SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Jalie> 2572 (Women's shapewear)

1 more reviews
Viewed 481 times 
Reviewed by:fourkid
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About fourkidstarstar
Member since: 8/30/08
Reviews written: 100
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 9 people
patterns reviewed: 85
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/19/11 5:50 PM
Last Updated:7/19/11 7:32 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 4 people    Very Helpful by 19 people   
See other patterns in this category: Lingerie    
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Skye said...
Thanks for the review - sounds like a good pattern to have.
7/19/11 9:13 PM
Margaret said...
Thanks for the review. Good to hear that the sizing worked out well and they are comfortable. Sounds like a useful pattern.
7/20/11 5:48 AM
Karine said...
Thanks for reviewing this pattern - I've been wanting to try it. Glad it worked out for you.
7/20/11 7:49 AM
Sue Anfang said...
Thanks for your review. I am tall and regular shapewear is often too short in the legs - this would be a great alternative!
7/20/11 9:49 AM
Sue Anfang said...
Thanks for your review. I am tall and regular shapewear is often too short in the legs - this would be a great alternative!
7/20/11 9:58 AM
JEF said...
Very good review.
7/20/11 10:49 AM
loral15 said...
Thanks so much for this great review, and fabric suggestion!
8/12/11 4:29 PM
Vintage Joan said...
Great review -- thanks!
3/21/12 11:52 AM
Sue Parrott said...
Very helpful review, thanks so much!
9/29/13 9:55 AM
JDpenelope said...
Thanks for all of the details. I just placed my order on Sew Sassy for the Pantie Spandex fabric. Thanks for including the details so I could make sure I got the right fabric. Hope mine turns out as good as yours.
10/17/13 6:54 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Register

Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Register

Ottobre Woman Magazine 05-2010-01

photo
by: westmoon

Review
Sewing Workshop Hong Kong Vest Pattern

Sewing Workshop Hong Kong Vest Pattern

Buy Now
Sew Chic Beatrice Pocket Dress Pattern (ln1310)

Sew Chic Beatrice Pocket Dress Pattern (ln1310)

Buy Now