SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Jalie> 2572 (Women's shapewear)

1 more reviews
Viewed 489 times 
Reviewed by:fourkid
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About fourkidstarstar
Member since: 8/30/08
Reviews written: 100
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 9 people
patterns reviewed: 85
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/19/11 5:50 PM
Last Updated:7/19/11 7:32 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 4 people    Very Helpful by 19 people   
See other patterns in this category: Lingerie    
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns


Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Skye said...
Thanks for the review - sounds like a good pattern to have.
7/19/11 9:13 PM
Margaret said...
Thanks for the review. Good to hear that the sizing worked out well and they are comfortable. Sounds like a useful pattern.
7/20/11 5:48 AM
Karine said...
Thanks for reviewing this pattern - I've been wanting to try it. Glad it worked out for you.
7/20/11 7:49 AM
Sue Anfang said...
Thanks for your review. I am tall and regular shapewear is often too short in the legs - this would be a great alternative!
7/20/11 9:49 AM
Sue Anfang said...
Thanks for your review. I am tall and regular shapewear is often too short in the legs - this would be a great alternative!
7/20/11 9:58 AM
JEF said...
Very good review.
7/20/11 10:49 AM
loral15 said...
Thanks so much for this great review, and fabric suggestion!
8/12/11 4:29 PM
Vintage Joan said...
Great review -- thanks!
3/21/12 11:52 AM
Sue Parrott said...
Very helpful review, thanks so much!
9/29/13 9:55 AM
JDpenelope said...
Thanks for all of the details. I just placed my order on Sew Sassy for the Pantie Spandex fabric. Thanks for including the details so I could make sure I got the right fabric. Hope mine turns out as good as yours.
10/17/13 6:54 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sewing Facings and Developing Facing Patterns
Sewing Facings and Developing Facing Patterns

Register

10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Register

New Look 6120

photo
by: slmstyle

Review
JSM-Pant 1

JSM-Pant 1

Buy Now
You Sew Girl Evening Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl Evening Bag Pattern

Buy Now