingerie    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater Knit Fabrics
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
dianelwilson said... (2/20/15 10:12 AM) Reply
I have a pair of Spanx that have a raw edge at the leg.
JDpenelope said... (10/17/13 6:54 PM) Reply
Thanks for all of the details. I just placed my order on Sew Sassy for the Pantie Spandex fabric. Thanks for including the details so I could make sure I got the right fabric. Hope mine turns out as good as yours.
Sue Parrott said... (9/29/13 9:55 AM) Reply
Very helpful review, thanks so much!
Vintage Joan said... (3/21/12 11:52 AM) Reply
Great review -- thanks!
loral15 said... (8/12/11 4:29 PM) Reply
Thanks so much for this great review, and fabric suggestion!
JEF said... (7/20/11 10:49 AM) Reply
Very good review.
Sue Anfang said... (7/20/11 9:58 AM) Reply
Thanks for your review. I am tall and regular shapewear is often too short in the legs - this would be a great alternative!
Sue Anfang said... (7/20/11 9:49 AM) Reply
Thanks for your review. I am tall and regular shapewear is often too short in the legs - this would be a great alternative!
Karine said... (7/20/11 7:49 AM) Reply
Thanks for reviewing this pattern - I've been wanting to try it. Glad it worked out for you.
Margaret said... (7/20/11 5:48 AM) Reply
Thanks for the review. Good to hear that the sizing worked out well and they are comfortable. Sounds like a useful pattern.
Skye said... (7/19/11 9:13 PM) Reply
Thanks for the review - sounds like a good pattern to have.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Online Class
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Class Details

Simplicity 9524

photo
by: Judygold

Review
Favorite Things Uptown Coat Pattern

Favorite Things Uptown Coat Pattern

Pattern Details
Favorite Things Hope Skirts Pattern

Favorite Things Hope Skirts Pattern

Pattern Details