SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Jalie> 2572 (Women's shapewear)

2 more reviews
Viewed 541 times 
Reviewed by:fourkid
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About fourkidstarstar
Member since: 8/30/08
Reviews: 103 (patterns: 87)
Body Type:
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 9 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/19/11 5:50 PM
Last Updated:7/19/11 7:32 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 4 people    Very Helpful by 21 people   
See other patterns in this category: Lingerie    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
dianelwilson said... (2/20/15 10:12 AM) Reply
I have a pair of Spanx that have a raw edge at the leg.
JDpenelope said... (10/17/13 6:54 PM) Reply
Thanks for all of the details. I just placed my order on Sew Sassy for the Pantie Spandex fabric. Thanks for including the details so I could make sure I got the right fabric. Hope mine turns out as good as yours.
Sue Parrott said... (9/29/13 9:55 AM) Reply
Very helpful review, thanks so much!
Vintage Joan said... (3/21/12 11:52 AM) Reply
Great review -- thanks!
loral15 said... (8/12/11 4:29 PM) Reply
Thanks so much for this great review, and fabric suggestion!
JEF said... (7/20/11 10:49 AM) Reply
Very good review.
Sue Anfang said... (7/20/11 9:58 AM) Reply
Thanks for your review. I am tall and regular shapewear is often too short in the legs - this would be a great alternative!
Sue Anfang said... (7/20/11 9:49 AM) Reply
Thanks for your review. I am tall and regular shapewear is often too short in the legs - this would be a great alternative!
Karine said... (7/20/11 7:49 AM) Reply
Thanks for reviewing this pattern - I've been wanting to try it. Glad it worked out for you.
Margaret said... (7/20/11 5:48 AM) Reply
Thanks for the review. Good to hear that the sizing worked out well and they are comfortable. Sounds like a useful pattern.
Skye said... (7/19/11 9:13 PM) Reply
Thanks for the review - sounds like a good pattern to have.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Online Class
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Class Details

Kwik Sew 3467

photo
by: addicted2f...

Review
Lazy Girl Designs In a Pinch Pillow Paper Pattern

Lazy Girl Designs In a Pinch Pillow Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
Chelsea Paper Pattern

Chelsea Paper Pattern

Pattern Details